About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dauphne Donahue.
Dauphne Donahue
Dauphne Donahue, Sales, Westside Kia
5.0

Dauphne Donahue

Sales

Westside Kia

23005 Katy Fwy
Katy, TX 77450

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Dauphne Donahue

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful"

- Carol O'Loughlin Verified Customer

I love the new Kia Rio that I purchased from the wonderful people at Westside Kia. This car has everything I want at a very affordable price. Their excellent warranty and loyalty advantage program take all the stress out of purchasing a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giancarlo Danjoy

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless Buying Experience"

- JohnInTX

During a long search for a grandkid hauler, I visited many dealers - some good, some not so much. The Sedona SXL fit the bill finally and I shot an internet quote request for my trade and got an prompt email from Rick Hall in return asking for some info on my trade. On a friendly phone call to him we discussed some options and he shot me a great price over the phone including a better than average bid on the trade. I came down the next day, drove the Sedona, liked it and made the deal as we discussed on the phone. No surprises, no $$$ add-ons or other arm-twisting, just the same simple deal on the same vehicle we discussed on the phone. He even sweetened the pot a bit by throwing in a trailer hitch. The paperwork went fast and smooth and after that, Rick spent considerable time with us showing us around the formidable technology of the SXL, got the phones paired, the nav set up etc.. and got us on our way. A straight up, straightforward deal all around. If you're in the market for a Kia, I'd put them first on your list. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Hall

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient "

- StephenK

Very quick, only had an hour or so to get this done and I told them what I was looking for and what features were important and they found showed me what I was looking for in the exact color I was looking for and it was all done in just around an hour. Very satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leroy Johnson

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied"

- Bronx Boy

Had no intention to buy a car. Daphne and Mr Bongiavani were awesome.They.were professional and courteous Further they were knowledgeable I would recommend the dealership Louis Bien

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Bongiovanni, Rick Hall

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, friendly & respectful"

- Dan M Verified Customer

I was in the market for a new Kia and was shopping local Houston dealers. The good people at Westside Kia followed up with me on a regular basis, until I was ready to come in, look at the car and make a deal. Once there, they treated me very kind and were ready to meet a price I was comfortable with. The entire purchase process went by quickly, my car was delivered clean and with full tank of gas. Thank you Westside Kia for your professional friendly service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giancarlo Danjoy , Natasha & Tomas Serna

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Courteous and Professional"

- stephanie2331

I bought a Sorento from this dealership and staff was very professional, courteous. It was a quick experience and hassle free paperwork. Vehicle was detailed when delivered and had no unexpected issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Bongiovanni, Rick Hall

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No hassle agreed price, no issues"

- Tlchorba143 Verified Customer

Great no pressure sales agreed on pricing and no processing delay. Dealership clean and vehicle prepped and delivered to perfection. Quick process in financing and no delays in filling out paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Hall

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Fast quick professional "

- Tal

Chuck and the crew keep us informed and on time . Great service showroom clean restroom spotless cashier very nice and work are spotless overall APludd

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck In service

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (283 Vehicles)

2018 Kia Sorento

$49,060

2018 Kia Sorento

$35,455

2017 Kia Optima

$37,225

2017 Kia Forte

$19,445

2018 Kia Optima

$29,020

2018 Kia Optima

$29,020

2017 Kia Forte

$21,365

2017 Kia Forte

$19,365