Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ryan Enderes.
Ryan Enderes
Ryan Enderes at Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Ann Arbor
Refer Me
5.0

Ryan Enderes

Product Specialist

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Ann Arbor

3900 Jackson Rd
Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Contact Me

I live in Tecumseh with my 8 years old daughter Evi, and my girlfriend of 6 years. We have a 3-year-old puppy Jada she is everyone's best friend, but especially Evi. If you come in on the right day you might get to meet Jada! Her favorite thing to do is to come to the Dealership and see all her friends. In my free time, I enjoy being with my family, going on mountain bike rides with my friends or anything fast, fun and dangerous.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs

Industry Experience

11 yrs

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

51 Reviews of Ryan Enderes

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan is hard working, friendly and helpful. He got the..."

- Jeep Fan

Ryan is hard working, friendly and helpful. He got the information we needed and found a car with all the options we wanted right away. We would go with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2020

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Ann Arbor responded

Hi! We're so happy we were able to help you out!

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan was awesome! He was a huge help in landing me in the..."

- dnews

Ryan was awesome! He was a huge help in landing me in the exact car I wanted. He was easy to communicate with and even easier to work with. I’ll be headed back next time I need a vehicle and would definitely recommend going in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Barlett, Brittney Benschoter, Mike Hernandez

Sep 24, 2020

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Ann Arbor responded

If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Ryan was among the best sales..."

- masotomayor

My experience with Ryan was among the best sales experience I have had in the purchase of a new truck. I have never even stepped into a Chrysler dealership before . Ryan was patient,knowledgeable and stepped back when he saw I needed a moment Not once during the process did I feel rushed or pressured to make a decision. I feel it is important to consider my purchase took a few weeks until I finally ordered the Laramie. Ryan gave me the space I needed and I am grateful for that. I had visited two other dealerships and I had the best experience from Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep. Suburban is fortunate to have Ryan on staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2020

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Ann Arbor responded

If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought the car with ease and it was a great experience!..."

- Anna.diller

I bought the car with ease and it was a great experience! I would recommend this dealership to anyone interested in buying a new or used car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carrie Watts

Nov 19, 2019

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Ann Arbor responded

We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- Mccarty02

I was fortunate enough to be able to work with Ryan Enderes and Thomas Altheide when leasing my new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee. I was treated with the upmost respect from the minute my wife and I walked in the door! Ryan was able to locate a vehicle that has all the features I was looking for and then some! We will surely come back to Surburban Chrysler in Ann Arbor to work with Ryan and Thomas again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Altheide

Oct 24, 2019

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Ann Arbor responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Ann Arbor!

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and easy to work. Was in and out quick...."

- Ryan

Very professional and easy to work. Was in and out quick. Vehicle was ready to drive when I arrived. Would recommend to everyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Altheide, Jason Hilts

Oct 15, 2019

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Ann Arbor responded

Ryan, we are so happy to read such a great review about Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Ann Arbor!

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Jeep owner, great experience!"

- MelBurry

I just purchased my first Jeep and got great service! My husband and I drove about 60 miles to Ann Arbor, because they had the Wrangler I wanted, and it was well worth the trip! Ryan was amazing to work with. He was friendly, easy to talk with, and very helpful. Since it was my first Jeep, he spent lots of time making sure I understood all the features and options included on my model. The purchase was smooth, thorough and fun!! I highly recommend Ryan and the overall dealership! Loving my new wheels!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carrie Watts

Aug 22, 2019

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Ann Arbor responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Effortless and exciting!"

- Kia16

The staff there are friendly. But my salesmen Ryan was the best! He wasn't pushy or impatient and he answered every question I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2019

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Ann Arbor responded

We really appreciate your positive review! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan did a great job!"

- BillDee

Overall, Ryan did a great job. My only suggestion is to provide customers with a list of everything that is required of the customer at closing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2019

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Ann Arbor responded

Billdee, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team.

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Jodi Burke

I had not purchased a vehicle in 11 years and Ryan worked very hard to get the vehicle I really wanted and that made me extremely happy. He answered all my questions and took time to explain all of the new technology. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Altheide, John Nabozny

Jul 09, 2019

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Ann Arbor responded

Hi Jodi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Ann Arbor!

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (293 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chrysler Voyager car, priced at $30,306

2020 Chrysler Voyager

$30,306

used 2012 Ram 1500 car, priced at $17,000

2012 Ram 1500

$17,000

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $47,913

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$47,913

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $49,281

2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$49,281

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $43,761

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$43,761

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $51,938

2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$51,938