Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dave Schiller.
Dave Schiller
Dave Schiller, New Car Sales Manager, Germain Honda of Dublin
not yet rated

Dave Schiller

New Car Sales Manager

Germain Honda of Dublin

6715 Sawmill Rd
Dublin, OH 43017

Contact Me

Hi my name is Dave Schiller, and I'm the new car sales manager for Germain Honda of Dublin. I've been in the business since I was 16 years old, and my favorite aspect of the job is seeing customers leave with smiles on their faces. I've been all around the world - from Ireland to Fiji to Utah, but Central Ohio holds a special place in my heart and I spend most of my free time with my family boating, golfing, or just hanging out. My goal is to help you find the right car at a great price in a relaxed envrionment.

Call
Email

6 Reviews of Dave Schiller

August 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick, easy, and spectacular!"

- D_spenc

The faculty all around was generous and helpful. They are able to help you find the car you Deidre quickly and efficiently without making you feel rushed. They're comprimisable when purchasing and are fast to help you anyway they can. Anyone looking for a great car for a great price with minimal hassle should come here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Shindler

Aug 30, 2017

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We are happy to know that your experience with our team was a positive one and we appreciate you sharing your thoughts about your visits. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

June 07, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Love the car, okay with the dealership"

- Samantha

After some systematic customer service issues with Germain Honda, the sales manager generously listened to and remedied my complaints. I still have my reservations about Germain Honda but I was impressed and appreciative of the steps that were finally taken to begin to restore my faith in them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Marcello Frustaci, Ray Slagle, Craig Ferguson , Morayne

Jun 25, 2015

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for allowing our team the opportunity to address your concern and work towards a resolution. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

October 21, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great place !!!"

- michael.bharth.315

I bought my new honda crv with Germaine honda. I believe they have fantastic employees. I bought the car especially for Ralph because of the service and commitment. I really thank for all his service and we really had a great experience. I also want to thank Dave who explained to us patiently about all the features in the new car. He did an amazing job. I am happy with my overall experience with Germaine and their staffs. Keep it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Udonkuku

Oct 23, 2014

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We are so happy to hear that your visit to our dealership went so well. We are all committed to making sure that your ownership experience continues to be just as amazing as your visit. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

March 31, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Incredible Service!"

- WWLasso

I had been trying to find a car that fit my needs of getting great gas mileage and that I felt was a solid ride without a huge monthly payment. I had already been to a couple of dealerships to drive some cars around and never felt I found "the one", not to mention I felt some of the salesmen were kind of blowing me off because I wasn't buying the most expensive car on the lot or had too many questions they didn't have time for. I had read up on all the reviews of cars with great gas mileage and the Honda Fit always came out towards at the top of the lists with great professional and customer reviews. I have an Employee Purchase assistance plan through my employer, so I found the Fit and submitted an inquiry. Within I think just an hour, Marc Miller reached out to me based on the internet submitted inquiry. I already know one of the sales managers, Rich Newsome, and I've been buying cars from him since I was in college (let's just say in the 90s), so I trust him and reached out to him first personally, but he was out of the office and assured me I would be taken care of, which I already was as Marc had already been in contact. Marc offered to bring the car to my workplace for a test drive, but I wanted to go to the dealership. He told me he was scheduled to be there until 5, so I think I got there around 3:30. He had the car ready to test drive, so we went over some basic information and I took it out. I love this car, and I knew it from the moment I drove it off the lot. What really put the experience over the top was the service from everyone at Germain Honda. I had a car I was upside down on in equity that they (Marc and Dave) worked with me on to still get me at a payment that was good for me. Marc really worked hard for me as I put him through the ringer with 50 questions on what I should do and how things worked, he never got frustrated (or at least if he did, he didn't show it) with my continual questions and Dave came over a couple of times to give information as well. I ended up with a Honda Fit Sport with leather seats and I adore this car, it is perfect for me and my lifestyle price and size wise. While working out the finance paperwork with Ron, an incredibly personable and knowledgeable fellow who I had also worked with a couple of years prior when I bought a used car from Germain Honda with Josh Wisman (also great to work with), Marc was making sure the car was getting detailed and completely cleaned up for me to take home. He stayed WELL past the time I knew he was scheduled to work based on our earlier conversation, yet had I not known that he was only supposed to be there until 5, I wouldn't have known because he was very attentive and made sure I was in my new car and out the door while he was still there, and I think I was there until after 8 after all was said and done. This is the second car I've purchased from Germain Honda, this Honda Fit Sport my first new car ever. I can't say enough about their attentiveness, knowledge, and service during the entire process. Also, as a woman who is not all that car savvy, it can be intimidating to have to deal with people who are, but I never once felt intimidated, pressured, or that I was being talked to condescendingly. It is very much an warm environment that I felt comfortable in to ask questions during both sales and the finance portion. All of the employees there are incredible. Marc and all the others I dealt with this time and the last made a highly memorable and positive experience, I couldn't be more pleased and would recommend this dealership to EVERYONE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2014

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for your very kind review. Your business is greatly appreciated and we all look forward to building a strong and lasting relationship. Best Regards, Jessica Germain General Manager

June 02, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Overall good buying experience from pre-sale meeting and..."

- HowardCamper

Overall good buying experience from pre-sale meeting and demo to completion of the transaction. Erin was very knowledgeable about the dealership and the products. Good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Daniel

Jun 04, 2013

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for your business and your kind review. Best Regards, Jessica Germain General Manager

March 05, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Germain Honda supported the sale of my Honda Accord in..."

- stymiepedowski

Germain Honda supported the sale of my Honda Accord in the following ways: All my questions were answered, The sales staff and management were extremely professional and competent, The sales process was without pressure and gamesmanship, I received value for my used car, Any issues or problems were addressed and solved promptly. I have recommended Germain Honda without reservation to my friends and acquaintances. We are looking forward to working with Germain staff in the future for additional services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2013

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you so very much for your kind review and your business. Rest assured any referral will receive the same quality experience. Best Regards Jessica Germain General Manager

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (731 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$37,995

2019 Honda Odyssey

$47,965

2019 Honda Insight

$23,725

2019 Honda Insight

$24,955

2019 Honda Insight

$23,725

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$42,915

2019 Honda Pilot

$40,655

2019 Honda Pilot

$42,655