Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brandon Payne.
Brandon Payne
Brandon Payne at Newton Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Brandon Payne

Nissan Specialist

Newton Nissan

1461 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

155 Reviews of Brandon Payne

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon was wonderful to work with. He made our..."

- tmcintosh618

Brandon was wonderful to work with. He made our experience enjoyable and not stressful. He had a personable approach and was super helpful to us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Baker

Nov 25, 2020

Newton Nissan responded

Hello, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well working with Brandon and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! Sincerely, Katie R.

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What can I say? Made a Believer out of me. No - not all..."

- joe2003johnson

What can I say? Made a Believer out of me. No - not all car dealerships are the same. This is one that you want to do business with. Professional, Easy to deal with and Good hearted people. I got a Great deal and everything went smooth. This is what happens when Teamwork comes together. I humbly appreciate everyone involved. My salesman -"Captain America" -( a hero for the people) Brandon Payne, the finance team of Amanda Rose & Nick Tice, and in the Management Dept. Mr. Bruce Moss! Thank you all again for showing me professionalism and courtesy throughout this sale. I look forward to recommending my friends and family to do their vehicle shopping business here. Sincerely, Joe Johnson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Moss, Nick Tice , Amanda Rose

Nov 22, 2020

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you so much, Joe, for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Sincerely, Katie R.

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon Payne was an ideal dealer during our recent..."

- coachtom7

Brandon Payne was an ideal dealer during our recent purchase of a new Rogue for our daughter. As a father, he understood our desire for safety features as she prepares to go to college, and we felt zero pressure to jump into a purchase. His honesty and integrity was evident in his approach. I would definitely purchase from him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Weir

Nov 22, 2020

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Brandon was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Sincerely, Katie R.

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Payne was a pleasure to work with. He showed me all..."

- Missl.p0821

Mr. Payne was a pleasure to work with. He showed me all my options and what would work best with my budget. I will definitely recommend family and friends to come see him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2020

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Brandon here at Newton Nissan. Sincerely, Katie R.

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a wonderful experience at Newton Nissan. Brandon..."

- rlmasttn

What a wonderful experience at Newton Nissan. Brandon made sure we left with the perfect car for our family. Five star ratings across the board!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2020

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Brandon, here at Newton Nissan. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Katie R.

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon Payne was fantastic! He was genuinely eager and..."

- corydenton81

Brandon Payne was fantastic! He was genuinely eager and excited for us to get the vehicle my husband really wanted. He, and the whole team, went above and beyond for us. Truly a great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Moss, Nick Tice

Nov 09, 2020

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time, Cory, to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Sincerely, Katie R.

November 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon payne and dan baker from sales and management..."

- Charcelle

Brandon payne and dan baker from sales and management departments were very helpful and informative when it came to choosing a vehicle that was suited for me would highly recommend very professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Baker

Nov 09, 2020

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you, Charcelle, for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Brandon and Dan were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Sincerely, Katie R.

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I couldn’t be more pleased with all three people that..."

- Biggboy2626

I couldn’t be more pleased with all three people that help me get myself into a brand new car. I will be definitely telling people to go buy a car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Moss, Kris Somaru

Nov 06, 2020

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Newton Nissan are glad to have you as a customer. Sincerely, Katie R.

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon Payne was an excellent salesman....I plan to send..."

- toobooku2001

Brandon Payne was an excellent salesman....I plan to send all my friends and family to him from now on I love my nissan rogue

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon payne

Nov 02, 2020

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Newton Nissan, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Sincerely, Katie R.

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with Brandon Payne for helping me with the..."

- Karw40

Very pleased with Brandon Payne for helping me with the purchase of my new car. The Nissan Kicks. Thank you very much Brandon. Was a very pleasant purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chip Smith, Dan Baker , Amanda Rose

Nov 02, 2020

Newton Nissan responded

We are very happy to hear that Brandon provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Thank you for taking the time to write this review! Sincerely, Katie R.

1
...
1 - 10 of 155 results

Dealership Inventory (909 Vehicles)

used 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $14,000

2013 Hyundai Santa Fe

$14,000

used 2013 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $7,500

2013 Nissan Sentra

$7,500

used 2015 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $16,500

2015 Lincoln MKZ

$16,500

used 2015 Jeep Compass car, priced at $17,500

2015 Jeep Compass

$17,500

used 2016 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $17,500

2016 Jeep Renegade

$17,500

used 2017 Nissan Altima car, priced at $12,900

2017 Nissan Altima

$12,900