About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dave Keenan.
Dave Keenan
Dave Keenan, Partner, Economy Auto Sales
5.0

Dave Keenan

Partner

Economy Auto Sales

317 Hanover St
Martins Ferry, OH 43935

Contact Me

12 years with Economy Auto Sales. 1st car, 1965 Buick Skylark. Favorite car, 1965 Buick Skylark GS.

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

12 Reviews of Dave Keenan

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Definitely recommend "

- Beearreyetea

I bought a Ford Escape today from the Bridgeport dealership. I hopefully got everyone’s name right, because I couldn’t thank them more. All of their cars look brand new at great prices. They did everything they could to help me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim McKee, David Dove

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One of the best in the valley! "

- boomkat57

I would definitely recommend this dealership for anyone that whats to buy a used car! Jim McKee was very professional and made the experience a great one for my son. They were upfront and honest about everything and were willing to do what they could to make sure my son got the vehicle he loved! So if you want a dealership that doesn't play games with you and have hearts of gold, THIS IS THE ONE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim McKee

February 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great condition cars and very reliable. "

- Elizabeth 1

Super nice people that work there. Will help as much as they can. Really recommend if your looking for a new car that's the place to go to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2018

Economy Auto Sales responded

Thank you for the kind words! Eric

October 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent selection "

- Renay Denyse Templeton

Excellent selection and staff. I was being very picky but they were very patient with me. I noticed a noise in the SUV i tested and they got it fixed right away. I will definitely recommend them, thanks Jay, Jim & Dave

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Kirkpatrick, Jim McKee

Apr 10, 2018

Economy Auto Sales responded

I can't thank you enough for your glowing review of my staff and our selection of inventory, It is what we strive for. Thanks again! Eric

August 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience for First-Time Buyer"

- honda07

Our son recently purchased his first "IT'S MINE!" car at ECONOMY AUTO SALES in BRIDGEPORT, OHIO. The sales representative, DAVE KEENAN, was patient, non-aggressive, thorough and thoroughly professional. Having purchased a car for myself several years back from this same dealership, I was optimistic I'd receive the same service and treatment. It was excellent the second time as well, and we'd highly recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a decent pre-owned car that's a tick up in quality and reliability from the entry-level lots.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2018

Economy Auto Sales responded

Thank you very much for your detailed review of your buying experience. Regards, Eric

July 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One of the best experiences I've had "

- Jen B

The owner, Dave and salesman, Jim went above and beyond. I found the car on their website and called to see if it was still available. It was. After trying to figure out when I could go take it for a test drive, we came up with the plan of Jim bringing the car to me at my place of employment. The car ran like a dream but I noticed the seal around the front window was coming off. They promised to get it replaced and they lived up to the promise. I purchased the car 2 days later, with a newly fixed front window.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim McKee

Apr 10, 2018

Economy Auto Sales responded

Thank you very much for your detailed review before, during and after purchase. This is an important part of what we try to do. Thankss again for your patronage. Regards, Eric

July 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Local Used Auto Dealer"

- MiguelASpain

Dealt with them numerous times and all have been great experiences. Always friendly, reasonable, reliable and quick! Would definitely recommend them if you live in the Ohio Valley!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2018

Economy Auto Sales responded

Thanks for the review, it is always appreciated. Dave

June 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I am extremely happy with the service we received "

- Dana7

Dave Keenan goes above and beyond to get us what we want and at the price we want. He's extremely knowledgeable and has made our car shopping stress free!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2017

Economy Auto Sales responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your experience with me and our store. If we can ever be of assistance down the road please do not hesitate to call. David Keenan

March 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant and helpful"

- nomijoy91

Everyone I encountered at Economy Auto Sales was very friendly, patient and helpful. They didn't hesitate a second when I requested something be fixed on the vehicle I purchased and were very honest with me about the vehicles I looked at when doing the walk-around over the phone. I would definitely buy from them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Vernon, John Willson

March 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Economy Auto Sales, Bridgeport, Ohio"

- CRVjaybird

MY wife and I had a fine experience recently while buying our 2015 Honda CRV from Economy Auto Sales in Bridgeport, Ohio. The team of Dave, John, and Denny were personable, friendly, and knowledgeable in answering any of our questions without the pressure we experienced from other auto sales lots. I highly recommend Economy Auto Sales in Bridgeport to anyone who is in the market for a quality used vehicle. Next time I am in the market for another vehicle I will be back. THANKS AGAIN GUYS! Joni and Jay Cusick, Tiltonsville, Ohio

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Willson

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (83 Vehicles)

2012 Toyota Rav4

$12,391

2007 Acura TL

$4,391

2010 Ford Fusion

$5,491

2013 Subaru Legacy

$10,991

2016 Hyundai Elantra

$11,991

2014 Subaru Forester

$7,991

2009 Jeep Wrangler

$12,991

2013 Honda Pilot

$12,991