About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dave Hulsizer.
Dave Hulsizer
Dave Hulsizer, Service Advisor, Lehighton Kia
5.0

Dave Hulsizer

Service Advisor

Lehighton Kia

1502 Blakeslee Blvd Dr E
Lehighton, PA 18235

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Dave Hulsizer

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" No One Does it Better!"

- MOYERSARAJEAN Verified Customer

Alexis and the staff here always provide the best customer service, friendly and courteous! Love going to this location and will always return! Awesome job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"the staff is great. "

- CHEVY69SS8 Verified Customer

The staff is welcoming and very knowledgeable. The service is fast and they explain everything that is being worked on. They are fair priced. They work with you on your time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Rutan, Alexis Batista

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks Scott, sorry to see Dave go."

- CCHARESTDEERLAKE Verified Customer

I have been coming to Lehighton KIA for close to 10 years for service on my vehicles. Dave Hulsizer and Scott Rutan have always been honest, reliable, and willing to go above and beyond. I was extremely disappointed to find out that Dave is now at a different location. Thank goodness Scott is still a familiar face at the shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Rutan, Alexis Batista

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dependable service, courteous employees "

- DBTTMOM Verified Customer

I have been involved with this service center for several years and I truly feel they are the most dependable, knowledgeable, courteous group of people I have ever dealt with. From the very start of their greeting, until the vehicle is released back to our care, the service is Stupendous !! Questions answered immediately and discussions of what plan of service the car needs. Very on hands with the customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Rutan, Alexis Batista , Gladys Garcia

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership and service department."

- Al Fanelli Verified Customer

Lehighton Kia dealership and service departments are great because of the Professional people working in them. This is our second Kia Sportage. Bought both of them new at Lehighton KIA. The personnel were great in the old building but this new building gives the experience a touch of class without sacraficing the personal touch. Always being greeted by Dave and Alexis with smiles is something that has always been there, old & new building alike. Two, very nice, professional people. The complete experience from start to finish when coming in for service is like a dealership experience I have never had: I actually pull into the service department, I'm greeted there ad my info and key is taken, then I am shown to the waiting room where I can relax with a cup of coffee, water, soda or tea, when my vehicle is reay Alexis or Dave will come and get me to pay the bill and pickup my KIA, which is then the delivered inside, ready to go. I don't ever have to go out in the weather to deliver or pickup my vehicle...GREAT!!! THANK YOU LEHIGHTON KIA!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexis Batista

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Air conditioning repair"

- MissChris Verified Customer

Lehighton Kia far supercedes all my expectations at every visit! The new building is beautiful however the staff is what makes this place worth the hour and a half drive to get there. Alexis, Dave and Scott will ALWAYS go above and beyond to take the best care of their customers as they can...thanks everyone for making my car drive like it’s brand new !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Rutan, Alexis Batista

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent people and responsiveness."

- D.P. Verified Customer

Great dealership. Both my wife and I drive Kias from there. Had an internal engine issue on my Optima (it was one of the small few that were recalled - the recall did not fix it). The diagnosed it, arranged a free rental car and ordered the new engine in the same day. Had it back in less than three weeks - brand new and not a penny out of pocket. Excellent communications as they even called me while I was out of the country to let me know the engine arrived early and what day it would be finished. In and out with a new car in 15 minutes and they even handled returning the loaner car. Going to trade up to a Stinger GT in two years! I'm an engineering manager and don't rate price, I rate value, which is why I did not pick a star level on price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Rutan, Brett Williams, Alexis Batista , I think through buying two cars there and having all dealer service for the last two years I've dealt with everybody!

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Terrible"

- JASONMEDIC8 Verified Customer

Tried to charge me 450.00 for a 20.00 part and took me 5 minutes to fix. Thanks but no thanks. I wont buy from there or take my car there again. And i need a new KIA soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (143 Vehicles)

2016 Kia Optima

$27,600

2016 Kia Forte

$16,995

2016 Kia Forte

$16,995

2016 Kia Forte

$16,995

2016 Kia Forte

$16,995

2017 Kia Rio

$17,310

2017 Kia Soul

$18,800

2017 Kia Soul

$18,800