About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David Blackburn.
David Blackburn
David  Blackburn, Service Director, Scott Clark Toyota
5.0

David Blackburn

Service Director

Scott Clark Toyota

13000 E Independence Blvd
Matthews, NC 28105

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of David Blackburn

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful and educational"

- Kapt Kirk

The service team with Steve as my point of contact worked with corporate to help resolve my issues in a painless and efficient manner. Dave and Steve patiently explained the larger issues and I went away with greater respect for their efforts and really love their solution.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Vadala

July 17, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellent"

- Fred

Nothing to report other than the service was quick and efficient. Arrived ahead of scheduled service time and was immediately processed through. Friendly and convenient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I do not know the employee's name.

May 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5000 miles"

- Zula

Great customer service. Loved the way my car was taken care of by Amanda Hinson. Facilities are clean and cafe/. Waiting area is great. Explanation of service was very detailed. Amanda's name is not on the employees list

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good People "

- K.N.

Even though we live in For Mill and could get our vehicles serviced at a closer dealer, we still bring our vehicles back to Scott Clark Toyota. The service is always great and everyone goes out of their way to help you. We know that we will get honest work done on our cars that will make the cars last a long time for us and extend the value of our vehicles. Thank you for the great service. Sincerely, K.N.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Crystal Kush, Shane Crow

May 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service center I have used Toyota service center here on Ind"

- Christine

I being living North Carolina for 7 years and actually I've been a customer for a Toyota for the last 20 years. I own my Toyota Camry and I purchased it from Scott Toyota on Independence I've had nothing but great experience with the staff inside sales as well as a service center they are all awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Cline, Justin Bustle, Mike Black, Shane Crow

March 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful and kind"

- Agcustom

We have been a lot of times here. And everybody take care of your needs. The waiting room has to many options and if you need you can rent a car for $10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Crystal Kush

February 20, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great service "

- Mattjen

Friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I have used Toyota many times since purchasing our Toyota Highlander. I have been satisfied with all of my appointments thus far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Crow

January 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First service."

- Dan101

Very helpful and knowledgeable. Was treated very well and the lobby experience was great. Everyone we encountered was friendly and helpful. I highly recommend your dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Services"

- Carrie M Hill

It was a good experian this is the only toyota dealership i will take my car to the people are very polite and warm to all customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (698 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,734

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,782

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,779

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$36,739

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$41,418

2018 Toyota Highlander

$40,025

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$43,968

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$35,670