About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dave Stevens.
Dave Stevens
Dave Stevens, Sales Associate, Newbold Toyota
5.0

Dave Stevens

Sales Associate

Newbold Toyota

1282 Central Park Drive
O'Fallon, IL 62269

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

31 Reviews of Dave Stevens

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful, knowledgeable and efficient sales associates."

- FREYSKMA Verified Customer

Dave went above and beyond to put us in a vehicle of our choice. Amanda was also very helpful by showing us how to use the electronic/audio, etc. equipment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Kavran, Amanda Hall

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant buying experience"

- Mike728 Verified Customer

Stopped by to window shop and ended up buying a new 2019 Avalon Hybrid. The deal was too good to pass us and I figured the care wouldn't be on the lot long. It had just arrived and had not been prepped to take for a test drive. Once I opted to purchase, three more requests came in on that particular car. Negotiations and paperwork went very smoothly. Of the dozen or so cars in my lifetime, this is the first time I've returned to a dealer and salesman I'd previously conducted business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Kavran

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service for 40000 miles"

- fiskkent Verified Customer

They did a fine job. I enjoy when the salesman Dave Stevens came out and talked to us about the Avalon that he sold us that is what I expect from salesman, that shows me he cares about his customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- GERSOM413 Verified Customer

Treated with dignity Had a great experience and everybody was very helpful would recommend to any of my friends and family Thank you for your great support

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Erlinger, Terry Grider

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of 2018 RAV 4"

- SJKDSK Verified Customer

Knowledgeable. Friendly. Great to do business with. Greeted us like they had known us for years. Would recommend these guys to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Grider

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Regular oil change"

- RAWMAW44 Verified Customer

When I checked in with Jessica Johnston I had mentioned a recent repair in August I had done at another Toyota service center. I had a broken oil cooler pipe that had to be replaced and I had told Jessica that the bottom of my 2008 Highlander may still have oil on it. I didn’t want the technician to be concerned about a larger engine problem. She asked if I had the receipt from this repair because she was sure that the cost of this repair should still be under a Toyota warranty. She gave me information about this as well as a phone contact to call. I did call this Toyota service number while still at Newbold Toyota and was told yes the repair should have been covered and the person that I spoke with told me what I would need to do to file a claim. I appreciated being heard by Jessica and her outstanding customer service. She certainly went out of her way to help me with this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Grider , Jessica Johnston

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- TK1 Verified Customer

We worked with Dave at Newbold and he was a great help every step of the way. From selecting the car that we wanted to the purchasing process, it was a smooth experience. We love our new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Kavran

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service"

- SMGREEN0731 Verified Customer

Came into Newbold to test drive a SUV, right away I told them I was already approved through another lender. They didn’t try to push to run my credit with one of their lenders. Told them what I wanted and they delivered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Grider

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful sales experience, Excellent Car"

- RONI I. Verified Customer

I had an unsatisfactory experience with green Toyota and went web surfing looking for a better experience. Already had a deal in the works with green Toyota and was even happy with the car deal, but unhappy with the financing experience. I already had the deal all worked out and just needed Green's Finance man to email the proposed bill of sale to my loan officer. I guess the finance department was playing games to try to get me to finance through them and gave every excuse they could think of for 2 days. Their plan was to meet in person in order to coerce me into financing through them. I didn't want to meet again. The deal was already worked out. I wanted to use my loan officer. Long story short I came a across a much better deal through Newbold . I contacted the dealership and ended up speaking with Dave S. This was a 100% turnaround from my experience at Green. Dave had a very nice personality. He was prompt and courteous and knowledgeable and would quickly find out answers if he did not know the answer immediately. I knew I would have to wait longer because the car was not yet on the lot. He was prompt and courteous each time I texted or emailed with a question. He was great at updating me with news about my car. I ended up with a car with more features at a better price and could not be more pleased with the car or the sales experience. I purchased a Prius c four. It is a wonderful little car for the reasonable price. Love the gas mileage and the reliability just as I did with my 2010 Prius which is still doing just fine and remains in the family :-). I would not hesitate to recommend Newbold, Toyota, and Dave to any prospective buyer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Kavran

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive experience."

- MAL Verified Customer

I appreciate that they were able to get the SUV I wanted after the one I had driven was no longer available. Dave, my salesperson, was courteous and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Kavran

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results