About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dave Brown.
Dave Brown
Dave Brown, Team Lead, Walser Polar Mazda
4.9

Dave Brown

Team Lead

Walser Polar Mazda

4095 Highway 61 North
White Bear Lake, MN 55110

Contact Me
Call
Email

23 Reviews of Dave Brown

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My overeall experience at Polar Mazda was great. "

- LORI.SKAAR Verified Customer

Everyone was super friendly. The new building is very nice. I talked with Dave while I waited for my car and learned a couple things about my vehicle that I haven't taken time to research.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Nelson

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Oil change. Filters changed. tires rotated "

- joanna6180 Verified Customer

Nice and clean, friendlly Grear I am.not sure who i worked with in service dept Good treats, snacks, water Very clean Nice place to lounge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- SYDNEY.PINSKA Verified Customer

Everyone was so helpful and friendly. Very professional and knowleagable. Brain was very knowleagable in the vehicle I leased, while test driving he answered all my questions and explained everything very well. Also took time after and showed me all the tricks and tips to my new vehicle. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

That's great to hear! Thanks for reviewing us!

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unexpected Excellence"

- Bob_M Verified Customer

We couldn't be more happy with Jim and Dave at Walser Polar Mazda. We have been leasing cars, for a decade, from a different dealership. That dealership didn't carry Mazda, so we gave Polar Mazda a shot. We can honestly say that due to this amazing experience with Jim Nekola, we're planning to keep our future business within the Walser family. If the rest of the Walser sales staff is even half as good as Jim and Polar Mazda, there's really no reason to go anywhere else. On top of that, it was one of the quickest lease processes we've ever encountered. They even handled the lease return on our Chevrolet for us! That was a major benefit of having so many options at Walser! We can't stress enough how great Jim was throughout the process. We're very happy! Word of caution to the other Walser dealerships, should we decide to lease something other than a Mazda,,, Jim has set a HIGH bar!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Nekola

Nov 04, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

That's great to hear! Thanks for reviewing us!

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase a new 2018 cx5"

- STAMANT Verified Customer

Easiest car purchase ever! No BS ,upfront pricing, no surprises. I did not plan on buying new-when they showed me the numbers-it made perfect sense.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ethan Hampshire, Steven Cooney

Nov 04, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

That's great to hear! Thanks for reviewing us!

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to Work With"

- chuckfitzer Verified Customer

Tom Nelson took care of my service needs (120,000 mile maintenance) in his usual friendly and efficient manner. I asked him about extending the warranty on my car and he put me in touch with team that handles things like that and they were friendly and provided useful informatoon. And the new facility, used for both sales and as a service waiting area, is beautiful and functional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

That's great to hear! Thanks for reviewing us!

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Courteous Prompt Service"

- Ed1912 Verified Customer

All the Service Writers were helpful. The Tech called me less than an hour after I dropped off the vehicle to say it was done. Overall positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Glomstadt

Nov 04, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

That's great to hear! Thanks for reviewing us!

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Jill B. Verified Customer

I needed to decide between a crossover or a sedan, so I had a few test drove it and the whole process took a while. But it was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Schwarting

Nov 04, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

We're glad you found a vehicle you love, Jill! Thanks for reviewing us!

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great experience"

- Anna Schwartz Verified Customer

They know their stuff and get the job done. Beautiful facility. I always love going there to connect with the staff. They are all nice people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Glomstadt

Oct 12, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

Thanks for reviewing us!

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A comfort "

- Deb W Verified Customer

Jim and Dave understood what I needed for my next vehicle. They found a good fit for what I wanted and what I could afford. Easy and efficient service. A comfort to me!! And a pleasure to work with them. I appreciate the great service and professionalism of Walser Polar Mazda!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Nekola

Oct 12, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

Thanks for reviewing us!

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (289 Vehicles)

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$31,785

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$20,335

2018 Mazda MX-5

$33,100

2018 Mazda MX-5

$34,140

2018 Mazda CX-5

$33,635

2018 Mazda CX-9

$40,240

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$20,035

2018 Mazda CX-5

$29,105