Darryl Smith
Darryl Smith at O'Neil Nissan
Refer Me

Darryl Smith | Page 2

Sales & Leasing Consultant

O'Neil Nissan

849 W Street Rd
Warminster, PA 18974

Contact Me
4.9
107 Reviews

Born in So Philly, Pa raised in Brooklyn, NY got my start in direct door to door sales with Kirby Vaccuum Co. and quickly developed a love for the professional sales industry. Whether cars, homes, clothing etc. I enjoy the entire process of helping someone GET WHAT THEY WANT. In short... I love helping others in anyway possible without expecting anything in return.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

SALES, FINANCE AND LEASING SPECIALISTS

4.9

107 Reviews

Write a Review

107 Reviews of Darryl Smith

May 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesman very helpful and knowledgeable he took all the time to explain everything thanks Darryl Smith. More

by NANCYLIGHT
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Baird, Jason Backer

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing car buying experience! Listened to my needs. No pressure. Courtney, Darryl and Connor were AWESOME! I didn’t have a ride to the dealership and Darryl came and picked me up. More

by MELISSATEEARS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: COURTNEY SADEGH , Conor Stokes

April 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and friendly clean nice great helpful great service and very friendly and clean More

by CSZCZUREK20
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It’s a good dealership The people that works here really helps your car needs I will go back to them I will send other people to them More

by BRIANKSMITHSR
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Arpa , Conor Stokes

Apr 20, 2022

O'Neil Nissan responded

Hi Brian, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Thanks for your feedback!

April 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All of the individuals in the sales process were knowledgeable and helpful. They met our expectations More

by NONE3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Baird

Apr 21, 2022

O'Neil Nissan responded

Hi there, thank you very much for the great rating. We're thrilled you found our team to be knowledgeable and helpful! We hope you are loving your new car!

March 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience at O'neil Nissan. Darryl is the best would highly recommend. More

by Ginabren99
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Conor Stokes

March 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Darryl was great to work with! Highly recommend! Great customer service and made sure I understood all of the features of the car. This dealership genuinely cares about its custome More

by JENNALFLYNN
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Pearlman, Jason Backer , Conor Stokes

March 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional courteous compassionate friendly determined knowledgeable understanding effective efficient affective positive great atmosphere clean neat More

by LS_SHCKLY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Baird, John Arpa , Conor Stokes

March 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast detailed service on all level’s. They make buying are car pleasant. Buying a car or truck should feel fair. Like you’re getting what you pay for. That’s how they make you feel. More

by R. Johnson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Pearlman , Conor Stokes

February 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Darryl was phenomenal! He was incredibly helpful and not pushy at all. It was clear that he just wanted what was best for us! More

by Jim and Christine
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Baird, Drew Pearlman

Feb 27, 2022

O'Neil Nissan responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your car buying experience with Darryl and the team! We appreciate your business and hope you will consider us again in the future.

11 - 20 of 107 results

Dealership Inventory (137 Vehicles)

used 2016 Subaru Forester car, priced at $19,708
2016 Subaru Forester
used
Jasmine Green Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2006 Acura RSX car, priced at $12,866
2006 Acura RSX
used
Vivid Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $52,340
2021 Toyota 4Runner
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $24,748
2018 Jeep Compass
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $32,471
2019 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Scarlet Ember Tintcoat exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 BMW 530 car, priced at $33,383
2017 BMW 530
used
Bluestone Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive