About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dave Brown.
Dave Brown
Dave Brown, Team Lead, Walser Polar Mazda
4.9

Dave Brown

Team Lead

Walser Polar Mazda

4095 Highway 61 North
White Bear Lake, MN 55110

Contact Me
Call
Email

29 Reviews of Dave Brown

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Came in for an oil change, left with a new car"

- LITTLE_EDMOND Verified Customer

Have been coming into Polar Mazda since 2014. Never had an issue or complaint with the service department nor the sales the first time I purches my Mazda 3. Just needed an oil change and after having some issues on the vehicle found since the last one, had to make a decision on spending the money or just upgrading. From dealing with Tom (everyone in service is awesome but he is my favorite) to talking to Steve in sales and ending with Chris when picking the vehicle up I felt comfortable. At no time did I feel pressured to buy, and a "brand" new vehicle at that fact. I have dealt with Chevy and Ford dealerships in the area and the folks at this Mazda location have been far beyond great with their customer service. They treat you like a human rather than the next paycheck. I will definitely be continuing my business here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding company. Excellent staff worked as real partners"

- MazdaCustomer

This is the 4th Mazda I've purchased from Polar Mazda over 20 years and the best experience yet. The staff are friendly, knowledgeable and respectful. They really listened to what I said I was looking for and how much I wanted to spend. Ethan was a star sales associate, going above and beyond in showing me different vehicles and discussing their respective merits and shortcomings. David was most helpful in getting me a great trade-in value as well as every discount Mazda was offering. I came away with a better car than I'd thought I could afford. Excellent service all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ethan Hampshire

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GreAt"

- ALEXTAYHALL Verified Customer

Everyone was awesome and so helpful. I totaled my car and wanted another safe mazda and they were so helpful in helping me get what I wanted. Steve and David were great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Cooney

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Product Install "

- MEGSHOPS Verified Customer

I purchased the protection package for the interior and exterior or my vehicle when I bought my car and had to get it applied. Staff that I dealt with every step of the way were very helpful and accomodating to make it as simple as possible for me. I've got a lot going on right now and was stupid tired both when I dropped off and picked up my vehicle, so their patience and assistance were very appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bret J

Dec 24, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

Thanks for reviewing us!

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great, fast service"

- Karolee Verified Customer

I brought my CX-5 to the new Walser Polar Mazda service center for a routine 15,000 mile check. The check-in process was fast. There was a loaner car available. Service was completed in a couple of hours. The car was washed and sparkling on the outside when I picked it up. Check out was fast. The staff are a pleasure to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Cooney

Dec 03, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

Thank you for sharing this feedback! We sincerely appreciate your business at Walser Polar Mazda!

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great service"

- PAYNEREANEY Verified Customer

all of mazda is great sales to service. everyone is willing to help at the dealership. i would recommend walser polar mazda to everyone who would like a mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johannah Lear, Brit Ruspeck, Matthew Carroll , everyone was helpful. ( all employees were great )

Dec 03, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

Thank you for sharing this feedback! We sincerely appreciate your business at Walser Polar Mazda!

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My overeall experience at Polar Mazda was great. "

- LORI.SKAAR Verified Customer

Everyone was super friendly. The new building is very nice. I talked with Dave while I waited for my car and learned a couple things about my vehicle that I haven't taken time to research.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Nelson

Dec 03, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

That's great to hear! Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us!

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Oil change. Filters changed. tires rotated "

- joanna6180 Verified Customer

Nice and clean, friendlly Grear I am.not sure who i worked with in service dept Good treats, snacks, water Very clean Nice place to lounge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

That's great to hear! Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us!

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- SYDNEY.PINSKA Verified Customer

Everyone was so helpful and friendly. Very professional and knowleagable. Brain was very knowleagable in the vehicle I leased, while test driving he answered all my questions and explained everything very well. Also took time after and showed me all the tricks and tips to my new vehicle. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

That's great to hear! Thanks for reviewing us!

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unexpected Excellence"

- Bob_M Verified Customer

We couldn't be more happy with Jim and Dave at Walser Polar Mazda. We have been leasing cars, for a decade, from a different dealership. That dealership didn't carry Mazda, so we gave Polar Mazda a shot. We can honestly say that due to this amazing experience with Jim Nekola, we're planning to keep our future business within the Walser family. If the rest of the Walser sales staff is even half as good as Jim and Polar Mazda, there's really no reason to go anywhere else. On top of that, it was one of the quickest lease processes we've ever encountered. They even handled the lease return on our Chevrolet for us! That was a major benefit of having so many options at Walser! We can't stress enough how great Jim was throughout the process. We're very happy! Word of caution to the other Walser dealerships, should we decide to lease something other than a Mazda,,, Jim has set a HIGH bar!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Nekola

Nov 04, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

That's great to hear! Thanks for reviewing us!

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (324 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$36,240

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$21,490

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$21,590

2019 Mazda CX-3

$22,785

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$27,440

2019 Mazda CX-9

$40,515

2019 Mazda CX-9

$38,125

2019 Mazda CX-9

$38,720