About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dave Alengi II.
Dave Alengi II
Dave Alengi II, Sales Consultant, Stevinson Lexus of Frederick
5.0

Dave Alengi II

Sales Consultant

Stevinson Lexus of Frederick

8337 Raspberry Way
Frederick, CO 80504

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

7 Reviews of Dave Alengi II

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stevinson Lexus of Frederick is OUTSTANDING!!"

- Rick W.

I had the pleasure of meeting Chris Rogers approximately 5 years ago. At the time, the very specific Lexus I was looking for was not in Stevinson's inventory. However, Chris took the time reviewing a similar car, and that information proved to be invaluable to me to eventually find the very tricky-to-find car I was looking for. Fast forward 5 years and our family's search for our next car...there was no doubt I was going to check with Stevinson again, and specifically see to it that Chris was involved. I'm so glad that I did! When I made contact with Chris again, he actually recalled who I was, despite the fact that we couldn't do a deal 5 years before. Phenomenal!! My experience working with Chris this time was more outstanding than I expected, and more outstanding than the Lexus vehicles he shares with his customers. I'm a very particular buyer and I knew exactly what I could or could not agree to in order to complete a transaction. Chris was equally transparent and THAT made the car-buying experience a true pleasure. While Chris deserves many accolades, the same can be said for his sales manager, Dave Alengi. With the used vehicle I selected, Dave was involved in addressing some of the detailed requests I had, and he was extremely patient and understanding in doing so. I'm extremely grateful for Dave's involvement in this transaction. I will also mention Anthony Munoz. Although we only spent about 20 minutes together finalizing the deal, he was fantastic. I've never completed an auto transaction so quickly and easily. Thank you, Anthony! Thanks also to the detailer Tony who helped make my used car look like new, and the folks in the Parts Department, who are helping me in my pursuit of a tricky piece for my other Lexus. Once again, these are outstanding representatives of Stevinson Lexus who work very hard for the customer...and it shows. To be clear, Stevinson Lexus has a full staff of team members who make the customer experience what it should be. From the folks I've dealt with in service and parts over the years, and now...with the sales team...I know that there is an obvious commitment to the customer from Stevinson Lexus of Frederick. I'm extremely grateful for that and look forward to purchasing more cars in the future. To everyone on the team...my very sincerest thanks! Rick W.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Rogers, Anthony Munoz

Nov 05, 2018

Stevinson Lexus of Frederick responded

Rick, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Stevinson Lexus of Frederick! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Lexus Customer Experience with Adam Starbuck"

- Jude0727

I bought a car from Colorado and I live in Florida. I found the exact car I wanted at Lexus of Frederick after doing a country-wide search. Adam Starbuck was my salesman. He was professional, extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Adam even called me on his day off. He truly understands the importance of the Lexus customer experience. He also arranged for transportation of my vehicle from Colorado to Florida. It has been a pleasure to work with Adam and I highly recommend him. He is an exemplary representative of the Lexus brand. I emailed Scott Mendelsohn (General Manager) to share my experience. This is my 9th family Lexus and this is the best experience yet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Starbuck, Anthony Munoz

Jun 01, 2018

Stevinson Lexus of Frederick responded

Hi, Jude0727! Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to leave us this great review! We're so glad that we were able to make you feel comfortable and confident during your experience at Stevinson. And thank you for coming such a long way to visit us! Please let us know if there's anything more Stevinson can do for you!

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very well informed sales staff and excellent management!!"

- Happy camper

Quality people to work with! The knowledge and friendliness made my purchase seamless. Did not feel any pressure at any level to end up with a car that will meet my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2018

Stevinson Lexus of Frederick responded

Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to write us a great review! We're so glad we were able to accommodate you. Let us know if there's anything more we can do for you!

May 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you!"

- Doc

Thank you for having such great people and well-trained staff. Chris Rogers made the experience much better than any other we've had. Everyone we encountered through the entire process went above and beyond expectations. Service after the sale is also exceptional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2018

Stevinson Lexus of Frederick responded

Thanks so much for the review! We're so glad to hear that Chris was informative and made sure you were comfortable during your time shopping. Let us know if there's anything more Stevinson can do for you!

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Truck review "

- Hayes

Kellyand Dave were very helpful in the purchase of the vehicle I bought Dave came and picked me up from the airport and we took the truck for a test drive and guided me through the process.Kelly was very helpful in getting pictures and giving me an overall description of the truck since I was out of state before I purchased a flight and gave me the confidence that it was worth the trip. All in all it was a pleasure doing business with them as well as meeting the general manager they all made me feel very comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Munoz, Kelley Bargman , Anthony was great in the finance and answered all my questions regarding the extended warranty and I did not finance through them I paid cash for the truck .

May 17, 2018

Stevinson Lexus of Frederick responded

We are so happy to hear you had a great experience! Thank you very much for your kind review. We really appreciate it.

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional service"

- Steve

Very professional and shuttle selling ability..I would recommend Dave allengi to all my friends and family..also, stevinson has a beautiful showroom and service facilities..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2018

Stevinson Lexus of Frederick responded

Steve, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your experience and our facilities! We take a lot of pride in what we do and sell, and Dave is a great asset to our company. Thank you for your kind words.

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Mike1234

We were able to work with David and Scott, they provided excellent customer service. Seemless transition from one lease to another. In and out with in no time wasted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alden Pace, Scott Howell

May 01, 2018

Stevinson Lexus of Frederick responded

So glad to hear you were ready for another lease with Steivnson Lexus of Frederick, thanks so much for choosing to do business with us, Mike1234! We're so glad to have you as a customer, if there's ever anything we can assist you with, don't hesitate to let us know!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (323 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus GS

$89,205

2017 Lexus NX 300h

$45,102

2017 Lexus RX

N/A

2017 Lexus RX

N/A

2017 Lexus NX 300h

$45,102

2017 Lexus RX

N/A

2017 Lexus RX

$54,579

2017 Lexus GS

$58,990