Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dave Miller.
Dave Miller
Dave Miller at Fletcher Jones Imports
Refer Me
5.0

Dave Miller

Service Consultant

Fletcher Jones Imports

7300 West Sahara Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89117

Contact Me

I enjoy spending time with my wife, daughter, and two interesting cats. I like music, movies, Android, basketball, and tennis. I'm a die hard fan of my Buckeyes, Browns, Cavs, Indians. I attempt to make everyone I interact with have a better day than they were having previously.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

73 Reviews of Dave Miller

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very efficient and thorough. David Miller was excellent..."

- chad_rickman

Very efficient and thorough. David Miller was excellent with communication and letting me know details about my service. I really enjoyed my experience and will recommend your establishment to anyone I can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2021

Fletcher Jones Imports responded

Hello Chad, Thank you for taking the time to leave your 5 star review and recommendations. Keeping our guests up to date regarding the status of their vehicle in our service drive is key to providing to providing the best, seamless experience possible. We are thrilled to hear that Dave was efficient and communicative during your visit! Should you have any questions or servicing needs, please don't hesitate to reach out to our team of experts. Kind regards, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Imports

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave Miller and Fletcher Jones once again provided..."

- LPOOSCH

Dave Miller and Fletcher Jones once again provided excellent service in a timely and professional manner. I'm always confident that when I have a need for their service department, the job will be done right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2021

Fletcher Jones Imports responded

Happy Wednesday from our team here at FJ Imports, Our service team is honored to receive your 5 star review and praise regarding your experience with us! Dave is an absolutely gem in our service drive and we are more than happy to share your kind remarks to him. Should you have any questions or maintenance needs, our team is always here for you! Thank you for choosing Fletcher Jones Imports! All the best, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Imports

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service is exceptional. The oil change service..."

- PamelaDiaz

Customer service is exceptional. The oil change service was done in a timely manner and Dave Miller updated me as soon as my car was ready for pick up. Shuttle driver Mark Miller was very personable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Miller

May 09, 2021

Fletcher Jones Imports responded

Hi Pamela, Saving you time has always been our goal! We are elated to hear about your 5 star experience in our service drive with Dave and Mark. Thank you for your patronage and we look forward to serving you again at your next scheduled maintenance interval. Warmest regards, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Imports

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have nothing but positives to say about my experience..."

- Mrs. Daniels

I have nothing but positives to say about my experience at Fletcher jones Import. Kam was an awesome salesmen and really helped fit my need and stay within my budget. Jolene in Dave in service have always been very helpful and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kamron Garrett, Jolene Jimerson

May 08, 2021

Fletcher Jones Imports responded

Hello Mrs. Daniels, Guest satisfaction is important to us and we could not be more pleased to have you complement Kamron, Jolene, and Dave on their level of service by rewarding us with your 5 star rating and first class recommendations! Our team is truly grateful for your business and the opportunity to serve you! Kind regards, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Imports

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David Miller is the best one advisors.I’m felt welcoming..."

- Weeleow87

David Miller is the best one advisors.I’m felt welcoming and his honest and kindness explanation everything to me.I’ll be back on next time!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2021

Fletcher Jones Imports responded

Hello, We absolutely value your feedback and thank you for the wonderful recommendations for David Miller! We are incredibly grateful to have earned your business and hope if there are any outstanding concerns would feel welcome to contact us at Kim.camargo@fletcherjones.com Best Wishes, Kimberlee Camargo Reputation and Brand Ambassador

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave Miller Always is so friendly and gets things done..."

- Teresa2718

Dave Miller Always is so friendly and gets things done quickly, and keeps me informed of what is going on with my vehicle. Very accommodating!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Cherry

Apr 30, 2021

Fletcher Jones Imports responded

Hello Teresa, We are honored to receive your 5 star rating and review. We look forward to sharing your kind remarks with Dave regarding your recent visit with us and look forward to serving you again. Thank you! Warmest regards, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Imports

Apr 30, 2021

Fletcher Jones Imports responded

Hi Teresa, It's really rewarding hearing that Dave Miller was able to assist and provide you with amazing service throughout your visit with us. Glad to see that our team assisted with getting your vehicle in tip-top shape all within a timely manner! Guest satisfaction is our highest priority and we are thankful for your kind feedback. Our team of associates are looking forward to working with you for many years to come! Best Wishes, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Imports

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Five all around for everyone and those not mentioned- too..."

- ROD

Five all around for everyone and those not mentioned- too many! They did an excellent maintenance on my vehicle! Clean and friendly dealership! Love them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2021

Fletcher Jones Imports responded

Hi Rod, We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your 5-stars review! Our team of experts are excited to hear that you were assisted promptly and provided with outstanding service throughout your most recent visit with us! Glad to see we were able to assist with getting your vehicle in tip-top shape and returned to you all within a timely fashion! We are grateful for your business and we look forward to working with you for many years to come! All the Best, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Imports

Apr 30, 2021

Fletcher Jones Imports responded

Hi Rod, On behalf of our entire service team, we are honored to receive your 5 star review and thank you for your patronage. Providing our guest the best customer service experience with a clean and safe space is our top priority. We look forward to serving you again at your next scheduled visit! Warmest regards, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Imports

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave my service tech was outstanding. He dealt with me is..."

- salmasotto

Dave my service tech was outstanding. He dealt with me is a very professional way and was able to have me vehicle repaired within two hours. I have three Mercedes and have always trusted FJ!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2021

Fletcher Jones Imports responded

Hello from our team at FJ Imports, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your 5 star review! We are happy to hear that Dave was professional and quick during your visit at our service drive. We thank you for your continued patronage and look forward to serving you again at your next scheduled visit. Warmest regards, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Imports

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff professional friendly and knowledgeable facilities..."

- Janet Haase

Staff professional friendly and knowledgeable facilities very nice service access easily accessible and well organized for processing drop off and pick up and ensure safe covid protocol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cashiers super friendly professional and accessible

Apr 29, 2021

Fletcher Jones Imports responded

Hi Janet, We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your 5-stars rating regarding your most recent visit with us. We are beyond happy to read that our team has always been helpful, knowledgeable, and assisted with your needs! Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business and we are looking forward to welcoming you again soon! Best Wishes, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Imports

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kept me updated very well and was easy to communicate..."

- Vinniem

Kept me updated very well and was easy to communicate with throughout the process of what I needed done with my car. Plus, he was able to get the work done sooner than I was told over the phone from a representative that took my initial call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2021

Fletcher Jones Imports responded

Hello, Thank you for your business and genuine feedback! We greatly appreciate your positive insight and taking the time to share such thoughtful sediments for the team at Fletcher Jones Imports! Please feel free to contact us anytime. Kind Regards, Kimberlee Camargo Reputation and Brand Ambassador kim.camargo@fletcherjones.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results

Dealership Inventory (179 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $46,475
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $49,335
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $49,240
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $46,925
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $63,170
2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250 car, priced at $29,995
2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD