Andy Lobb
Andy Lobb at DeNooyer Chevrolet
Refer Me

Andy Lobb

Sales Consultant

DeNooyer Chevrolet

127 Wolf Rd
Colonie , NY 12205

Contact Me
4.9
516 Reviews

I live in the Ballston Lake with wife (Pavlina) and daughter (Iva). I have been in the car business for nearly fifteen years, ten of which have been with DeNooyer Chevrolet. I have a deep admiration for Chevrolets, especially Corvettes (go figure). It is my aim not to just earn your business on your current vehicle but to earn your business for life.

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

Bulgarian Bulgarian

4.9

516 Reviews

Write a Review

516 Reviews of Andy Lobb

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Denooyer makes the purchase of a new vehicle so easy. This is my second one in five years and Andy Lobb made it painless. He really went to bat to get me the best deal I could get based on my budget, for More

by Jrblair24
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2022

DeNooyer Chevrolet responded

Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have bought several cars at DeNooyer. I have dealt with Andy Lobb numerous times. He has done a fabulous job every time. More

by chris@northernsupplyinc.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2022

DeNooyer Chevrolet responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We hope to see you soon!

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andrew Lobb was very friendly and respectful. Didn’t end up buying a car from DeNooyer, but will strongly consider them for my next vehicle. More

by JSmith
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2022

DeNooyer Chevrolet responded

Jsmith, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a good experience so far at DeNooyer Chevrolet. I would recommend them highly to anyone interested in purchasing a new vehicle. More

by hardmapleny
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2022

DeNooyer Chevrolet responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Denooyer Chevrolet. Thank you again for choosing Denooyer Chevrolet, and we hope to see you again!

September 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andy was a great salesman. He found me what I wanted and I wouldn't go to any other dealership.DeNooyer is the best More

by loren.miller728
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirsten Kalkut

Sep 13, 2022

DeNooyer Chevrolet responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Denooyer Chevrolet helped me find and get the exact vehicle I wanted with no hassles, no markups, and no unwanted extras when other dealerships wouldn't or couldn't. Everyone was polite, professional, More

by relytgerg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirsten Kalkut

Sep 13, 2022

DeNooyer Chevrolet responded

We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experiences with DeNooyer and the new vehicles I’ve leased have been positive. Everyone at DeNooyer has been very friendly and helpful. The atmosphere at DeNooyer is upbeat and makes buying a new vehic More

by Chevy1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2022

DeNooyer Chevrolet responded

We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andrew was an amazing sales person. He listen to everything I told him I wanted in a vehicle and he made it possible. This is my second purchase from DeNooyer and when I’m ready for my More

by tiffanyhawk21
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andrew was a great guy to work with. Truly a good guy! He went beyond my expectations. More

by shakara_b
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience with the entire team at DeNooyer Chevrolet. Wouldn't hesitate to buy another vehicle from them!! More

by PMurray518
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 516 results

Dealership Inventory (399 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $53,540
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2014 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $14,378
2014 Hyundai Elantra
used
Venetian Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $24,795
2022 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Dark Ash Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $32,145
2022 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Blue Glow Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Bolt EUV car, priced at $34,895
2023 Chevrolet Bolt EUV
new
Ice Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $62,480
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive