Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Andy Lobb.
Andy Lobb
Andy Lobb at DeNooyer Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.9

Andy Lobb

Sales Consultant

DeNooyer Chevrolet

127 Wolf Rd
Albany, NY 12205

Contact Me

I live in the Ballston Lake with wife (Pavlina) and daughter (Iva). I have been in the car business for nearly fifteen years, ten of which have been with DeNooyer Chevrolet. I have a deep admiration for Chevrolets, especially Corvettes (go figure). It is my aim not to just earn your business on your current vehicle but to earn your business for life.

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

Bulgarian Bulgarian

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

394 Reviews of Andy Lobb

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 4th lease with Denooyer, and have purchased..."

- AFRAIM2123

This is my 4th lease with Denooyer, and have purchased with them previously as well. Always a great experience with both sales and service! Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest experience buying a car. No hassle. The salesman..."

- cls.albany.ny Verified Customer

Easiest experience buying a car. No hassle. The salesman and finance officer were great. Got the truck I wanted at the monthly payment I was expecting. Same day pickup

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful with purchasing and finishing all paperwork..."

- brodwell21

Very helpful with purchasing and finishing all paperwork to complete the deal on a brand new truck lease, Very friendly to work with, Highly recommended !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Annello

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe was beyond helpful and explained everything very..."

- ciieeschroeder

Joe was beyond helpful and explained everything very thoroughly. He answered any questions we had and showed us the ropes in a very timely manner. Any concerns we had he took care of ASAP!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Annello

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent, pleasant, easy to deal with. Went out of his..."

- richfiero47

Excellent, pleasant, easy to deal with. Went out of his way to help. Very satisfied will do business again love the truck. Will see how service works. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had service done truck,while waiting for for the couresty..."

- trax

Had service done truck,while waiting for for the couresty ride,i went into and talked new cars with andrew,he went to check on ride,due to weather ,he offered to bring me home,he didnt have too,but i appreciate that !! I can see why denooyer had kept him there over 14 years!! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe is very nice, knowledgeable, approachable and..."

- spatel8

Joe is very nice, knowledgeable, approachable and helpful. Had knowledge of the complexity of the software and explained it very simply. Thank you for helping

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Annello

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service was excellent. Insurance lady was so..."

- GowanH Verified Customer

Customer service was excellent. Insurance lady was so nice. And the sales rep and finance guys worked a lot of deals for us! Everyone we dealt with was amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, Andrew Lobb and Mike Cloherty were..."

- Yeldarb6969

Great service, Andrew Lobb and Mike Cloherty were amazing. Andrew kept me up to date weekly while my truck was being built and Michael took great care of me when it came to financing my truck. There was also another guy who went over the details of the truck With me but I cannot remember his name, he was also great and explained everything perfectly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Cloherty

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a wonderful experience at DeNooyer. They were very..."

- Kborgosz10

We had a wonderful experience at DeNooyer. They were very friendly and knowledgeable. Made our experience of getting a new car easy and exciting. Will definitely go back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Annello

1
...
1 - 10 of 394 results

Dealership Inventory (459 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,698

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,698

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,249

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,249

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,698

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,698

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,890

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$20,890

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,698

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,698

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $29,335

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$29,335