Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dave O'Connell .
Dave O'Connell
Dave  O'Connell   at Red Wing Chevrolet Buick Cadillac
Refer Me
5.0

Dave O'Connell

Business Development Manager

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick Cadillac

2500 US-61
Red Wing, MN 55066

Contact Me

I am the first point of contact for our Internet customers, whether by phone, text or email. I enjoy getting to know them, helping them find the perfect vehicle and getting them the best rate available! I have 2 children, Liam & Kathryn, who I adore and are the light of my life.  Outside of family time, I enjoy giving back to the community and have been an active member of Lion's Club International for 10 years.  I look forward to meeting you!

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

7 Reviews of Dave O'Connell

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had to come back twice to get the drivers side window..."

- KORFMB Verified Customer

I had to come back twice to get the drivers side window fixed. Should have been fixed before it was sold. The people were great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Annie Alcorn, Cody Jacobsen

Nov 23, 2020

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for the review to let us know how we're doing. We do apologize that you had to come back twice for that window repair. Please reach out to us for any future vehicle needs and we appreciate your business. Service and Sales Team at Red Wing Chevrolet

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found a vehicle on Red Wing Chevrolet website that I..."

- TDTART Verified Customer

I found a vehicle on Red Wing Chevrolet website that I was interested in and made the two-hour Drive down there. When I arrived I was greeted by Mike who had the vehicle waiting for me to check it out. He also helped me check several other vehicles to make sure I was getting what I wanted. I ended up being very satisfied with the first vehicle and very happy that I got exactly what I was expecting for my trade in vehicle. Overall it was a great buying experience from choosing the vehicle to working with the finance manager and getting me out the door with my new vehicle. I would highly recommend Red Wing Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2020

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for taking the time to give us this positive feed-back. We know customers have many options for vehicle purchases and we're glad you chose us. It's always nice to read good things about our team-mates here and they will all appreciate this review. Please reach out to us with any questions or future needs for your vehicle. Service and Sales Team at Red Wing Chevrolet

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just the vehicle we wanted even towards the end of the..."

- CWEST03 Verified Customer

Just the vehicle we wanted even towards the end of the year. They had it ready to go for us and the price was right!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2020

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded

Yay! So glad to read all went well! Thank you for the 5 stars! Service and Sales Team at Red Wing Chevrolet

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the best dealerships around. My family has..."

- CHRISTIAN Verified Customer

One of the best dealerships around. My family has purchased several cars from here because of the value of service, quality and commitment to ensure everything is above average.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SCOTT HEGSETH, Kevin Dietz

Nov 02, 2020

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for the repeat business, it says a lot about our dealership when people keep coming back because of the great service and employees. We sure do try to do our best here :) Regards, Service and Sales Teams at Red Wing Chevrolet

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Red Wing Chev has friendly and knowledgeable staff. They..."

- CHADECKMAN Verified Customer

Red Wing Chev has friendly and knowledgeable staff. They had the truck ready for a test drive as I arrived. I really appreciated the delivery service they provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: KEVIN KIMMES, SCOTT HEGSETH

Sep 28, 2020

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded

Hi Chad! Thank you for the positive feedback and to see everything went so well. Appreciate you taking time out of your day to let us know how we're doing. Regards, Service and Sales Team at Red Wing Chevrolet

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David and Scott went above and beyond to locate and help..."

- Tom

David and Scott went above and beyond to locate and help me purchase a new vehicle. 2 of the best in the business!!! Thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SCOTT HEGSETH

Sep 22, 2020

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded

Thanks Tom for choosing Red Wing Chevrolet. We appreciate the kind words about David and Scott. Enjoy your new ride! Best Regards, Service and Sales Team at Red Wing Chevrolet

April 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Staff, Awesome Inventory and Super Clean..."

- GHANKEN Verified Customer

Awesome Staff, Awesome Inventory and Super Clean Environment. It was obvious they care! I appreciate the ease of the process and the happy sales department...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2020

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded

Thanks Gary! Service and Sales Team at Red Wing Chevrolet

1
1 - 7 of 7 results