About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dave Vrabel.
Dave Vrabel
Dave Vrabel, Service Writer, Kelly Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
5.0

Dave Vrabel

Service Writer

Kelly Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

501 State Avenue
Emmaus, PA 18049

Contact Me
Call
Email

145 Reviews of Dave Vrabel

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always making the cutomer know how important you are"

- Bulldog

I had mud flaps to be installed on my 2019 Challenger I made my appointment on-line for 8:15 I dropped it off before they opened. On the on-line I stated needed the vehicle by Noon. When I filled out the drop off envelope and didn't put a time for pick up since I did it on-line. What I didn't know is the service writers don't see that information. I got there at 11:45 and the vehicle wasn't started yet. They bent over backwards to get it done and I was out by 12:30. Job done right and the customer concerns they handled great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- Hulk714

Good service will recommend job well done will deal with again a clean dealer ship a friendly place fast service do good work and fair price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Rago, Dan Moyer

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service "

- Wjsmitty2

From start to finish I found everyone at Kelly to be extremely professional courteous and knowledgeable . We have had serviced and purchased many vehicles through Kelly and have always been extremely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Satisfied "

- Kratos127

Have been going to the same gentleman for 8+ years. He has always been very knowledgeable and worked quickly to get my Jeep in and out. Will continue to come back for another 8+ years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always Excellent Service...."

- dpaulsac

We've been buying and taking our vehicles to Kelly for years. This experience was no different. They were able to get me an appointment for routine service in a timely manner, took my vehicle in and was out in less than the estimated time. As long as my wife and I are going to buy Chrysler products, we see no reason to go anywhere else. We recommend Kelly Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram exclusively.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I believe her name is Cindy? the very nice woman at the checkout counter

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Gary123

Like the fact that they have weekend appointmenets. Went in for an oil change and a vehicle recall. Easy and convenient appointments and quick service. Very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Hillegass, Thadd Taylor

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Return to my family"

- ereobix

I leased a vehicle from Kelly Dealership in 2015. The dealership always respected me and my vehicle during the lease. We traded in the leased vehicle in 2018 for another brand vehicle at a different dealership. I was so unhappy with that dealership and just couldn’t “love” that vehicle. I traded in that vehicle on 13/31/18 at Kelly. We received a great price on the vehicle I wanted. I am so happy to be back in the Kelly family and look forward to a long lasting relationship with them. Thank you Justin and Mike for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Caiazzo, Michael Muniz, Justin Nischan , Crystal Todd

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!"

- JimG

My Jeep service writer is Dave Vrabel and he does a great job! Dave is attentive and keeps you updated with what is getting done to your vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service at Kelly. They really take care of you."

- Freeman

Drove in with a low air in right front tire and no appointment. They took me in right away on a very busy day and I was out of there with a patched tire in 45 minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- maurerge

I took my Grand Cherokee to Kelly this morning for inspection/emissions and a lube and oil change. I was greeted promptly on arrival and my service order paperwork was completed quickly. The work I requested was completed in a timely manner and to my complete satisfaction. The service adviser with whom I worked was courteous and knowledgeable. I waited in the service lounge for the work to be completed and the lounge was quite comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 145 results

Dealership Inventory (246 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Durango

$38,180

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$98,765

2018 Ram 1500

$44,780

2018 Ram 1500

$45,180

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$35,860

2018 Jeep Renegade

$28,455

2018 Jeep Renegade

$29,950

2018 Jeep Renegade

$28,455