Darryl Smith
Darryl Smith at O'Neil Nissan
Refer Me

Darryl Smith | Page 3

Sales & Leasing Consultant

O'Neil Nissan

849 W Street Rd
Warminster, PA 18974

Contact Me
4.9
108 Reviews

Born in So Philly, Pa raised in Brooklyn, NY got my start in direct door to door sales with Kirby Vaccuum Co. and quickly developed a love for the professional sales industry. Whether cars, homes, clothing etc. I enjoy the entire process of helping someone GET WHAT THEY WANT. In short... I love helping others in anyway possible without expecting anything in return.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

SALES, FINANCE AND LEASING SPECIALISTS

4.9

108 Reviews

Write a Review

108 Reviews of Darryl Smith

February 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Darryl was phenomenal! He was incredibly helpful and not pushy at all. It was clear that he just wanted what was best for us! More

by Jim and Christine
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Baird, Drew Pearlman

Feb 27, 2022

O'Neil Nissan responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your car buying experience with Darryl and the team! We appreciate your business and hope you will consider us again in the future.

January 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent salesman Darryl. I’ve dealt with him for years. He goes above and beyond and is very professional. He was able to put me in another lease and I was able to get the car the next day! I refer Daryl More

by LREAM1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Baird

January 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We actually enjoyed our car buying experience. Our salesman Darryl was just a great guy and couldn't have been more helpful. We would highly recommend O'Neil 's dealership to anyone interested in m More

by Sharron11@comcast.net
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Baird

October 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff went out of their way to make sure I was happy with everything. Price was better then competing dealers More

by Max
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Conor Stokes

Oct 16, 2021

O'Neil Nissan responded

Thanks so much for choosing O'Neil Nissan for your vehicle needs. We hope you are loving your new car!

October 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff was very friendly. The second you walk in the door everyone is saying hello and making sure you have been helped. My sales guy was very knowledgeable and helped me with making the best decision t More

by RACHKAYV24
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Conor Stokes

Oct 06, 2021

O'Neil Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the kind words. We're so glad you had a great experience here and we hope you are loving your new car.

October 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always well taken care of i have purchased 4 new cars from you and this was the first used 2019 car hope their are no problems and that they take care of some of the miner flaws that we notice on the car More

by martyhart65
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2021

O'Neil Nissan responded

Thanks so much for your loyalty to us here at O'Neil Nissan. We hope you are loving your new car!

September 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From beginning to finish every thing that we experienced would have to be rated as something we would like others to have enjoyed as much as we did More

by DONALDR.WEINER
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Baird, Diego Melendez

August 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful! Darrel made the experience awesome for me, and worked around my work schedule to make it possible! I’ll be sure to recommend you guys! More

by HALEYP2002
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Pearlman, Max Hamilton , Conor Stokes, Ryan Rizzo

Aug 31, 2021

O'Neil Nissan responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating. We appreciate your business!

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Darryl and Tom were great to work with. No pressure to purchase at all. They were more than happy to help and make me feel at home. More

by JEFFFIGUEROA859
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Baird , Jessica Elsner

Aug 31, 2021

O'Neil Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to review your car buying experience with Darryl, Tom, and Jessica here at O'Neil. We appreciate your business!

August 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I went to this dealership to look at a few cars I saw online. To be honest, they were better in person and the location was perfect for a test drive. What really helped my decision was Darryl letting me More

by Tyler Teufel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Baird

Aug 31, 2021

O'Neil Nissan responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to review your car buying experience with us here at O'Neil Nissan. We're so glad that Darryl made it a great one. We hope you will consider us again for future purchases.

21 - 30 of 108 results

Dealership Inventory (167 Vehicles)

used 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $25,834
2020 Nissan Altima
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $27,449
2019 Nissan Altima
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $32,020
2019 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Scarlet Ember Tintcoat exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $48,666
2021 Toyota 4Runner
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 BMW Z4 car, priced at $32,962
2015 BMW Z4
used
Glacier Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2011 Nissan Titan car, priced at $25,000
2011 Nissan Titan
used
Smoke exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive