About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dave Keenan.
Dave Keenan
Dave Keenan, Partner, Economy Auto Sales
5.0

Dave Keenan

Partner

Economy Auto Sales

317 Hanover St
Martins Ferry, OH 43935-1542

Contact Me

12 years with Economy Auto Sales. 1st car, 1965 Buick Skylark. Favorite car, 1965 Buick Skylark GS.

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

9 Reviews of Dave Keenan

October 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent selection "

- Renay Denyse Templeton

Excellent selection and staff. I was being very picky but they were very patient with me. I noticed a noise in the SUV i tested and they got it fixed right away. I will definitely recommend them, thanks Jay, Jim & Dave

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Kirkpatrick, Jim McKee

August 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience for First-Time Buyer"

- honda07

Our son recently purchased his first "IT'S MINE!" car at ECONOMY AUTO SALES in BRIDGEPORT, OHIO. The sales representative, DAVE KEENAN, was patient, non-aggressive, thorough and thoroughly professional. Having purchased a car for myself several years back from this same dealership, I was optimistic I'd receive the same service and treatment. It was excellent the second time as well, and we'd highly recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a decent pre-owned car that's a tick up in quality and reliability from the entry-level lots.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One of the best experiences I've had "

- Jen B

The owner, Dave and salesman, Jim went above and beyond. I found the car on their website and called to see if it was still available. It was. After trying to figure out when I could go take it for a test drive, we came up with the plan of Jim bringing the car to me at my place of employment. The car ran like a dream but I noticed the seal around the front window was coming off. They promised to get it replaced and they lived up to the promise. I purchased the car 2 days later, with a newly fixed front window.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim McKee

July 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Local Used Auto Dealer"

- MiguelASpain

Dealt with them numerous times and all have been great experiences. Always friendly, reasonable, reliable and quick! Would definitely recommend them if you live in the Ohio Valley!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I am extremely happy with the service we received "

- Dana7

Dave Keenan goes above and beyond to get us what we want and at the price we want. He's extremely knowledgeable and has made our car shopping stress free!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2017

Economy Auto Sales responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your experience with me and our store. If we can ever be of assistance down the road please do not hesitate to call. David Keenan

March 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant and helpful"

- nomijoy91

Everyone I encountered at Economy Auto Sales was very friendly, patient and helpful. They didn't hesitate a second when I requested something be fixed on the vehicle I purchased and were very honest with me about the vehicles I looked at when doing the walk-around over the phone. I would definitely buy from them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Vernon, John Willson

March 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Economy Auto Sales, Bridgeport, Ohio"

- CRVjaybird

MY wife and I had a fine experience recently while buying our 2015 Honda CRV from Economy Auto Sales in Bridgeport, Ohio. The team of Dave, John, and Denny were personable, friendly, and knowledgeable in answering any of our questions without the pressure we experienced from other auto sales lots. I highly recommend Economy Auto Sales in Bridgeport to anyone who is in the market for a quality used vehicle. Next time I am in the market for another vehicle I will be back. THANKS AGAIN GUYS! Joni and Jay Cusick, Tiltonsville, Ohio

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Willson

March 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new used car"

- Midworld19

Highly recommended car dealer. Appreciated the honesty, low pressure sales, and courteous service. Also, really liked the website and great pictures, easy to shop online. Will shop there again and tell others to shop there. Love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Willson

March 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great car at a great price! Honest and ethical!"

- edbroker1

Dave is a great guy to deal with honest and ethnical. Something hard to come by in the used car business. I would buy another car from them without question!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (74 Vehicles)

2016 GMC Acadia

$25,227

2010 Nissan Xterra

$9,000

2011 Ford Edge

$14,000

2004 Pontiac Grand Prix

$4,995

2005 Chevrolet Monte Carlo

$4,500

2007 Hyundai Azera

$7,000

2012 Chevrolet Tahoe

$26,000

2010 Hyundai Elantra

$9,000