About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Darshan Mody.
Darshan Mody
Darshan Mody, Sales Consultant, Bernardi Toyota
5.0

Darshan Mody

Sales Consultant

Bernardi Toyota

1626 Worcester Road
Framingham, MA 01702

Contact Me

My name is Darshan Mody and I am a sales consultant for Bernardi Toyota. My goal is to serve my clients with the very best treatment to ensure they drive home with the vehicle of their dream. As a current college student who studies at Clark University, I understand how difficult it might be budgeting for your next car. Please feel free to contact me with any questions!

Languages Spoken

English English

Hindi Hindi

Call
Email

13 Reviews of Darshan Mody

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Leli123

Excellent service i love it I would recommend do anyone I got an excellent deal on a 2018 Highlander couldn’t go wrong with Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2008 Camry"

- Henry L

Service was outstanding from initial Q & A regarding what I was looking for, the sale, and the preparation of the car before I left the lot was terrific!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Persuasive "

- Harold

I came into this dealership wanted to get the best price on a Highlander, like any other person in the market. Honestly, i wasn’t expecting to drive off with my brand new car. Darshan came out with a price that i knew is no where close to what competitors offered, so I told him i don’t want to play any games and just give me your best price. Their price was almost great, but the way he convinced me on the extra value I’m getting purchasing through Bernardi made me sign right away. definetley recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Cduffey87

Darshan was great!! Easy transaction! Amazing service. I got the deal I wanted and drove off with the car the same day. I would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2018

Bernardi Toyota responded

Thank you for the kind words :)

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Speechless"

- Jermaine

Darahshan was great! He helped me out immediately. I did not have to wait, he was knowledgeable, professional and his assistance was excellent! Great job!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2018

Bernardi Toyota responded

Great to hear! Thank you!

March 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent overall experience "

- Rhonda Flanagan

Exceeded our expectations in sales and financing. Pleasant experience overall, most smooth trade in and finance experience ever. We were in and out in about 2hrs but felt a lot quicke

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Goncalves

Apr 02, 2018

Bernardi Toyota responded

Glad we could help out so quickly! Enjoy the new car :)

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unique"

- Kathleen

Darshan’s customer service skills are phenomenal! He covered any questions, most before I even though of them. He’s very personable and goes above and beyond to make sure the car buying experience was smooth and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2018

Bernardi Toyota responded

This is great to hear! Thank you for letting us know with a great review!

February 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Better than expected"

- Catherine

I always thought that the car buying process would be a troubling experience. Darshan gave me a fast and simple car buying experience. This is why i would always recommend this dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2018

Bernardi Toyota responded

Thank you so much!!

February 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEST Experience in 30 years!"

- Bgda24

I have purchased a lot of cars over the years. This was my first experience at Bernardi. From my initial email with Ed to my sales experience with Darshan I could not have been happier. They were honest and did not waste my time haggling back and forth. BEST price from the start. Before coming to Bernardi, I visited another dealership. The price on-line did not disclose that it included a $2000 down payment. They waited til I drove over an hour to break the news. I walked out immediately! Bernardi is honest and professional. And I promise, I have no connection to this dealership or salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2018

Bernardi Toyota responded

So so happy that we could give you the best car buying experience possible :) Thank you for the awesome review!

February 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Incredible "

- Steven

Car dealerships always tend to look out for themeselves, rather than their customers. Bernardi Toyota does the complete opposite. Darshan was very patience with us to pick the right vechicle with no pressure at all. He went all over the lot to find the car that would best fit me. All in all I’m happy with his service and Bernardis’.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2018

Bernardi Toyota responded

We're always striving to give the best service possible! Thank you for the review.

1
1 - 10 of 13 results