About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dave Vrabel.
Dave Vrabel
Dave Vrabel, Service Writer, Kelly Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
5.0

Dave Vrabel

Service Writer

Kelly Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

501 State Avenue
Emmaus, PA 18049

Contact Me
Contact Me

76 Reviews of Dave Vrabel

July 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Jeep Renegade Lattitude"

- Debbie and Scott

This is the 3rd vehicle we have purchased from Kelly. Excellent, professional, friendly service. This is our 2nd vehicle we bought from Tim Sparrow- fantastic service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Rosa

I have owned 3 Jeep Cherorokees, 2 in Pr and 1 in New Jersey. I always had problems with dealers for service if the car was not bought at the dealer I took it too. Last one was bought in NJ and we moved to Pa. I had never received the flawless, exceptional, caring, service I have received from Dave. He always made me feel like family. Never once a no for anything. Never did I feel sorry I had to take my car in. Now I'm moving to Fl. and I'm afraid of what I'll have to deal with. Thank you Dave for the wonderful experience. Having worked in customer service all my life I can appreciate as a customer your job. Keep up the good work and thank you. Rosa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Emergency service"

- Hoeing

On a Friday night at 9 pm, my ram decided to shut down. Could not start it or jump or anything. It was dead. We had it towed to the nearest dealership, which was Kelly Ram. We dropped the truck at 10 pm. The next morning, Saturday, I stopped in at 8 am to drop off the keys. I was in line waiting for Dave while he was handling a customer that seemed to be interested in only trying to get Dave upset. But he did handled that person efficiently. Then when I say with Dave to explain my situation, he was clear to say that he could not get anyone to look at my truck until Monday as his only diesel technician was not in today. I asked Dave if he could just see if could try to get it turned on as the windows were all down and I could not get them up. He said he would do all he can and was very helpful with answering questions about my third party warranty and rental. 4 hours later, Dave called me and told me that the truck was ready. He broke someone away to look at the truck to get it on do the windows would go up, and they ended up finding a loose connection. All done. He really saw how stressed I was and fixed me up. When I left the truck in the morning, Dave told me, "he would take care of me". And he did. Dave was great. So reassuring.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"relaxed atmosphere but thorough !!!!!!"

- wcs1945

Each step was exacting, and explained in detail before committing to signing documents ! Extremely friendly staff in all departments. It is always a pleasure to come to Kelly dealership. Looking forward to a long relationship with this dealership ! AAA of satisfaction !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Caiazzo, Lee Hanna, Larry Beckett

April 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dave Vrabel - excellent customer service EVERY time!"

- Denise K

Every time I take one of our vehicles (Dodge & Jeep) for service, Dave Vrabel treats me like I am his only customer. He provides excellent Customer Service and responds quickly to messages. He is the reason I keep returning time and time again. thank you Dave!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Laura

Great service, excellent customer care. Thanks Dave Vrabel for quality care!!!!! You really took great care of us and put us at ease! Thank you so so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep service"

- xxxxxxx-10

I've taken my jeep to Kelly several times for service and Dave has always been very friendly and helpful. Service is great at Kelly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Experience"

- Happy Campers

Whenever someone comes forward in your business and demonstrates genuine interest for a"genuine byer" it makes for a positive outcome. Tim Sparrow was (and is) just that individual. My wife and I were able to make a decision after much discussion and the patience of Tim. This is the kind of salesperson that buyers go for once the decision seems correct and doable. The Kelly people that my wife and I have worked with will keep us forever customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Sparrow, Larry Beckett

March 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service on My 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee"

- bob57

Kelly Jeep has handled the work done on my 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee since the new car purchase there. A personal friend, Rich Vasvari, was the sales rep, so the sales process was very amicable. The dealership's courteous and friendly service keeps me coming back. My service contact has been Dave Vrabel. He has been knowledgeable and extremely helpful, making sure all the work done and its cost is in my best interest. I certainly recommend Kelly Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dave Vrable - Service Manager Excellence Every Time"

- Denise K

Dave Vrabel is the most courteous, friendly, and outstanding Service Manager I have ever had at a dealership. He is definitely an asset to Kelly. Thank you Dave!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results