Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Donovan Martin.
Donovan Martin
Donovan Martin at Jeff Belzer's Lakeville
Refer Me
4.9

Donovan Martin

Sales Consultant

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville

21111 Cedar Avenue
Lakeville, MN 55044

Contact Me

85 Reviews of Donovan Martin

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love every bit of the my shopping experience from start..."

- dimeboi88

I love every bit of the my shopping experience from start to finish. I would strongly recommend Jeff Belzer's Chevrolet in Lakeville. Love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2012 was our first visit to Jeff Belzer's. We ended up..."

- Jo6web

2012 was our first visit to Jeff Belzer's. We ended up going home with 2 new vehicles! It was a no brainer that Jeff Belzer's would become our go to place for vehicles! Not only have we purchased (or leased) vehicles from there, we have 2 kids that have vehicles from there, and a brother in law. We also have 2 neighbors that have vehicles from there as well. Because we were always so happy, very well pleased - we got the word out! We first met Donovan in the fall of 2020. We were nearing the end of a lease - we initially were thinking that we would just continue payments and work toward buying it. Because Donovan took the time to review All options with us, we went home with a new vehicle! Fast forward to recently, the lease on our other vehicle was coming quickly. After meeting with Donovan, once again he showed us All options, and once again we drove home in a new vehicle! We are So Pleased that we were lucky enough to meet Donovan. It is evident that he likes what he does, he is thorough, patient and very personable! And, I really Love my New Equinox!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Gittins

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was going from a lease to purchasing a new vehicle and..."

- Gennie

I was going from a lease to purchasing a new vehicle and Donovan made the buying process smooth and seamless. The entire experience was enjoyable and will be recommended them and Donovan to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandyn Lindgren

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice people, everyone is so friendly. Great place...."

- Vince

Very nice people, everyone is so friendly. Great place. Everything is clean and neat. They will help you with whatever you need and is willing to take the extra step

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Petryszyn, Hunter Arnold

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Donovan and jayden were very patient and professional..."

- Tandika

Donovan and jayden were very patient and professional with helping getting the vehicle I needed I enjoyed my experience and looking forward to doing business again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jayden Neary

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We worked with Donovan Martin and he truly took care of..."

- Jorge Rios

We worked with Donovan Martin and he truly took care of us. The entire experience was quick and well worth the 3 hour drive and we definitely look forward to working with him and Jeff Belzer's again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The opportunity to work with Donovan Martin was..."

- Ann

The opportunity to work with Donovan Martin was professional and made the task of purchasing a new Kia Sorento, a lot easier than expected! Thx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Gittins, Jayden Neary

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First off, my family was crunched for time but we knew..."

- JWood

First off, my family was crunched for time but we knew the exact vehicle we wanted and what we were willing to pay for that vehicle. Donovan was aware of our time constraint and went above and beyond to accommodate my families needs by greeting us at the front door with the keys to the vehicle, having paperwork ready for review, and expediting the finance process for us. Donovan and the other employees we encountered were extremely polite and friendly. This was our first experience with the Jeff Belzer group and we are extremely satisfied with the whole experience from their up to date website showing in stock vehicles to the friendly smile and wave as we drove our new vehicle off of the lot. We will be back for our next vehicle purchase for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Donovan was excellent! Informative and service driven...."

- Nplooj

Donovan was excellent! Informative and service driven. We enjoyed working with him! Overall experience at Jeff Belsen Chevrolet was quick, fair, and and quite friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Gittins, Michael Hopper

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love my new 21 Trailblazer! Donavin was great to deal..."

- Amchappuis96

I love my new 21 Trailblazer! Donavin was great to deal with! I’m a little disappointed that I have to wait over 3 weeks to have my protection package installed.... I paid good money for this service and I hate to drive my new car without this installed. But of course, this is no fault of my salesman—this is on service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Crowder

1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results

Dealership Inventory (631 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $27,496

2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$27,496

new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $14,895

2021 Chevrolet Spark

$14,895

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $23,330

2021 Kia Sportage

$23,330

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,723

2021 Kia Forte

$20,723

new 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $42,367

2021 Chevrolet Traverse

$42,367

new 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $39,359

2021 Dodge Durango

$39,359