About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dave Serrania.
Dave Serrania
Dave Serrania, sales rep., Dayton Toyota
3.5

Dave Serrania

sales rep.

Dayton Toyota

2291 US-130
South Brunswick, NJ 08810

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

6 Reviews of Dave Serrania

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Roomy dealership with great selection "

- 2016 CPO Camry purchaser at Dayton Toyota

We bought a certified pre owned Toyota Camry -2016 with 20k Miles. My wife test drove 4 cars and picked this Camry. The sales person- David Serrania patiently showed her the cars and guided us to the car we chose.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Hyneman

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service !!!"

- Jeff

Dave Serrania and Dave Nappa made my purchase of my RAV4 easy and seamless. They were extremely friendly and pleasant. I would recommend Dayton to all my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Hyneman

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and Efficient "

- Chris

Our salesman was David Serrania. He was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. Also loved how he gave us plenty of options and was patient while we were deciding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awful experience "

- sgupta

Not happy at all. The whole transaction was like " not trusting customer" . Asked many times to sign in a blank paper when I quoted something. Everything was done in hurry so that they can close the deal before closing . I didn't even get a chance to do test drive and I think I was too exhausted to argue further. Worst when I see they are offering pretty low deal than what I got . Their initial quote was just testing my patience. Very bad experience. After I receive the car I hear a rattling noise in my driver side window when it is closed all the way . Took it to service and they do not hear anything normal. I am pretty sure they do not want to hear anything . Can't believe a Toyota dealership can be so bad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 20, 2018

Dayton Toyota responded

We are sorry that we were unable to duplicate your concern. Our recommendation would be a test drive with one of our technicians so that we can best identify the sound you may be hearing. Please reach out to us should there be any questions. We would be happy to assist you. Sincerely, Ralph Ruggiero Sales Director, Dayton Toyota 732-997-1883

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very bad dealership in nj"

- Vatsal

I bought new car from dayton toyota in toyota corolla Le after next day i talk other person for navigation not in my car him told came here i fix for u but i come here i talk to DAVID SERRANIA SayCAN’t not help you??? Please i suggest nobody go over there for buy new car???

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Caruso

Aug 15, 2018

Dayton Toyota responded

We are very sorry to learn that you had a 1 star experience with us. Please reach out to us at your convenience so that we can gather more details and work to make things right. Sincerely, Ralph Ruggiero Sales Director, Dayton Toyota 732-997-1883

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- Stacy suarez

Usually car shopping can be so overwhelming and exhausting. Thankfully working with Dave was the complete opposite. He was awesome from beginning to end making it such a pleasant experience. So happy with the car and the deal we got. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Caruso, Jason Perschetz

Aug 15, 2018

Dayton Toyota responded

Our team appreciates your recommendation! Thank you for sharing your wonderful feedback with us. Sincerely, David Nappa President, Dayton Toyota (732) 329-9191

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (696 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Avalon

$42,438

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$37,459

2017 Toyota Tundra

$43,359

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,720

2017 Toyota Prius

$34,599

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,374

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,315

2017 Toyota Highlander

$44,960