About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dave Stevens.
Dave Stevens
Dave Stevens, Sales Associate, Newbold Toyota
5.0

Dave Stevens

Sales Associate

Newbold Toyota

1282 Central Park Drive
O'Fallon, IL 62269

Contact Me
Call
Email

24 Reviews of Dave Stevens

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service"

- SMGREEN0731 Verified Customer

Came into Newbold to test drive a SUV, right away I told them I was already approved through another lender. They didn’t try to push to run my credit with one of their lenders. Told them what I wanted and they delivered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Grider

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful sales experience, Excellent Car"

- RONI I. Verified Customer

I had an unsatisfactory experience with green Toyota and went web surfing looking for a better experience. Already had a deal in the works with green Toyota and was even happy with the car deal, but unhappy with the financing experience. I already had the deal all worked out and just needed Green's Finance man to email the proposed bill of sale to my loan officer. I guess the finance department was playing games to try to get me to finance through them and gave every excuse they could think of for 2 days. Their plan was to meet in person in order to coerce me into financing through them. I didn't want to meet again. The deal was already worked out. I wanted to use my loan officer. Long story short I came a across a much better deal through Newbold . I contacted the dealership and ended up speaking with Dave S. This was a 100% turnaround from my experience at Green. Dave had a very nice personality. He was prompt and courteous and knowledgeable and would quickly find out answers if he did not know the answer immediately. I knew I would have to wait longer because the car was not yet on the lot. He was prompt and courteous each time I texted or emailed with a question. He was great at updating me with news about my car. I ended up with a car with more features at a better price and could not be more pleased with the car or the sales experience. I purchased a Prius c four. It is a wonderful little car for the reasonable price. Love the gas mileage and the reliability just as I did with my 2010 Prius which is still doing just fine and remains in the family :-). I would not hesitate to recommend Newbold, Toyota, and Dave to any prospective buyer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Kavran

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive experience."

- MAL Verified Customer

I appreciate that they were able to get the SUV I wanted after the one I had driven was no longer available. Dave, my salesperson, was courteous and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Kavran

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding "

- VIC.DAN_76 Verified Customer

Are salesman Dave Stevens was exceptional. He went to great lengths to get the right combination for colors. Dave was very knowledgeable and determined to get the deal that was acceptable for us. Great job Dave!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dealership comments"

- DLIED1 Verified Customer

Great Buying a new car experience at this dealership.Personnel very receptive to a new car purchase.Lots of friendly faces.Would recommend to all friends.;

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Kavran

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience."

- MLVOELKER Verified Customer

Dave Stevens was very helpful each time we visited the dealership. He answered all questions. He was down to earth and not pushy and very accommodating. We do with that our car came with some kind of floor mats that were not an extra option. That was our only disappointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Kavran

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Shopping for new used car."

- DIANA123791 Verified Customer

David was very nice, friendly. Was my second visit, didn't fine car first visit. Saw car I brought online and requested to see him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Treated like family"

- Maureen 17 Verified Customer

Dave was so helpful found me the car I wanted at a great price and gave me a super deal on my trade in. Treated me like family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Mohan, Robert Kavran

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super Good!!"

- pegasusmhb Verified Customer

David knows his product line very very well!! He helped us by finding our perfect vehicle (given we wanted some unusual options) And David was above board (no misleading info) and made the purchase process go Very Well Thanks to David and the Team at Newbold Toyota!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Kavran

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got everything I needed - both sales experience and vehicle!"

- David & Lisa

Our sales professional, Dave Stevens, represents Newbold very well. He was very informed, prompt in getting us info needed, and helped us reached an affordable solution to our budgeting challenges.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Grider

1
1 - 10 of 24 results