Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dave Campbell.
Dave Campbell
Dave  Campbell at Dennis Sneed Ford
Refer Me
4.9

Dave Campbell

Sales Consultant

Dennis Sneed Ford

1046 SW 169 Highway
Gower, MO 64454

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

81 Reviews of Dave Campbell

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Entire experience was great. I sent email to dealership..."

- Tuthdoc92 Verified Customer

Entire experience was great. I sent email to dealership initially and Dave Campbell answered within a few minutes. Ordered a new F350 and all went as planned. Will highly reccommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Keithly, Lee Hockensmith

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have worked at a Ford dealership for 32 years and I..."

- Dd57smith Verified Customer

I have worked at a Ford dealership for 32 years and I felt like the entire sales experience was so smooth and friendly. Much different then what I have witnessed at my own dealership. I highly recommend this dealership and specifically Dave Campbell my salesman. Thanks for and great deal and a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Keithly, Lee Hockensmith

Feb 19, 2021

Dennis Sneed Ford responded

We are glad that Dave got you a great deal and made your purchasing experience smooth and enjoyable. We are always here to make the vehicle buying process fun and enjoyable. Thank you for the review and come back and see us again when you are ready to purchase another vehicle.

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They had the vehicle that I was interested in. We worked..."

- jreg0 Verified Customer

They had the vehicle that I was interested in. We worked out a great deal! Very good service, very nice people to work with. Enjoy doing business with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Hockensmith

Feb 12, 2021

Dennis Sneed Ford responded

Thank you for the review. We were very happy to assist you in the purchase of your new vehicle and would be delighted to assist you again in the future.

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"THIS IS FOR DAVE CAMPBELL !! HE IS VERY HELPFUL, FROM..."

- LONGHORN#1

THIS IS FOR DAVE CAMPBELL !! HE IS VERY HELPFUL, FROM BEGINNING TO END DAVE ALWAYS ANSWERED MY QUESTIONS AND CONCERNS TO EARN HIM 5 OF OF 5 STAR RATING. HE IS PATIENT AND SINCERE. HE IS SOMEONE I WOULD DO BUSINESS AGAIN WITH.. THANK YOU DAVE AND KEEP UP YOUR GREAT WORK.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2021

Dennis Sneed Ford responded

So happy that Dave provide such an outstanding experience. We look forward to serving you again the the future. Thank you for the review.

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experience was very good. Trade-in allowance was a bit..."

- mbvalliere Verified Customer

Experience was very good. Trade-in allowance was a bit low, and the staff should have worn face masks. Otherwise, I would have rated as a five star transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Keithly, Lee Hockensmith

Jan 25, 2021

Dennis Sneed Ford responded

Thank you for the review!

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave was easy to work with. He was very patient in..."

- garyrusche Verified Customer

Dave was easy to work with. He was very patient in answering all of our questions. He also has an impressive amount of product knowledge, and no other dealer could beat the price we paid. So overall, a very good buying experience at Dennis Sneed Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Keithly, Lee Hockensmith

Jan 25, 2021

Dennis Sneed Ford responded

Glad to hear that Dave was knowledgeable about the products! Thank you for the review!

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave Campbell was a pleasure to work with. Very friendly,..."

- kclooney Verified Customer

Dave Campbell was a pleasure to work with. Very friendly, patient and non intrusive. Very knowledgeable and made sure we found the prefect car at the right price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Keithly, Lee Hockensmith

Jan 25, 2021

Dennis Sneed Ford responded

Thank you for the review! Happy to hear Dave was able to provide friendly service!

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave was a pleasure to work with. Very friendly and non..."

- JOHNMAEDEL Verified Customer

Dave was a pleasure to work with. Very friendly and non intrusive. It was one of the smoothest car purchases I can remember. Very relaxed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Hockensmith

Jan 25, 2021

Dennis Sneed Ford responded

Glad Dave was able to provide a friendly experience. Thank you for the review.

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service without painful negotiations. Fast fast..."

- grsmith0 Verified Customer

Excellent service without painful negotiations. Fast fast in and out the door. Great job Dave Campbell !! I’ll be back for more. Business manager was extremely quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Keithly, Lee Hockensmith

Jan 25, 2021

Dennis Sneed Ford responded

Thank for you the review! Glad Dave provided a fast experience.

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience. I would highly recommend for..."

- lawter11 Verified Customer

It was a great experience. I would highly recommend for any purchase or service you might need. Dave, McKenzie and Austin were great to work with. Merle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Keithly, Mckenzie Head , Scott

Jan 25, 2021

Dennis Sneed Ford responded

Thank you for the review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results

Dealership Inventory (279 Vehicles)

used 2018 Lincoln MKX car, priced at $26,996

2018 Lincoln MKX

$26,996

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $34,496

2018 Ford F-150

$34,496

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $34,496

2018 Ford F-150

$34,496

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $32,496

2019 Ford Edge

$32,496

used 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $32,996

2019 Ford Mustang

$32,996

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $37,496

2018 Ford F-150

$37,496