Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dave Neyman.
Dave Neyman
Dave Neyman at Henderson Hyundai Superstore
Refer Me
not yet rated

Dave Neyman

Internet Sales

Henderson Hyundai Superstore

460 N. Boulder Highway
Henderson, NV 89015

Contact Me

Dave has been in Las Vegas since 1954 and has been in the auto industry for over 20 years! He feels that the only way to do business is by providing customer satisfaction before, during and after the purchase. He enjoys spending time with his family. His grand kids are very special to him.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales

Customer Service

View more specialties & trainings
Call
Email

48 Reviews of Dave Neyman

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. Thanks Dave, Noli, and John. We..."

- mkaringm

Great customer service. Thanks Dave, Noli, and John. We had a deal in no time. Drove a couple cars. We want to thank everyone for all they did

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noli Hall

Feb 04, 2020

Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded

Thanks so much for your review. Dave, Noli and John are some of best! Please let us know if you need anything in the future. Thanks again

Feb 04, 2020

Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded

Thanks for the 5 star review. Noli and David are some of our best. Please let us know if you need anything in the future. Thanks

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn't Be Better"

- JohnAZ

It was time for a new car, but I dreaded the day long, back and forth haggling and high pressure sales based on my past experience. Right from the start, things felt much different. Our salesman, Robert Scopoulis, was not only personable but knowledgeable with no high-pressure sales tactics. When it came to time negotiate the price, I countered their offer with what worked for me and what I thought would be acceptable them. Done deal. The finance manager was very friendly and efficient. In just a few hours including a few test drives, we were out the door in our new Sonata.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Hashimi, Robert Scopoulis

Oct 30, 2019

Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded

Hi JohnAZ, Thank you for the kind words about Robert and our team. We work hard every day to meet our customers' expectations. We appreciate your business and the 5 stars! Best, Don Marino General Manager

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best experience with Henderson Hyundai!"

- kayla_wgh

I flew all the way from Arkansas to get the car of my dreams and I'm so thankful I chose Henderson Hyundai to do business with. We dealt with Dave and Anas and they were both fantastic to work with. I'm in love with my new car and so appreciate Henderson Hyundai for helping me with my purchase. Highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anas Ghafoory

Nov 15, 2018

Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded

Hi Kayla, Thank you for the 5 star review! All the way from Arkansas! Thank you for the business! Enjoy your new car! Sincerely, Don Marino General Manager

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New purchase!"

- MYNC

My experience at Henderson Hyundai was excellent! I had the privilege of working with Nolan and he was so friendly helpful and honest I was able to get the new Tucson that I wanted .Everyone was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noli Hall, Omar Ansary

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great service"

- Vi Dang

Love my car. Everyone was so friendly and nice there. They also call me for a follow up days after. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anas Ghafoory

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"CRIME STARTS AT THE TOP AND TRICKLES DOWN TO THE FINANCE MAN"

- gkaustin

CRIME STARTS AT THE TOP AND TRICKLES DOWN TO THE FINANCE MANAGER. After catching the finance manager in fraudulent and criminal behavior, I brought it to the General managers attention, and he proceeded to want to push it under the rug and try to placate me with a very unfavorable deal. It is quite clear, that the unprofessional and inappropriate behavior that is exhibited by yet again, another hyundai dealership, says that CRIME STARTS AT THE TOP, and trickles down to all that are employed. The manager made no reasonable attempt at trying to make the crimes that I caught right. They tried to slip in a 1k (gap insurance) policy, I neither needed or wanted. They slipped in a 1k Simonize package which keeps the smell out of your carpets and vents. The manager says "come on in and I will give you the premier service" but unwilling to put it in writing. They offer a 300 off of a ridiculously overpriced 60k mile service, then when I decline the criminal and fraudulent addition of products on my bill, they state "we are not going to give you the discount off of your oil change". This is what you get when you deal with people who are thirsty for business, but will do whatever it takes to get you to be screwed, but don't realize there still are a few smart cookies out there. Please check back frequently to always see what companies are treating the customers well, or trying to rip them off. You will always see an honest review and one with great explanation. You can be assured I am always looking out for the customers best interest. Dealerships are always dishonest, you just need to catch these crooked activity before you sign on that dotted line. It's best to always have a second eye review all charges at the end so you don't overlook something when they rush you out of the finance office after they don't even let you see what you are signing. The push all the signed paperwork over into a messy pile hoping you will not read it before you leave and then get buyers remorse over their dishonest behavior. When this behavior has been rectified, I will update all social media according. Caveat emptor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony DiPietro , Manager Steve, and CRIMINAL AND FRAUDSTER FINANCE MANAGER

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and easy to deal with!"

- Fast ar321

Great price - good people with great service. Great experience - had a great conversation with GM. Highly recommend - worth the drive from Summerlin to purchase.great product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Musarra, Noli Hall

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yay!!"

- 578971JL

Great prices, low interest rates as well. Very hsppy with my car. Jamal did a great job in helping my family and I, I appreciate his hard work in making this happen for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Ramirez, Jamal Hashimi

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Understanding Dealing Quick and out the Door!!!!"

- Gatsby

I was visiting different dealers !!!! Just wasted my times without lunch and food for dealing and pricing. But i fi nalaized the last dealer was Henderson. Just spent half n hour for driving n dealing with Alex n manager quick response Yes!!! And this car belongs to me. Just an hour ecerything done. Quick understanding. My wife like the car. Pretty soon going for another ones. Thank you, Henderson group.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Lopez, Omar Ansary, Jason DaSilva, Alex Nunez

January 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience, Professional Environment "

- CP

From walking in to finalizing the sale of a new car. The experience was relaxed, professional and straightforward. The sales and finance staff were experienced, knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. I would definitely recommend Henderson Hyundai for new car shoppers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Ansary, Jamal Hashimi

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (545 Vehicles)

used 2017 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $19,688

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$19,688

used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $19,688

2018 Toyota RAV4

$19,688

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $26,453

2021 Hyundai Kona

$26,453

used 2015 Nissan Altima car, priced at $14,588

2015 Nissan Altima

$14,588

used 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $21,488

2019 Hyundai Tucson

$21,488

used 2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid car, priced at $18,777

2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid

$18,777