Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Darryl Jones.
Darryl Jones
Darryl Jones, Sales Consultant, Hillside Honda
4.9

Darryl Jones

Sales Consultant

Hillside Honda

139-07 Hillside Ave
Jamaica, NY 11435

Contact Me

Hello, my name is Darryl Jones and I am a Sales and Leasing Consultant at Hillside Honda. I have been at Hillside Honda since 2007 and I am a member of an elite group, the 2009 Honda Council of Sales Leadership. Every year, only the best Sales Consultants in the nation earn this coveted distinction. Thoroughly trained and committed to providing superb customer care, I can offer professional and knowledgeable customer service before, during, and after your purchase. Experience Excellence! If you ever have a question or need help, come see me at Hillside Honda and ask for Darryl.

Call
Email

188 Reviews of Darryl Jones

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hillside Honda know how to work with you, and your budget "

- NEVONMARKS Verified Customer

I will always be grateful to hillside Honda for making everything possible for me, to drive home a new car for the second time, thankful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2019

Hillside Honda responded

Hi! Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such awesome feedback regarding your experience in with us here at Hillside Honda located at 139-07 Hillside Ave, Jamaica, NY 11435. We are so happy to hear that Darryl Jones was able to assist you with fulfilling your car buying needs. We thank you for trusting in us, as we know there are many dealerships to go to when on the market for a new car. Furthermore, we look forward to seeing you for your future maintenance needs! Should you have any further concerns, please do not hesitate to contact us! Also, check us out on Facebook – www.facebook.com/HillsideHonda and Twitter- www.twitter.com/HillsideHonda pages for exclusive offers and updates from Hillside Honda!

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good salesman "

- Gere1

Hillside Honda is a very professional location to buy a car. They work with you to help you get the car you want. Darryl Jones is a very good and helpful salesman, he work hard to get the car that you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2019

Hillside Honda responded

First and foremost, Congratulations on your new car and thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your experience with us here at Hillside Honda located at 139-07 Hillside Ave, Jamaica, NY 11435! Your input is a vital role in helping make sure our sales department is the best it can be. At Hillside Honda, we pride ourselves in making sure that our customers are 100% satisfied. We are glad to hear that you are happy with your recent experience with us and Darryl Jones was able to assist you with your car buying needs. If there is anything else we can further help you with, please do not hesitate to contact us. We thank you for choosing Hillside Honda and don’t forget to scroll on over to our Facebook (www.facebook.com/HillsideHonda) and Twitter- (www.twitter.com/HillsideHonda) pages for exclusive savings and coupons.

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Service!"

- SOMMERVILLENICOLA Verified Customer

I am very happy I chose Hillside Honda, the staff was very friendly and courteous. I’m also very happy with the services I received and I look forward to doing more business with them. 👍🏽

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike

Jun 03, 2019

Hillside Honda responded

Hi Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such awesome feedback regarding your experience in with us here at Hillside Honda located at 139-07 Hillside Ave, Jamaica, NY 11435. We are so happy to hear that Darryl Jones was able to assist you with fulfilling your car buying needs. We thank you for trusting in us, as we know there are many dealerships to go to when on the market for a new car. Furthermore, we look forward to seeing you for your future maintenance needs! Should you have any further concerns, please do not hesitate to contact us! Also, check us out on Facebook – www.facebook.com/HillsideHonda and Twitter- www.twitter.com/HillsideHonda pages for exclusive offers and updates from Hillside Honda!

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- Unis40!

The service at Hillside Honda was great, Business Manager Mr. Nur Ali was very professional and wonderful to work with, Our Sales. Representative Darryl Jones D.J was excellent. I would definitely recommend Hiillside Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ismail Chowdhury

Jun 03, 2019

Hillside Honda responded

Thank you for such a superb review! Congratulations on your new acr! We are so grateful that you chose Hillside Honda located at 139-07 Hillside Ave, Jamaica, NY 11435 for your car buying needs and glad to hear that you’re satisfied with your visit. Feedback like yours help us to make sure that we are meeting the expectations of our customers and we are so happy that you are pleased with the service provided! Be sure to skate on over to our Facebook – www.facebook.com/HillsideHonda and Twitter- www.twitter.com/HillsideHonda pages for exclusive offers you won’t want to miss!

May 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car Purchase"

- Ash

This was a great purchase ! Everyone was really helpful and at the end of the day I walked away with a new car. Would definitely recommend for family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2019

Hillside Honda responded

Greetings and Congrats on your new car! We are delighted to hear about your great experience at our dealership located at 139-07 Hillside Ave, Jamaica, NY 11435 and Darryl Jones was very helpful during your car buying process. We will be sure to pass along your kind words and thank you so much for your recommendation. We thank you for choosing Hillside Honda and don’t forget to scroll on over to our Facebook (www.facebook.com/HillsideHonda) and Twitter- (www.twitter.com/HillsideHonda) pages for exclusive savings and coupons!!

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darryl Jones is great!"

- Elmontontop

Darryl was so helpful in assisting me through the car buying process. He knows about all the models and he’s a nice guy on top of it. The process was easy and smooth!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2019

Hillside Honda responded

Thank you for such a superb review! Congratulations on your new car! We are so grateful that you chose Hillside Honda located at 139-07 Hillside Ave, Jamaica, NY 11435 for your car buying needs and glad to hear that you’re satisfied with your visit. Feedback like yours help us to make sure that we are meeting the expectations of our customers and we are so happy that you are pleased with the service provided! Be sure to skate on over to our Facebook – www.facebook.com/HillsideHonda and Twitter- www.twitter.com/HillsideHonda pages for exclusive offers you won’t want to miss!

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating

"I am never going there again."

- TAIMOORBASRA Verified Customer

They take an hour to pick the call also staff on phone is disrespectful and they misinformed me a lot. I went there coz I bought car from there but will never go again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 10, 2019

Hillside Honda responded

Thank You for contacting us regarding you experience. We are sorry to hear that you feel that you did not have a positive experience with us. Your satisfaction is our ultimate goal as we aim for 100% customer satisfaction. We are able and ready to work with you to help find a complete remedy for your concerns. Please be sure to contact us so we can address this issue. And again, we greatly apologize for any inconvenience caused - 718-657-7810 Thank You

May 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service"

- Britz19

Perfect place to buy a new car. I felt welcomed and everything was explained in perfect details about my new purchase. Thanks to Daryl I'm now in my brand new 2019 Honda HRV EX. Daryl made the purchasing process easier than I expected and he has great customer service skills. Thank you Daryl and thanks Hillside Honda for this great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2019

Hillside Honda responded

Thank you for such a superb review! Congratulations on your new car! We are so grateful that you chose Hillside Honda located at 139-07 Hillside Ave, Jamaica, NY 11435 for your car buying needs and glad to hear that you’re satisfied with your visit. Feedback like yours help us to make sure that we are meeting the expectations of our customers and we are so happy that you are pleased with the service provided! Be sure to skate on over to our Facebook – www.facebook.com/HillsideHonda and Twitter- www.twitter.com/HillsideHonda pages for exclusive offers you won’t want to miss!

April 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Munnerlyn21

Mr Jones was great he was very helpful and very kind and my time there was very pleasant. He did a great job guiding me through the entire process of turning over my lease and moving forward on a new vehicle. Kudos to DJ.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2019

Hillside Honda responded

First and foremost, Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your experience with us here at Hillside Honda located at 139-07 Hillside Ave, Jamaica, NY 11435! Your input is a vital role in helping make sure our sales department is the best it can be. At Hillside Honda, we pride ourselves in making sure that our customers are 100% satisfied. We are glad to hear that you are happy with your recent experience with us and Darryl Jones was able to assist you with your car buying needs. If there is anything else we can further help you with, please do not hesitate to contact us. We thank you for choosing Hillside Honda and don’t forget to scroll on over to our Facebook (www.facebook.com/HillsideHonda) and Twitter- (www.twitter.com/HillsideHonda) pages for exclusive savings and coupons.

April 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BEST EXPERIENCE !! "

- prettyp73

Had the best experience with Darryl Jones, he explained everything clearly and was able to get me what i wanted ! go to Darryl Jones at Hillside !!! Happy Costumer !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2019

Hillside Honda responded

Greetings and Congrats on your new vehicle! We are delighted to hear about your great experience at our dealership located at 139-07 Hillside Ave, Jamaica, NY 11435 and Darryl Jones was very helpful during your car buying process. We will be sure to pass along your kind words and thank you so much for your recommendation. We thank you for choosing Hillside Honda and don’t forget to scroll on over to our Facebook (www.facebook.com/HillsideHonda) and Twitter- (www.twitter.com/HillsideHonda) pages for exclusive savings and coupons!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 188 results

Dealership Inventory (557 Vehicles)

2019 Honda HR-V

$22,915

2019 Honda HR-V

$24,615

2019 Honda Odyssey

$38,605

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$42,895

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690

2019 Honda Pilot

$49,015

2018 Honda Accord

$31,200

2019 Honda Civic

$22,870