About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dave Brown.
Dave Brown
Dave Brown, Team Lead, Walser Polar Mazda
4.8

Dave Brown

Team Lead

Walser Polar Mazda

4095 Highway 61 North
White Bear Lake, MN 55110

Contact Me
Call
Email

12 Reviews of Dave Brown

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- mmo Verified Customer

Friendly and knowledgeable staff that were very helpful and made the process very easy. I would recommend the dealership to anyone looking to purchase a Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Nekola

Sep 16, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

That's great to hear! We truly appreciate this great review!

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly"

- GRETCHEN22 Verified Customer

Friendly but almost did not buy from here... would like to have been able to work with the first guy I started with even though the sale special would have ended... dealer could have said you can come back tomorrow when he is back to work and the deal will still be there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Schwarting, Steven Cooney

Sep 16, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

Thank you for sharing this feedback. We understand how important trust and good communication are in major purchasing decision like this. We will use this feedback to continue improving our processes for current and future customers. Thank you!

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Okay, overall"

- PUSHKIN19 Verified Customer

Overall, I was ok with how the trade in and buying process went, there were just a few hiccups along the way that could've been avoided. We showed up to test drive a car and have my lease car looked at to appraise. The car wasn't waiting and they didn't look at the lease car right away either. Even though I'd made an appointment prior. They did not have full knowledge of how the ignition system worked and wrongfully told me that I would have to come back to get a new key. They also data entered my address in wrong so I had to drive back to the dealership to "get a new key" and re-sign all the paperwork two days later. We were there for 3.5 hours. I set up an appointment for two days later and the staff I set up the appt with wasn't there and didn't have the paperwork ready for me to sign. Turns out I didn't need a new key they just didn't know how to operate it. Ethan showed me how to operate it and got everything straightened out with the paperwork as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 11, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

Thank you for reaching out to us and sharing this feedback. We'd like to sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you experienced, especially regarding the key. We know your time is valuable and we're sorry this experience did not reflect that. We take customer feedback seriously, and we will use this to improve our processes. Please feel free to reach out to our General Manager (Bret Juedes, 612-282-4559) directly any time with any additional questions or concerns. Thank you.

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience and customer service"

- LYNN A Verified Customer

Recently shopping for a replacement car for my 2006 Mazda 6, which I loved, I test drove a number of cars including a Mercedes C class and an Alfa Romeo Giulia. Test driving the 2018 Mazda 6 Grand Touring made my buying decision very easy. Walser Polar Mazda went out of their way to find the color and interior that I wanted, even though they didn't have it in their inventory. Brian Schwarting, Ethan Hampshire, and Dave Brown were all great to work with. Brian was great at communication, giving me updates as to when my car was expected. I would highly recommend the dealership and Brian, our main sales person! Zoom Zoom! Lynn A

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

That's great to hear! Thanks for rating us 5 stars!

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy breezy"

- CMKLEVE Verified Customer

Very helpful staff. They were patient and very knowledgable. We wound up buying one and leasing another. We found it a surprisingly simple process. Highly recommend Walser Polar Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

That's great to hear! Thanks for rating us 5 stars!

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I went In not believing i would get approved and i was "

- Tamra chaterlays Verified Customer

I didnt believe I would get approved but the salesman got it done and now I own a 2015 thank you so much great service fulfilled my dream went from a 2003 to a beautiful gmc terrain 2015

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Monke, Steven Cooney

Aug 22, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

Thank you for sharing this review! We're happy to know that Dave, Steven and Aaron made the buying experience a great one. Enjoy every mile!

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent"

- cltegro Verified Customer

I came in for a oil change of my cx5 for the 2nd. time because I put on a lot of miles quickly and saw a mazda 3 on the floor while I was waiting. Brian Schwarting came over to help me after I asked about the car. I have been a Mazda owner for over 15 yrs and always liked the way they handle and the ease of performance and the Zoom Zoom. Brian recognized my needs and was very knowledgeable about the car that I was looking at. I was so impressed that I traded in the cx5 and bought the car. I was not prepared at the time to make the sale, but Brian was very accommodating and I came back the following day to make the buy. I liked that the same-one person was there for me through the whole process. I was congratulated by other staff and even Ethan Hampshire the Sales Manager thanked me and explained if I needed anything to please contact him. The staff was very friendly and I love the new show room. z

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

Congrats on your new vehicle! We appreciate this review and look forward to serving you again. Thanks!

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience "

- WFREILING Verified Customer

Greeted promptly by sales associate Jim N. He knew a lot about the vehicles we were interested in and was willing to share this which I like. This is not always the case at other dealerships. A great plus is that we only had to deal with Jim. No financing guy. No one selling dealer packs etc

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Nekola

Aug 20, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

That's great to hear! Thanks for reviewing us!

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Prestond Verified Customer

Brian, Ethan and Dave were great. Pleasant environment to purchase a new vehicle. They made us feel like what we wanted mattered! No pressure and friendly throughout the entire process. Will definitely recommend Walzer Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

That's great to hear! Thanks for reviewing us!

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One of my best car buying experiences"

- TD Verified Customer

Professional organization, customer oriented, great team approach. There was a discussion on extra services that could get purchased, but no high pressure tactics. Purchase process very smooth and fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ethan Hampshire, Jim Nekola

Aug 13, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

That's great to hear! Thanks for reviewing us!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (236 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$26,970

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$31,785

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$20,335

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$20,335

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$20,335

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$20,035

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$26,985

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$20,335