Rachel Clubb
Rachel Clubb at Jeff Belzer's Lakeville
Refer Me

Rachel Clubb

Fresh Start Manager

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville

21111 Cedar Avenue
Lakeville, MN 55044

Contact Me
4.7
80 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Chevy Certified

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Certified

View more specialties & trainings
4.7

80 Reviews

Write a Review

80 Reviews of Rachel Clubb

April 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I can't thank Eric & Rachel enough for what they did for me! Rachel took time out of her personal life to talk to me about what my goal was. Eric was awesome people he knew what he was doing and also did th More

by Nicole
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Spiess, Dan Chapman

May 05, 2022

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Wow, Nicole, thank you so much for leaving your comments on Rachel and Eric! They are both true assets to the Jeff Belzer's Chevrolet team in Lakeville, MN who work as hard as they can to get their clients into their dream vehicles. We are so happy to hear that they did this for you! If you need anything else, don't hesitate to give us a call or stop in. Take care!

January 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! 100% would recommend coming here, one of the most seamless experiences. Rachel and Mike were amazing to work with! More

by andreamarie1019
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Voss

Jan 03, 2022

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Hi Andrea, we are so happy to hear that Rachel and Mike helped get you into your new Ford Escape with a seamless, enjoyable experience. Thank you for this great review and recommendation of Jeff Belzer's in Lakeville, MN. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Take care!

December 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tom was a great Salesman from start to finish he a ready go getter Thank You More

by Clayton Cich
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2021

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Hi Clayton, thank you so much for making the long trip to Jeff Belzer's Chevrolet in Lakeville, MN from Superior, WI for the purchase of your new Chevy Suburban. We hope it was a fun trip back in your new ride! Please let us know if there is anything additional we can do for you. Have a fantastic day!

December 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We worked with Rachel and she is a Rockstar she listened to our needs and met and exceeded are every need More

by Richard
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Spiess

Jan 11, 2022

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Thank you for this wonderful review of Rachel and Jeff Belzer's in Lakeville, MN! We agree - she is a true rockstar and we are thrilled that she was able to address your purchasing needs to ensure that your vehicle needs were being met. Thank you for your business and we hope to earn it again in the future. Have an awesome day!

November 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a relatively good experience. I like the people and I was in and out as about as quickly as anyone could expect. They took care of me and kept me updated throughout the ordering and buying process of m More

by Nickdgerken
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Gitch, Brandyn Lindgren, Jamie Letcher, Dan Chapman , Ethan Orrey, Austin Younger

Nov 06, 2021

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Hi Nick, it is good to hear that your experience with us at Jeff Belzer's Dodge Ram in Lakeville, MN was positive overall. We apologize that the accessories part of the purchase did not meet your expectations. Feel free to give us a call anytime to talk more about this issue. We wish you safe travels and many happy miles in your new Ram 1500. Take care.

October 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Justin Smallfield and team are the best. He listen to me uninterrupted, and meet my every need. A few days after the original purchase I stopped in to drop off a few items and he still took the time to visi More

by joe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Smallfield

Oct 14, 2021

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Wow, Joe, thank you so much for this amazing review of Justin and Jeff Belzer's in Lakeville, MN. We are lucky to have Justin on the team, as he always goes above and beyond to ensure his clients receive top quality service. It is so awesome to hear that you are loving your new Jeep Renegade, congratulations! Keep enjoying it, and we look forward to serving you for years to come.

October 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with their car dealing service was unprofessional and inefficient. On day 1 I was approved for a car and with no issues on the financial side and drove home with my car. 3 weeks later More

by No down payment
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Gitch, John Majchrzak

August 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is nothing less than top notch. The sales staff was very pleasant to work with. Finance worked hard to help me get what I wanted!! More

by Jimmy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trisha Lemieux

July 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had the most amazing experience at this dealership. I felt heard, cared for and supported. Donovan was amazing. I cried. Thank you. I went to three dealerships and just got the drum around for months, I More

by Sammimua07
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wally Johnson, Donovan Martin

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought 2022 Kia Seltos through Bob and the experience was great! Car shopping is stressful, but Bob kept in touch and was there throughout the entire process. More

by Shannon.arthur23
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Gitch, Bob Soucheray , Ethan Orrey

1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results

Dealership Inventory (439 Vehicles)

used 2019 Kia Sportage car, priced at $28,786
2019 Kia Sportage
used
Pacific Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $20,390
2022 Chevrolet Spark
new
Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Telluride car, priced at $51,889
2021 Kia Telluride
used
Wolf Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $56,310
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $77,823
2022 Ram 2500
new
Patriot Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Dodge Durango car, priced at $26,800
2017 Dodge Durango
used
Billet Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive