Dave Gomes
Dave Gomes at Newton Nissan
Refer Me

Dave Gomes

Nissan Specialist

Newton Nissan

1461 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Contact Me
5.0
416 Reviews
5.0

416 Reviews

Write a Review

416 Reviews of Dave Gomes

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He was very helpful and patient with me. Worked to get me the lowest car payment. Also very kind More

by Shelby7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review! Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Newton Nissan are glad to have you as a customer.

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dave was helpful and friendly and made the experience stress free i would go back fo see him again More

by milling101
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Here at Newton Nissan, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my second car that I have bought from Dave Gomes at Newton Nissan he is great go see him!! More

by Brianfrederick2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

It's fantastic to hear that Dave provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Newton Nissan!

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dave was very professional and helpful in selling me a great used car! We would recommend him More

by Ahopkins03
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you for your kind words for Dave and congratulations on your new vehicle! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Newton Nissan.

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dave was a great; with my son, too! ! Love my new ride! #NewWheelsWednesday #NewtownNissan #2022Pathfinder More

by Ashleystewart00
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Dave and our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dave took care of us professionally and got us a great deal! Would recommend to anyone in need of a good car! More

by Gregory
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

We are very happy to hear Dave provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dave is simply the best salesman that we have ever dealt with. Newton Nissan is a great dealership as well More

by Wbe2011survivor
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Dave had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the second car that I have bought from Dave Gomes and I will always go back to him More

by sharongail74
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Sharon, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Dave had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Newton Nissan!

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! Would 100% recommend.wonderful upfront guy! Can't thank him enough. Go see Dave gomes More

by cbaxter1215
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Here at Newton Nissan, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience working with Dave, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dave Gomes was knowledgeable, friendly, helpful, and not pushy. He made the experience quick and painless! Thankful for his help! More

by Stephaniemdesigns
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thanks for sharing about your experience with Newton Nissan. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 416 results

Dealership Inventory (243 Vehicles)

used 2011 GMC Yukon XL car
2011 GMC Yukon XL
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic HD Electronic with Overdrive
RWD
used 2014 Lexus IS car, priced at $24,826
2014 Lexus IS
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with ECT-i
AWD
used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $29,957
2015 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic with TapShift
RWD
used 2015 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $24,897
2015 Toyota Highlander
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,981
2015 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $24,376
2016 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
FWD