About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dave Toplon.
Dave Toplon
Dave Toplon, Sales Manager, Gary Rome Hyundai
not yet rated

Dave Toplon

Sales Manager

Gary Rome Hyundai

150 Whiting Farms Road
Holyoke, MA 01040

Contact Me
Call
Email

31 Reviews of Dave Toplon

February 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Dan Godin is the bomb!"

- Annie

I had the best experience of my life by your car at Gary Rome. Dan Godin maybe experience very pleasant. He showed me around the service area the parts area every place there was in that building. Explain to me all the eco-friendly parts of the building. He took me for a test drive and I fell in love with the car LOL. He made it happen and it wasn't easy. I would recommend an to anyone I know or meet. Thank you for being so good to us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating

"paul g accent"

- ptgelineau Verified Customer

Paulie Bonavita was very good, He was honest and direct and seemed to care. I would recommend a friend to look for Paulie when he went to Gary Rome. The other people there also were friendly and concerned with my satifaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Brecher, Paul Bonavita , young lady who in service department

November 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"David Baker Excellent experience at Gary Rome Hyundai "

- David Baker

After checking in on the internet I was greeted out front by Jack and shown to his cube where he had all of the information of the used vehicle I was interested in. We took the Santa Fe for a test drive after which I made my decision to buy it. The car I drove in with was very high mileage which did not make it viable to them as a trade in although they did agree to make arrangements to salver purchase it from me. Financing was arranged and I was able to drive off in the Santa Fe just over two hours after I arrived. Everyone was very professional and courteous. All of my questions were answered and I never felt any pressure to buy or add anything I didn't want. I did purchase a Simonize glass treatment for the paint which could not be done on the Saturday of the Purchase. On Monday I dropped the car off for the treatment and was given a new Santa Fe as a loaner until the next day. When I returned on Tuesday my car was ready and detailed inside and out. My experience was stress free and very professionally handled. I am very happy that chose to do bussiness there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellent experience!"

- steph51475 Verified Customer

Excellent service, very helpful. Couldn't have asked for a better experience. I love my new car and will definitely recommend Gary Rome Hyundai to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Cisek, John Linnehan

July 30, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Dealer Review"

- genbeau0 Verified Customer

The entire experience was professional and pleasant. Employees worked well together. Phone calls were promptly returned. The vehicle was ready when the sale person said it would be. Thus far, I am satisfied with my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Brecher, Jack Eisenstadt

June 02, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Outstanding treatment."

- nolojk Verified Customer

Very good price and very smooth buying process. I would definitely refer others to buy there. I will most likely buy my next car there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Bonavita , Mike Hattie and Briana Rugani

May 26, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Fine Job"

- karlabuoniconti Verified Customer

The people I dealt with at Gary Rome Hyundai of Holyoke were very friendly and helpful. My salesman Fernando Ortiz was very helpful. I would recommend them to anyone who was looking for a car. They made my car buying experience positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glenn Call , Fernando Ortiz-was my Salesman

May 06, 2017

Dealership Rating

"great team of sales people"

- mcox0027 Verified Customer

I have bought quite a few new cars and this is by far the best experience.I would not hesitate to recommend Gary Rome to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Goldberg

May 05, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Hyundai Review"

- kcox0802 Verified Customer

Amazing experience! The staff were all friendly and professional, and understood what I was looking for. Everything was completed in a timely fashion. I would recommend to anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Goldberg

April 27, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Tuson Purchase"

- herbert2 Verified Customer

The experience was one to remember with staff working on our behalf to find worthwhile incentives that greatly lowered the purchase price more than we anticipated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Goldberg

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results