Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of David Bryant.
David Bryant
David Bryant at Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Ann Arbor
Refer Me
5.0

David Bryant

Commercial Sales Director

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Ann Arbor

3900 Jackson Rd
Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Contact Me

I have been in the automotive sales field for over 25 years, the major majority with FCA. I have recently made the transition to the commercial sales field, and look forward to bringing an extremely high level of customer satisfaction to this arena. My goal is to make any transaction as hassle free and pleasant as possible. In my precious off hours I enjoy spending time with my extremely understanding significant other on the chain of lakes or obsessing over my WS6. I am a single Dad to a know young adult son, who shares in my somewhat juvenile behavior. I am a volunteer First Responder on the Livingston County CERT and DART Teams although recently I don't have as much time to devote as I would like, but strongly support those who do it full time.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

37 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Sales Consultant 7 years

Commercial Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

6 Reviews of David Bryant

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the first phone call with my salesman Dave was..."

- Louiii1014

From the first phone call with my salesman Dave was incredible. I could not of asked for a better experience. He was knowledgeable and efficient, found the vehicle I wanted at the price I was hoping for. I passed 4 other Chrysler Dodge Jeep dealerships to do business with Dave. Britney in the finance office also made for a very relaxed pressure free experience. There is zero question where I will go for my next automotive purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittney Benschoter

Oct 27, 2020

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Ann Arbor responded

Hi! We're so happy we were able to help you out!

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Long trip but worth it"

- RJG2018

I was searching the internet looking for a new truck and I found what I was looking for at Suburban Ram. I worked with Dave Bryant and I couldn’t have been happier. Dave was extremely knowledgeable and made this the best purchase experience. Everyone at Suburban made my wife and I feel like we were family. They even invited our Siberian Husky (Shelby) into the showroom. I strongly believe that I received a more than fair price on my trade and a great price on the truck. Oh yeah, I forgot to mention that I drove 9 hours one way to purchase this truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carrie Watts

Oct 15, 2019

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Ann Arbor responded

Hi Rjg2018! We're so happy we were able to help you out!

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience! "

- 1st time customer

I am a 20+ year customer of another Chrysler dealership. I went to Suburban AA to purchase a used Jeep Liberty as a 3rd vehicle for our busy family. From the moment I walked in everyone was over the top, exceptionally nice, and highly professional. What a great experience for being a brand new customer to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2019

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Ann Arbor responded

We really appreciate your positive review!

July 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fun, Easy & Exciting! "

- Espacia123

My partner and I are purchasing from a dealership for the first time. Dave has made this experience so easy and made us feel comfortable throughout the whole process. Being first time buyers, we were not the easiest. We had so many questions and Dave helped us the whole way through without complaints. Thanks Dave!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2019

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Ann Arbor responded

We really appreciate your feedback!

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience"

- Keevan

This was without a doubt the best car buying experience I've had in my almost 40 years of buying cars. Melanie Grossman was a delight to work with. So helpful, caring and knowledgeable. Manager Carrie and David were also easy to work with. I went in prepared for some minor disappointments because of being so upside down in my lease but that wasnt the case. It was just one pleasant experience I'll not soon forget. And I will tell everyone I know. Kudos to this awesome dealership for their amazing staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carrie Watts, Melanie Mirabito

Jun 26, 2019

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Ann Arbor responded

We are glad we could help!

April 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Comparison shopping "

- Liz

We wanted to test drive multiple vehicles of same model so we needed a dealership that had the selection available on their lot. Suburban had what we wanted to compare. No problem when we wanted to look at the next one. Dave Bryant made sure we had all the information so we were comparing apples to apples. Very thoughtful in his presentation of information. We will be purchasing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melanie Mirabito, John Nabozny

Apr 26, 2019

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Ann Arbor responded

Liz, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (293 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chrysler Voyager car, priced at $30,306

2020 Chrysler Voyager

$30,306

used 2012 Ram 1500 car, priced at $17,000

2012 Ram 1500

$17,000

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $47,913

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$47,913

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $49,281

2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$49,281

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $43,761

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$43,761

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $51,938

2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$51,938