Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dave Mattice.
Dave Mattice
Dave Mattice at DeNooyer Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Dave Mattice

Sales Consultant

DeNooyer Chevrolet

127 Wolf Rd
Albany, NY 12205

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs

Industry Experience

8 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

New Vehicles

Used Vehicles

View more specialties & trainings
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

165 Reviews of Dave Mattice

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave was great to deal with hooked me up with a sweet GMC..."

- Billyk

Dave was great to deal with hooked me up with a sweet GMC also thanks to Lou and Joe for everything definitely happy to work with you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lou Germano, Joe Annello

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave mattice is great to work with got another good deal...."

- thomasamurphy55 Verified Customer

Dave mattice is great to work with got another good deal. Everything was made easy with dealing with Dave to the finance department and threw the whole transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As usual my experience was excellent. Friendly Sale..."

- NMETHENY Verified Customer

As usual my experience was excellent. Friendly Sale person who did not pressure me. Was able to spot deliver the vehicle so I didn't have to come back. Vehicle was explained thoroughly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyrsten Changa

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every one was very nice and helpful even after bought..."

- DCHICHESTER26 Verified Customer

Every one was very nice and helpful even after bought my car I would recommend anyone who is looking for a car to go and see Dave mattice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with my experience with DeNooyer Chevrolet...."

- Jleonard1202

Very pleased with my experience with DeNooyer Chevrolet. Especially my sales guy Dave Mattice. Friendly & professional were two things that stood out. Answered all my questions. Everyone I dealt with from sales, insurance, financing, and prep personnel were more than helpful. Overall a great experience. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Demers, Rebecca Hanley

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Would definitely recommend Denooyer to my friends and..."

- snjstorey Verified Customer

Would definitely recommend Denooyer to my friends and family. Dave Mattice was great to deal with along with the entire Denooyer team. Thank you. Jeannette Storey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very very nice people take the time so you are..."

- RUSSELLLEMAY99

Very very nice people take the time so you are comfortable with your purchase and willing to go the extra mile no matter how big or small

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Annello

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience. I found the car I wanted..."

- KATERBELS76 Verified Customer

I had a great experience. I found the car I wanted online, reserved it and made an appointment the very next day for a test drive. The salesman was never pushy, answered all of my questions, and made me feel at ease throughout the process. The next day I was driving my new car home! Overall, it couldn't have been an easier transaction, and I would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armand Rodriguez

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wouldn’t purchase a vehicle from anywhere else! Best in..."

- Sdarcy51

Wouldn’t purchase a vehicle from anywhere else! Best in the business, special thanks to my salesman Dave Mattice, for finding me exactly what I was looking for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyrsten Changa

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and couldn't be happier with the truck..."

- STEVENCLARK0630 Verified Customer

Great service and couldn't be happier with the truck really take time to work with you and get everything to spec again couldn't be happier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwane Lockrow

1
...
1 - 10 of 165 results

Dealership Inventory (459 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,698

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,698

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,249

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,249

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,698

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,698

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,890

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$20,890

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,698

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,698

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $29,335

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$29,335