Brandon Payne
Brandon Payne at Newton Nissan
Refer Me

Brandon Payne

Nissan Specialist

Newton Nissan

1461 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Contact Me
5.0
317 Reviews
5.0

317 Reviews

Write a Review

317 Reviews of Brandon Payne

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Dealership was amazing. Everyone was extremely helpful. Lacy and Brandon were the best. They made the whole process easy and enjoyable. I suggest anyone looking for a car to More

by pjmfacilities
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lacy Tegarden

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my second time buying from Robert Thomas. Each time has been very quick and easy. More

by luvmy3tinkers
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Thomas

Sep 25, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Robert here at Newton Nissan.

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Came in with my girlfriend. Was quick and easy. Will definitely recommend to friends and family. More

by Izaiah.gray
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Thomas

Sep 25, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Newton Nissan. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brandon is GREAT like Tony the Tiger. He helped me and my girlfriend get a car in the same day. No play all work and sales. Thanks again Brandon Payne. Dan Baker was the manager that help More

by OG NeNe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you for choosing Newton Nissan, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been looking for a car for about a month and got the run around each time. I was contacted by Brandon Payne and he went above and beyond to help me get a great vehicle that fit my budget and worked More

by Macshortz82
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Baker

Sep 11, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Brandon and Dan here at Newton Nissan.

August 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had the pleasure to work with Brandon and Brennan today and they made me feel very at ease and not pressured to sell my current car or buy a new one. They were very friendly and i felt that they just wante More

by Ajwreasonover
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brennan Alton

Aug 22, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Here at Newton Nissan, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with Brandon and Brennan, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

August 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brandon Payne, Brennan Alton, and Bill Walling all were great. They went beyond the standard. They welcomed us with great smiles and conversation More

by jofraze05
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Walling, Brennan Alton

Aug 22, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Newton Nissan!

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Loved that Drew and Brandon were so helpful in getting the process started. Made the process way easier. More

by Leonelramossolis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Shirley

Aug 22, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Brandon and Drew, and we look forward to working with you again.

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service and attention at Newton was excellent, couldn't have asked for better service. Rene Mendez was on time with everything and kept it real down to Earth. More

by Richard.algee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you, Richard! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience. We look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brandon Payne was Amazing and goes above and beyond to get you what you want!! More

by smharman69
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Baker, Derrick Johnson

Aug 08, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

It's great to hear that Brandon was able to get you exactly what you needed. We aim to ensure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Newton Nissan!

1
...
1 - 10 of 317 results

Dealership Inventory (189 Vehicles)

used 2018 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $25,777
2018 Jeep Renegade
used
White exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $33,968
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Toyota C-HR car, priced at $27,565
2018 Toyota C-HR
used
Blue exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2019 Nissan Titan car, priced at $38,333
2019 Nissan Titan
used
Gray exterior
7-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $19,957
2019 Chevrolet Trax
used
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $46,958
2019 Cadillac XT5
used
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD