Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of David Banks.
David Banks
David Banks at INFINITI of Manhasset
Refer Me
not yet rated

David Banks

Service Advisor

INFINITI of Manhasset

1225 Northern Boulevard
Manhasset, NY 11030

Contact Me
Call
Email

14 Reviews of David Banks

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Manhasset Infiniti is the only dealership I would bring..."

- aaron

Manhasset Infiniti is the only dealership I would bring my car to, everything about the service offered is excellent! The staff is great, friendly and very knowledgeable. I am a customer for life!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vinny Quenqua

Feb 16, 2021

INFINITI of Manhasset responded

Aaron, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We hope you have a great day!

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went to Infiniti of Manhasset on Thursday after going..."

- bethmirage

I went to Infiniti of Manhasset on Thursday after going to BMW to shop for a crossover. I wasn’t treated or taken seriously at BMW. This could be due to the fact that I’m a single woman or maybe not, but I didn’t feel comfortable.  After wasting about an hour of my time,  I went down the road to Infiniti of Manhasset where I was greeted by a salesman, David Bales.  He introduced himself and invited me into his office where he took the time to ask me what was important to me about a car.  He carefully listened to my needs and recommended the QX50.  He walked me to the showroom where the QX50 was displayed and it really caught my eye with its very stylish and sporty look. David explained all the features in and out and I must say I was very impressed with the safety features. We went for  a test drive and the QX50 offered an abundance of room, comfort, and was overall a very luxurious ride. After the test drive, I met with the sales manager, Mark Klein.  He was extremely welcoming and made me feel very comfortable. Mark really went out of his way to make sure that everything went well and that I was 100% happy.  I was very impressed with this dealership and the professionalism I encountered. After making the decision to purchase the  2021 QX50, I was introduced to another sales manager, Paul Santo and the general manager, Mr. David Fine, who also were both true professionals. I decided to pick up my new car the following day. When I went to pick up the car,  I met with the business manager, Vinny Quenqua. He explained some options that were available to me and guided me through the paperwork. I was then escorted back to David Bales who brought me to the service department and introduced me to the service department employees and explained the procedure of when I bring the car in for service. It was truly a great experience at Infiniti of Manhasset.  I was treated with the utmost professionalism and respect through the entire process.  I have purchased and leased many vehicles over the years and never ran into a dealership like Infiniti of Manhasset. Thank you very much to all the employees who went above and beyond to make sure their customer was happy and 100% satisfied!  You can rest assured I will be recommending your dealership over and over again. Beth

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2021

INFINITI of Manhasset responded

Bethmirage, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Infiniti Of Manhasset!

July 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worst service I received in my life . My infinity qx60..."

- jabernyc

Worst service I received in my life . My infinity qx60 was in service for about a month and could not even figure out figure out what was wrong with the car. it was just excuses after excuses at the end they said it will take about $3000 to fix the problem. I just took my car out and took it to a local mechanic and in two days and $250 later my car was fixed.no thanks to my service advisor David banks. I will no longer continue my journey with infinity and I’m sorry for my friends for recommending Infinty. I strongly recommend David get more knowledge about he’s job and talking with customers and stop worrying about he’s coffee cups and flirting with the receiptionist.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth service and great experience!!"

- Anthony1213

After leasing from Infiniti Manhasset in 2017 (thanks for the smooth and easy process Tom!) I needed glass replacement for my Q50. When my insurance wouldn’t cover it I called Infiniti Manhasset. Not only did they fit me in the next day but also gave me a great price on the repair. Always a very smooth, attentive, and great overall experience here. Thanks Infiniti Manhasset!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Fine, Tom Christensen

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josias Maduro - outstanding Salesman"

- RB

We had a wonderful experience with our Saleman = Josias Maduro. He is a fine salesman and very polite and shows great standards of professionalism. I would highly recommend Josias to my colleagues and friends who are seeking to purchase a vehicle. He has outstanding and Infiniti is fortunate to have a salesman with his qualities working for them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Bosco, Shaun Banks

January 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service department"

- mm1024

I love Infinti of Manhasset. There's a reason why I bought my car from there and service it there. David is great at what he does and extremely knowledgeable and a pleasure to converse with. I will always come to IoM for even the tiniest of servicing/maintenance for my car. Thanks for making my experience at IoM great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Service!"

- knyc1

The Team at Infiniti of Manhasset are always a pleasure. They serviced my vehicle quick, offered me a loaner car when I didn't request it with my service appointment, and they work fast! David Banks has been my service writer for some time now, he always take care of me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Fine

January 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- MrBlake

The experience was amazing from start to finish. Treated me like family excellent staff and very accomqdating to me and all of my service needs. I love my infiniti

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Demaggio, Marcelo Casares , Mel and Andrea

November 13, 2014

Dealership Rating

"GREAT SERVICE !!!!"

- TL SMILE

Infiniti of Manhasset has been servicing my previous G35, G37 and now my Q50. They have excellent experienced mechanics and a great staff. I never have to go back. They get it right the first time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Demaggio

February 11, 2014

Dealership Rating

"The Sales Dept along with the Service Dept are very..."

- bubella

The Sales Dept along with the Service Dept are very friendly and courteous. I have leased 4 cars from this dealership and have always felt that I can depend on them to help me when needed. Bernie Meltzer is my sales person. He is very patient with me while he helps me understand all the new technology with the car(s) I am leasing. All the individuals who I have worked with are very knowledgeable about the cars they sell and service. I have recommended this dealership to many friends and will continue recommending them. Athena Kaselis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Demaggio, Paul Brundige

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (105 Vehicles)

new 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $50,330

2020 INFINITI QX60

$50,330

used 2017 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $22,839

2017 Nissan Maxima

$22,839

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $48,435

2021 INFINITI QX50

$48,435

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $45,520

2021 INFINITI QX50

$45,520

new 2021 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $40,120

2021 INFINITI Q50

$40,120

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $45,235

2021 INFINITI QX50

$45,235