Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Gardner.
Michael Gardner
Michael Gardner at Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Ann Arbor
Refer Me
4.5

Michael Gardner

Product Specialist

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Ann Arbor

3900 Jackson Rd
Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Contact Me

I've been with Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Ann Arbor for 8 months. I enjoy fishing, spending time with my family, playing with my little boy. Hunting and doing yard work. My favorite vehicle is a Jeep Cherokee its a great family vehicle. I enjoy meeting customers and giving them the best customer service possible.

Call
Email

18 Reviews of Michael Gardner

December 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael and the other staff members were very helpful and..."

- Randy13

Michael and the other staff members were very helpful and friendly. This was my first time buying a car and I’ll just I say that I don’t have the best credit. But they were able to work with me and get me into a very nice suv! I would definitely recommend them to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carrie Watts, Thomas Altheide, Jason Hilts

Dec 26, 2019

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Ann Arbor responded

Randy, we really appreciate your feedback!

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"good experience, quick and friendly service"

- Brian

My sales man, Michael, was friendly, accommodating and easy to work with. I was given a loaner car for the time they were installing the hitch so I didn't miss any work. I enjoyed my experience. thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2019

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Ann Arbor responded

Brian, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Ann Arbor.

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience ever!! Been leasing for years and Carrie..."

- darcyhere

Best experience ever!! Been leasing for years and Carrie made it painless and fast. Great job lady!! Looking forward to my next one!! Love them!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carrie Watts

Oct 09, 2019

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Ann Arbor responded

Darcyhere, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Ann Arbor!

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding experience (again!) at this dealership"

- musicgal

I leased my second vehicle from this dealership, and had the good fortune of working with Mike Gardner. Mike embodies all of the qualities of professional excellence. He is friendly, knowledgeable, well-organized, and empathetic. Mike Garner is a valuable asset to this first-rate dealership! Carrie Watts handled the financing chores for my vehicle, and all went well. Carrie took the time to make sure that I understood every aspect of the contract. When I leased my first vehicle from this dealership three years ago, Carrie was my salesperson! As such, she represented the face of this company, and I knew that I wanted to return for another vehicle. I was pleased to see that the dealership recognized this truly outstanding employee with a promotion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carrie Watts

Aug 05, 2019

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Ann Arbor responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Ann Arbor. We're happy we could meet your expectations!

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- Rose

Miko was great! Very helpful and spent the time to make sure I'd gotten what I wanted. Thankful he was there to help and facilitate the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2019

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Ann Arbor responded

Rose, we really appreciate your positive review! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had such a good buying experience"

- M1911a1fan

I came in to purchase a Wrangler. Mike Gardner helped my. He was very kind and patient. I enjoyed the process so much I ended up buying two Wrangler from him. Love the brand, the store and Mike. couldn't be happier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ilir Lako, Larry Robillard, Travis Kaiser

Jul 19, 2019

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Ann Arbor responded

We are glad we could help!

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Time Leaser"

- Mitch

I’ve had my drivers license for 12 years, but this was my first time interacting with the sales department of a dealership. Knowing the stereotype of car salesmen, I wasn’t excited about what I needed to do. I looked around the lot before entering the building. Both guys immediately acknowledged my presence when I walked in, and Michael G was there to help. I explained what I wanted and gave him an idea of what I wanted to pay. He gave me several options, and I told him I needed to think about it. I emailed him early the next day and received a quick response. I returned that afternoon and drove home in my new Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk, super pleased with my experience. Of course, there was paperwork involved. My sales guy Mike was wonderful and accommodating, but I was then turned to the paperwork guy. He was also great. My only wish is that I would have been explained the optional insurance packages when we were discussing prices towards the beginning, not to find out I was going to spend an extra $46 a month (albeit on something I do believe will be worth it). Maybe that’s my mistake as a first time leaser. Overall, I’ll be happy to say Hi to Mike when I see him again and will most likely to continue to do business with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2019

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Ann Arbor responded

Mitch, we are glad we could help! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME AND MONEY"

- JohannaHeppner83

These are the worst liars I have ever met, they put down their other lots so bad when they are the worst. They dont want to help you if you're there to buy a used car, they have no consideration for couples who dont have money to buy new cars. Suburban of ann arbor and suburban infinity of novi are horrible places to deal with. We went all the way to Suburban imports of Farmington hills and dealt with Zack, that place knows how to please their customers and they are so nice and kind. We bought our vehicle from them and will be glad to deal with them again. Dont waste your time dealing with Ann Arbor or Novi, go to Farmington hills and see decent people who actually want to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tom

Jan 15, 2019

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Ann Arbor responded

Johanna - we're disappointed to read that you did not have a good shopping experience with our dealership. Our Retail Operations Manager, Robert Betts is available at any time to hear more details of why you were not satisfied with your visit. Please contact Robert at your convenience.

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Truck to hold the whole family "

- M. Martinuzzi

Mike Gardner was our car salesman, and he couldn’t of been a nicer or more honest human. We needed a new truck to hold us and our rapidly growing puppy. Not only was Mike friendly, but everyone at the dealership was welcoming to us and our Rottie Tony including dog treats and an indoor water bowl! There was some work that needed to be done before we took the truck home and Mike was in constant communication as everything got done, including making sure it got done before our upcoming trip up north for the holiday. Cannot say enough positive things about Mike and his service. Also, so happy with how quickly Carrie got the paper work completed while we got to learn about her and her own pups that she had at home. Highly suggest Mike and the staff at Suburban CDJR of Ann Arbor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carrie Watts

Jul 13, 2018

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Ann Arbor responded

Thanks for the incredible feedback! We are so glad to hear that Carrie and Michael were able to assist you in picking out the perfect truck. We hope to serve you again for all of your vehicle-related needs!

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy, fast"

- AMartinuzzi

Mike was super helpful, not at all pushy. We told him what we were looking for and he helped us find it without trying to talk us into anything we didnt need. Mike also was diligent about following up with any questions we had about the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2018

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Ann Arbor responded

Thanks for the feedback! We’re glad you had a great experience with Mike! Looking forward to your next visit!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (293 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid car, priced at $40,288

2020 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid

$40,288

new 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $37,620

2019 Ram 1500

$37,620

used 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $21,000

2019 Jeep Compass

$21,000

used 2019 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $22,500

2019 Jeep Renegade

$22,500

used 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $38,500

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$38,500

used 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $37,500

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$37,500