Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brandon Payne.
Brandon Payne
Brandon Payne at Newton Nissan
5.0

Brandon Payne

Nissan Specialist

Newton Nissan

1461 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

45 Reviews of Brandon Payne

January 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quality, Professional Service"

- beebeejohnson

The Sales associates were knowledgeable, considerate, helpful, and patient; They were not pushy and did not employ high pressure sales techniques. I was treated with dignity and respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Hampton

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team really put my fears at ease! EXTREMELY helpful..."

- Shamira

The team really put my fears at ease! EXTREMELY helpful and patient! Made sure I loved my vehicle and understood all the features! Would HIGHLY recommend this dealership and staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Moss

January 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon was awesome! Very knowledgeable and honest. I..."

- blair.michael

Brandon was awesome! Very knowledgeable and honest. I felt like we were talking to a life long friend. It was the fastest process we have ever been through when buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Vinkler, Brian Hampton

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience today at Newton Nissan in..."

- Kincaid82

Had a great experience today at Newton Nissan in Gallatin. Brandon was on point with responses to any questions or concerns I had. He made it a very easy and convenient process my whole time there. Love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kris Somaru, Brian Hampton

January 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon and his team at Newton Nissan Gallatin were very..."

- kendonlcurtis

Brandon and his team at Newton Nissan Gallatin were very helpful and patient with us. I absolutely love the Rogue we left with! Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Moss

January 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience could not have been any smoother thanks to..."

- Justin c

My experience could not have been any smoother thanks to Brandon and Randy. They went out of their way to ensure I had a pleasant experience and they got me into a fantastic car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience!!!! They are amazing!!!!! I will..."

- Julie K

Amazing experience!!!! They are amazing!!!!! I will forever be grateful for all the help they provided!!! If you need a place to buy a car definitely Nissan of Gallatin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Moss, Randy Miles

December 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience from test drive to purchase. Brandon..."

- Ryan Haskins

Great experience from test drive to purchase. Brandon Payne and the staff at Newton went above and beyond to make us feel comfortable and at home. At no point we’re they pushy with the sell. They wanted to make sure we were confident and happy with our purchase. They even allowed us to take the vehicle for a full third party inspection before buying. List price of the vehicle we purchased was excellent and the negotiating process was fair and free of stress. I felt that our sales associate was an advocate on our behalf rather than just trying to make a quick sale. We greatly appreciated Brandon’s patience and assistance from the time we walked in the door till the time we left. We will be recommending Newton Nissan to friends and family and will be returning when it’s time for our next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Moss, Kris Somaru

December 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon Payne and Bruce Moss were very professional and..."

- jordyt33

Brandon Payne and Bruce Moss were very professional and understanding while going through my first car buying experience. I truly appreciate all the help during this process. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Moss

December 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people to work with had a great experience with all..."

- Bill8hayes

Great people to work with had a great experience with all staff that works here they helped with finding what I was looking for at a reasonable price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brennan Alton, Brian Hampton

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (408 Vehicles)

New 2020 Nissan Altima car

2020 Nissan Altima

Call for Price

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $24,390

2019 Nissan Frontier

$24,390

New 2019 Nissan Titan car, priced at $41,384

2019 Nissan Titan

$41,384

New 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $27,003

2019 Nissan Altima

$27,003

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $24,875

2019 Nissan Frontier

$24,875

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $24,390

2019 Nissan Frontier

$24,390

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $23,272

2019 Nissan Frontier

$23,272

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $24,390

2019 Nissan Frontier

$24,390