Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Dave Vargas
Dave Vargas at Ray Skillman Northeast Mazda
Refer Me

Dave Vargas

Buy Here Pay Here

Ray Skillman Northeast Mazda

1630 North Shadeland Avenue
Indianapolis, IN 46219

Contact Me
not yet
rated
10 Reviews
not yet
rated

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Dave Vargas

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Selling lemons then saying oh well deals done "

- Unhappycustomer

Dave( lies about his title) he’s only the finance manager. Yet I was told he was the dealership manager. He is a terrible person who is very disrespectful! He doesn’t give a crap about customer service he just cares about making his commission on sales. They sale defective cars as “certified pre owned” when asked when certifying cars do they check everything. The response I got was if we don’t notice a problem we don’t check it. So what are you certifying??? That the car turns on. This dealership is a bunch of scammers. Who only care about themselves and making a sale or commissions. They lie, and deny saying things after the fact. I suggest recording any communication you have with them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, worry free, and the best"

- Zack

I was recommended this dealership by a friend who's been here before. Normally I would have tried to buy a used vehicle outright and skip the lot. But going here has changed my view on that entirely. The environment is no rush, the staff are personable and the veichles both used and new are reliable. For someone who would like a good first impression on a friendly dealership I would 100% recommend coming here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex, and Eric

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding"

- Arstutz91

This is one if the best car dealerships i have ever had the pleasure of visiting. The staff is very attentive and actually care about working and getting the best deal possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Owen

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience I've had"

- Ice46017

I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone, especially if you are looking for a buy here pay here. They go above and beyond to help you get into a car, and they make the entire process quick and easy. The staff is friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable, and they aren't only worried about pushing you into a sale. Ron sedam, Caleb, Ryan, Jordan and especially Dave were amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caleb Poynter, Ryan Gagen, Jordan Rice, Ron Sedam

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Caleb & Ryan!!!"

- KelsandElles

We were nervous about our purchase today but Caleb never gave up on us. We are so grateful for his hard work and perseverance. We love our newly used Volkswagen Passat. You guys are the BEST!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caleb Poynter, Ryan Gagen , Katie

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- Pullings 1112

Great customer service. Enjoyed Matt working with us. Dealership was clean and answer all of our questions. The dealership had the right car for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Bolin, Troy Owen

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mazda CX-5 Purchase"

- Staehler Mazda cx5

Excellent experience! Superb staff was very knowledgable, friendly and professional. Answered all of my questions and concerns. Whole transaction took only two hours. Had a couple of questions after purchase and salesman was very willing to assist and answer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Aff, Ashley Nutgrass

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealer ever"

- Jermaine walker

This is the best dealership ever they are very home welcoming and very nice. They are also some comedians lol but make you feel very good and also they bust their butts off to help you get a vehicle. Please please please choose Ray Skillman Mazda East and I promise you won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Kiplinger, Brian Brooks, Ron Sedam

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- lewilliams

Every person that we came in contact with were great and went out of their way to make sure we had an excellent experience. The car that we originally came to see was unavailable, but they helped us find another vehicle and made sure it met our needs. They went above and beyond our expectations in taking care of us and also were great in interacting with our kids that were being patient while we bought our vehicle. Thank you all for your service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Gagen, Troy Owen, Frederic Decaudin

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely amazing "

- Krittybaby

Ryan Gagne was my sales rep. He was exceptional. Everyone I was in contact with from the sales team, to financing and bank, to managers were extremely kind and helpful and did everything in their power to get me in a nice car that fit my financial situation and preference. Thank you ray skillman buy here pay here. From : very satisfied customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Gagen

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (200 Vehicles)

used 2015 Ford Focus car, priced at $13,990
2015 Ford Focus
used
N/A exterior
Other/Uknown
FWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-3 car, priced at $22,509
2021 Mazda CX-3
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $32,252
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $31,893
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $29,183
2021 Mazda Mazda3
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $32,104
2021 Mazda Mazda6
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD