Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Darrow Moore.
Darrow Moore
Darrow Moore at Jim Ellis Hyundai
Refer Me
5.0

Darrow Moore

Sales

Jim Ellis Hyundai

5785 Peachtree Blvd
Atlanta, GA 30341

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

160 Reviews of Darrow Moore

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best experience I’ve had when purchasing a car...."

- Tave Wise

The best experience I’ve had when purchasing a car. Darrow was awesome, I will recommend everyone here to get a car. Thank you much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 10, 2021

Jim Ellis Hyundai responded

Tave Wise, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this.

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience. Darrow was knowledgeable,..."

- masspector

Had a great experience. Darrow was knowledgeable, professional, and courteous. The dealership worked hard to get me in and out in a quick amount of time. One of the least stressful car purchases that I have made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2021

Jim Ellis Hyundai responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is the BEST! We traded in our Sante Fe..."

- Marion & Austin Bunch

This dealership is the BEST! We traded in our Sante Fe Sport and an Infiniti for a Palisade. But then in the middle of the process, we decided upon a Genesis V80 3.5 fully loaded. Since it took us awhile to make up our minds, I'm sure we tried their patience. But you would never have known it because everyone was just kind, considerate and professional. We dealt with the service tech, the sales manager and the general manager, all of whom just wanted us to get the 'right car' for us. What a great attitude they displayed. If I ever buy another car, it would be critical that we go back to this dealership -- that is how great they are!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Johnson, Mark Smolyer, Gregory Michael , Matt Moser, Service Technician

Feb 03, 2021

Jim Ellis Hyundai responded

Marion & Austin Bunch, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this.

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darrow was a pleasure to work with. He made the car..."

- kam4eva

Darrow was a pleasure to work with. He made the car buying process seamless and hassle free from the very beginning. I would highly recommend Jim Ellis and Darrow. I love my new G70.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2021

Jim Ellis Hyundai responded

Kam4eva, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! Thanks again for the positive feedback, and we hope that you have a great day!

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought from out of state and from the very first phone..."

- Sdbein

I bought from out of state and from the very first phone call I had it was a great experience. Darrow and Sam were available for any questions I had. Very friendly and helpful. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Patel

Jan 15, 2021

Jim Ellis Hyundai responded

Sdbein, thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such a high star rating! At Jim Ellis Hyundai, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First mr. Moore was great Really. Very professional and..."

- jlr19661

First mr. Moore was great Really. Very professional and knows the true way to give customer service. The entire crew from Jim Ellis was outstanding. Thanks Darrow.I

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2021

Jim Ellis Hyundai responded

Jlr19661, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What can I say about Darrow other than he was an absolute..."

- Rcarr4254

What can I say about Darrow other than he was an absolute pleasure to deal with. He was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle I purchased and made the entire process completely stress free. I also want to thank he and his finance manager for getting me out of the dealership as fast as possible due to my concerns regarding COVID-19. This by far has been the fastest car purchase ever for me and overall a fantastic experience (I am not sure that fantastic and buying a car go together but that was my experience). I am also getting a lot of complements on my new purchase and I tell them all if you want one go to Jim Ellis Hyundai. Reggie Carr

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2021

Jim Ellis Hyundai responded

Rcarr4254, thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such a high star rating! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this.

January 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darrow and Sam were so professional and efficient. They..."

- amyh39

Darrow and Sam were so professional and efficient. They made buying our new car an actual pleasure. We have already recommended them to several of our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2021

Jim Ellis Hyundai responded

Your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests, Amyh39! Thanks again for your business! Take care!

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Moore was very enthusiastic and knowledgeable about..."

- LJ0712

Mr. Moore was very enthusiastic and knowledgeable about the vehicles I was interested in. I purchased my first car through Jim Ellis/Mr. Moore and will be back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Patel

Jan 04, 2021

Jim Ellis Hyundai responded

Your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests, Lj0712! Thanks again for your business! Take care!

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darrow and Sam turned a stressful afternoon into a very..."

- rob_brit

Darrow and Sam turned a stressful afternoon into a very pleasant experience! Knowledgeable, patient, helpful, and so supportive! Thank you!!! Exceeded all of our expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Patel

Jan 04, 2021

Jim Ellis Hyundai responded

Rob_brit, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Jim Ellis Hyundai! Thanks again for the positive feedback, and we hope that you have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 160 results

Dealership Inventory (312 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $25,198

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$25,198

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $27,440

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$27,440

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $27,575

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$27,575

new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $21,225

2021 Hyundai Elantra

$21,225

new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $22,147

2021 Hyundai Elantra

$22,147

new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $22,147

2021 Hyundai Elantra

$22,147