About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Abbondanza.
Michael Abbondanza
Michael Abbondanza, Vice President / Dealer Principal, Newton Nissan
4.7

Michael Abbondanza

Vice President / Dealer Principal

Newton Nissan

1461 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Contact Me

Mike and his wife, Karen, have two beautiful daughters, Molly and Lucy. Originally from Michigan, he gained his passion for cars while attending college at Northwood University. He is a huge hockey fan, and enjoys being on the lake with his family.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 8 mos

86 Reviews of Michael Abbondanza

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying experience "

- Jazzii

Excellent service and respect. Knowledge of the vehicle that I purchased. Followed up after sale to make sure everything was okay with my vehicle. Perfect gentleman. I will definitely buy from Robert Thomas again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GOLD STAR ANGEL"

- Delphia

Sheryl Morris was my angel in purchasing a new 2018 Versa, as well as following up in all aspects as my 2015 was being replaced by a new 2018.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Bryan1997

Very good service, Robert was very helpful and friendly. He worked with the financial department to get me the best deal. Great experience! Thank you Robert

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My wonderful experience at Newton Nissan "

- Delphia

Mike Abbondanza is a friend of mine and recommended to visit the dealership as I was looking for a new car. The rest is history. I have now purchased2 cars from Newton. They have become family and service in any area is 10 out of 10.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Outstanding Experience at Newton Nissan"

- bjake79

Bought another car from Newton Nissan and was extremely pleased with the experience. Sarah did a great job as out sales consultant - helping pick out the right car and getting it ready for pickup. The staff at Newton Nissan is highly professional and they have a great selection of cars. Highly recommended! Barry Jacobson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Farmer, Dave Holle, Sarah Wheatley

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyable car buying experience"

- Ron h

The staff at Newton Nissan was friendly, and very knowledgeable,. The whole process was quick and easy. I wasn't pressured into having to buy this or that. I highly recommend buying a new or used car from Newton Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Davis, Brian Hosier

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Class Treatment! Employees who really care!"

- Hkelley

I had the best experience at Newton Nissan in Gallatin, TN. This was the first time I have ever been in a dealership that did not play what I call "the number game". We agreed on a great price for my trade and their 2018 Armada. They did not have one on their lot but made sure they found me exactly what I was looking for. The paperwork was completed at a record speed. I have purchased several cars over the years and I was expecting to be stuck in the dealership for hours. This was not the case at Newton Nissan. They worked hard and fast to get me out of the dealership as soon as possible. Everyone I dealt with was AMAZING. Jon Swindle was my Sales Specialist. I also worked with Ben, Bruce and JT. I can't brag on these four guys enough. Their finance team was just as wonderful. At every dealership I have used in the past, they really try to sell their additional warranties. I did not have this issue here. No pressure to buy all the extras. It was a very nice change from what I experience from previous dealerships. After the purchase, Mike and Ben reached out to say thank you and how much they appreciated the business. Anyone looking for a vehicle, I highly recommend you give Newton Nissan a try. They will be worth the drive and make your vehicle buying unlike anything you have experienced before.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Moss, Ben Farmer, Jon Swindle

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great experience buying a new car."

- Stapl58

Mr. Kevin Valentine was very helpful, he show me several cars for me to test drive when I got there at Newton Nissan. I told him what I was looking for and he help me find the car that was right for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Valentine, Dave Holle

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mike is the best in the industry "

- Kim harbuck

Mike does a great job start to finish his follow-up is fantastic he has a great product he makes the entire experience awesome he knows the inside from Finance to the cars like the back of his hand I have a lot of respect for him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!!"

- Red

Purchase a Nissan Titan 2017. My salesman was JT Rosenthal and he was the best! Easy to communicate with and a genuine concern for his customers. And we first saw a used 2017 Nissan Titan which I really did like and we thought it was ours but JT came back and the vehicle was sold, and then another used one came available and we thought that one was ours but it was sold. By that time we said ok we will see what they were going to do and JT found another one at their other store and we said ok good will take it. And the next day JT said that one was sold as well, so we couldn't believe it all three sold......Well JT went above and got us a new one and for a great deal!! This is the best dealership to purchase a Nissan. I will let everyone know, if your looking for a Nissan go to Newton in Gallatin Tennessee and those people will treat you right!!!! hands down. Great Manager and Sales specialists!!! Not to mention I came all the way from Jacksonville Florida to purchase a Nissan Titan XD. I will send all my friends and anyone looking for a Nissan to Newton Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JT Rosenthal

1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results

Dealership Inventory (532 Vehicles)

2019 Nissan Frontier

$23,562

2018 Nissan Titan

$46,608

2018 Nissan Titan

$34,876

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$28,722

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$28,722

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$28,722

2018 Nissan Versa

$13,234

2018 Nissan Versa

$13,234