About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David Cabrera.
David Cabrera
David Cabrera, Express Service Advisor, Austin Subaru
not yet rated

David Cabrera

Express Service Advisor

Austin Subaru

8100 Burnet Road
Austin, TX 78757

Contact Me

Hire Date 11/6/2014 – David was born in Anaheim, California and moved to Austin, Texas when he was 8 years old. His favorite things to do are play music and be outside (playing sports, camping, or just hanging with friends). Something interesting about David is that he can play 7 different instruments. His dream vacation would be to go to Spain and watch his favorite soccer team, Real Madrid, play in their home stadium. David is thrilled to be a part of Continental Automotive Group!

5 Reviews of David Cabrera

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exactly what I wanted!"

- shannonf

Quick service. Got exactly what I wanted. Comfortable waiting area. Service Advisor was very nice and knowledgeable. No hassle. No problems. Great experience overall. Will go there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2018

Austin Subaru responded

Thank you so much for choosing us, Shannon! We look forward to serving you next time and appreciate your continued support -The Team at Austin Subaru

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Terra1453

Austin Subaru’s service department is the best. They keep you in the loop about what’s going on with your car, and through the years they’ve earned my complete trust.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Heller, Christian Perez

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Best dealership"

- dvaldeztx

Austin Subaru is the best dealership I've ever dealt with. They have an excellent service department, a comfortable waiting area that serves great coffee and treats.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rosa Gonzales

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Regular oil change and tire rotation:-)"

- Chuckn777

Went very well! Fast and very professional! Stopped in for Express Service and was out in a hour. Awesome job and nice, new facility! Personnel were very positive, polite and professional! Didn't try to push any extra services on me:-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Hudson

Aug 07, 2018

Austin Subaru responded

Thanks for stopping by, Chuck! We are so glad to know that our team exceeded your expectations. -The Team at Austin Subaru

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An easy scheduled maintenance"

- CClark

Sunday service hours are great. I was in and out in less than an hour. Subaru staff were professional and friendly. I was pleased and surprised with the car wash coupon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2018

Austin Subaru responded

Thanks for visiting! We're always looking for new ways to create convenience for our customers and Sunday Service is a new implementation of ours. We're happy to hear it's a hit. Thank you again! -The Team at Austin Subaru

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (380 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Outback

$27,550

2018 Subaru Legacy

$26,745

2018 Subaru Legacy

N/A

2018 Subaru Legacy

$26,909

2018 Subaru Outback

N/A

2019 Subaru WRX

$39,720

2019 Subaru WRX

$29,537

2019 Subaru Ascent

$43,791