Michael Abbondanza
Michael Abbondanza at Newton Nissan

Michael Abbondanza

Vice President / Dealer Principal

Newton Nissan

1461 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

5.0
107 Reviews

Mike and his wife, Karen, have two beautiful daughters, Molly and Lucy. Originally from Michigan, he gained his passion for cars while attending college at Northwood University. He is a huge hockey fan, and enjoys being on the lake with his family.

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 5 mos

107 Reviews of Michael Abbondanza

September 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kevin is a super friendly and very knowledgeable salesman. He went out of his way to find the exact vehicle I wanted More

by edwardsmarlana77
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Valentine , Cody Patana

Sep 26, 2021

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you so much for choosing Newton Nissan! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Drew Shirley and Tim Clark were exceptional with their knowledge of the vehicles and customer service. They were patient and friendly, while being efficient. Absolutely fantastic experience. More

by Carrie S.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Clark, Drew Shirley , Nick Tice

Apr 19, 2021

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you for your very kind review, Carrie! We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Drew and Tim here at Newton Nissan. We hope you'll enjoy your new vehicle!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What a great place to buy a car! I can’t express enough gratitude for the employees that took their time to ensure I had the BEST experience when purchasing my vehicle! From Kevin, to Greg, Bill, Ryan and More

by ssiren
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Newton Nissan responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience working with Kevin, Greg, Ryan and Mike! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was our first time to purchase a vehicle from Newton Nissan. Our salesman, Drew Shirley was very knowledgeable about the vehicle, Rogue SL 2021 we purchased. More

by cpp1445
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Walling, Drew Shirley

Jan 11, 2021

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience working with Drew and congratulations on your new 2021 Rogue SL! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership with many great people! I’m very satisfied with my purchase. I’m very happy with my 2021 Nissan Titan XD Platinum Truck. More

by mark36
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Clark, Robert Thomas

October 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was our fourth vehicle purchase from Newton. We always have top notch service on all levels. This is why we are repeat customers with no desire to look elsewhere. We have no pressure from any perso More

by R&J.J
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Payne , Bruce Moss, Nick Tice

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Robert was very helpful in allowing us to get the vehicles that we needed. We found a vehicle we wanted elsewhere and he was able to have it transferred within just a few hours. We continuously come More

by DrRyanFootit
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Thomas, Chip Smith

Sep 25, 2020

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing about your experience with Robert and our team. We appreciate your loyalty to keep coming back to us!

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Robert was great to work with. Able to locate the vehicle I wanted at another dealership and get it here Within a day. Customer service they provide it was very good. Newton goes beyond on their service. More

by Mike.propes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Thomas, Chip Smith

Sep 25, 2020

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your story with us! We're so glad that Robert took care of you!

March 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am so pleased with my experience at Newton Nissan. Daryl & Tad were great to work with everyone was. I'm very pleased with my car. Thanks for everything!!!! More

by williama1513
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Martin, Daryl Oldfield, Greg Weir , Brandon Benderman, Kris Somaru

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good honest dealership. Knowledgeable sales people that are friendly and helpful. I’d recommend buy Newton strongly. Great dealership, contact Brennan Alton b for your next new car. More

by Candee
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brennan Alton , Bruce Moss, Kris Somaru

1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results

Dealership Inventory (243 Vehicles)

used 2011 GMC Yukon XL car
2011 GMC Yukon XL
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic HD Electronic with Overdrive
RWD
used 2014 Lexus IS car, priced at $24,826
2014 Lexus IS
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with ECT-i
AWD
used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $29,957
2015 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic with TapShift
RWD
used 2015 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $24,897
2015 Toyota Highlander
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,981
2015 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $24,376
2016 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
FWD