About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Darshan Mody.
Darshan Mody
Darshan Mody, Sales Consultant, Bernardi Toyota
5.0

Darshan Mody

Sales Consultant

Bernardi Toyota

1626 Worcester Road
Framingham, MA 01702

Contact Me

My name is Darshan Mody and I am a sales consultant for Bernardi Toyota. My goal is to serve my clients with the very best treatment to ensure they drive home with the vehicle of their dream. As a current college student who studies at Clark University, I understand how difficult it might be budgeting for your next car. Please feel free to contact me with any questions!

Languages Spoken

English English

Hindi Hindi

Call
Email

16 Reviews of Darshan Mody

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our sale person was great."

- Ann

This is our third suv we’ve perchased at this dealership because of the great experience all three times. This time wasn’t any different. Our sales person was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spiro Treska

Sep 12, 2018

Bernardi Toyota responded

Thank you for your 5-Star review Ann!

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Passionate "

- Suzaane

I came into Berbardi Toyota with my mom for a low monthly payment car. After waiting for a couple of minutes, a young passionate man Darshan introduce himself with lots of energy. He made the car buying experience very smooth. Like Darshan said, i paid 20 grand for him and just got the car for free!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Bernardi Toyota responded

Thank you Suzaane!

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lit!!!"

- Litt

I received service from Darshan. He was lit !!!! He truly cared about my wants and need. He assured me that I would get the best deal and leave with my dream car. I never had a sales man put so much time effort and dedication into making sure everything that I wanted I got. Bonardi Toyota in Framingham is so lucky to have such a great sales person. Thank you once again I will definitely come here in the near future. I will definitely Send my friends to Bernardi Toyota to see Darshan and Martin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2018

Bernardi Toyota responded

Thank you for your 5-Star Review Lit! Enjoy your new car.

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Leli123

Excellent service i love it I would recommend do anyone I got an excellent deal on a 2018 Highlander couldn’t go wrong with Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2018

Bernardi Toyota responded

Thank you for your 5-Star review!

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2008 Camry"

- Henry L

Service was outstanding from initial Q & A regarding what I was looking for, the sale, and the preparation of the car before I left the lot was terrific!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2018

Bernardi Toyota responded

Thank you for your review!

May 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Persuasive "

- Harold

I came into this dealership wanted to get the best price on a Highlander, like any other person in the market. Honestly, i wasn’t expecting to drive off with my brand new car. Darshan came out with a price that i knew is no where close to what competitors offered, so I told him i don’t want to play any games and just give me your best price. Their price was almost great, but the way he convinced me on the extra value I’m getting purchasing through Bernardi made me sign right away. definetley recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2018

Bernardi Toyota responded

Thank you for your 5-Star review!

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Cduffey87

Darshan was great!! Easy transaction! Amazing service. I got the deal I wanted and drove off with the car the same day. I would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2018

Bernardi Toyota responded

Thank you for the kind words :)

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Speechless"

- Jermaine

Darahshan was great! He helped me out immediately. I did not have to wait, he was knowledgeable, professional and his assistance was excellent! Great job!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2018

Bernardi Toyota responded

Great to hear! Thank you!

March 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent overall experience "

- Rhonda Flanagan

Exceeded our expectations in sales and financing. Pleasant experience overall, most smooth trade in and finance experience ever. We were in and out in about 2hrs but felt a lot quicke

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Goncalves

Apr 02, 2018

Bernardi Toyota responded

Glad we could help out so quickly! Enjoy the new car :)

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unique"

- Kathleen

Darshan’s customer service skills are phenomenal! He covered any questions, most before I even though of them. He’s very personable and goes above and beyond to make sure the car buying experience was smooth and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2018

Bernardi Toyota responded

This is great to hear! Thank you for letting us know with a great review!

1
1 - 10 of 16 results