About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David Cha.
David Cha
David Cha, Sales Consultant, J.L. Freed Honda
5.0

David Cha

Sales Consultant

J.L. Freed Honda

685 Bethlehem Pike
Montgomeryville, PA 18936

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

16 Reviews of David Cha

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome New Pilot "

- CMD Verified Customer

Working with Jonathan, David, Chris, and Lisa was a great experience! Everyone was friendly and very easy to work with throughout the purchasing process. Everything exceed my expectations!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Beck, Jonathan Dorf

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Problems after servicing?"

- ibspblue Verified Customer

Returning with 2018 Accord for first oil change. Had not made an appointment because I was told it qualified for "Express Service." Waited longer than expected. Then, on the ride home it was snowing and my dash lit up with warnings about my brake system and emergency warning systems. I called and was told the snow was blocking the radar. Cleaned the snow and the problem was not resolved. Then at home while the car was running and I was cleaning off the snow I was locked out of the car?? Two key fobs did not work and I had to use the manual key to unlock the door. Now, I am reluctant to use the car until I return for servicing and at least for the short term will remain concerned about the electronic systems in the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stipes

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful salesman "

- nickerson66 Verified Customer

We recently purchased a used 2013 CRV for our college age daughter. We traded in 2 cars ( that had also been purchased at JL FREED. David Cha and Jonathan Dorf were extremely helpful. David understood what we wanted to purchase and never pressured us to buy more than we needed. The process went smoothly and our daughter is very pleased with her new car. We would definitely buy another car with David Cha.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Dorf

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent service"

- HUMDIG Verified Customer

As always excellent service. Got and got out very quickly. Timely , efficient and always a pleasure to deal with. As always excellent service. Got and got out very quickly. Timely , efficient and always a pleasure to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car Purchase Experience"

- FJSMALLS Verified Customer

Very happy with our car purchase experience at JL Freed Honda. We saw the car on the web site and we were offered an immediate test drive by David Cha when we arrived at the dealership. David explained all of the features of the vehicle and gave us the Car Fax report showing the service history of the vehicle. Car was internet special(very competitively priced) and so we purchased the car and drove it home the same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2018

J.L. Freed Honda responded

Thank you for choosing our Dealership for your new car purchase. We appreciate your time and business. Best of luck with your new car.

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Inspection "

- sandra.yurkovic Verified Customer

During intake learned how to separate key from Fob, nice clean waiting room and smooth timely inspection completed. Friendly helpful staff especially the tip about the Fob.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Beatty , Chris in Service did the paperwork today .Lease done thru David Cha

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledge about car's features"

- PATRICIA Verified Customer

Our sales person was knowledgeable about the car's features and helpful during entire process. Price was fair, good inventory, and overall a pleasant experience. Would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2018

J.L. Freed Honda responded

We appreciate your business, and the time you took to share your car buying experience. We are honored by your kind words and 5*'s. Thank you

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 Honda Pilot EX-L with Navi & RES / JL Freed Honda"

- SUNNYCHON73 Verified Customer

Sales person, David Cha, was very helpful and the managers also made the entire purchasing process a good experience at the dealership. I purchased the vehicle on the same date I visited the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geoff Smith, Daren Tolbert , Don't remember the name, but a person in business financing dept.

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with honest abd friendly staff. "

- LORI E Verified Customer

The staff was very friendly and honest about the trade in and trued to find the best solution for my situation. I was able to trade in my car and purchase a new CRV. Looking forward to nany years of great service. David was very knowledgeable about Honda and the CRV. He took the time to review all the options of the car and worked with myself for the best option. The business managers spoke directly to myself and reviewed the different options. I felt very satisfied with the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Beck

Nov 12, 2018

J.L. Freed Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience here at JL Freed. We are honored to be of service and appreciate the opportunity to serve you! Thank you for your kind words, Best of luck in your new CRV. Nice choice.

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recent Honda Civic purchase "

- WTSTRASBAUGH Verified Customer

I recently purchased a Honda Civic 2018 at J.L Freed. I worked with David Cha who was very helpful and attentive through the entire process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (340 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690

2018 Honda CR-V

N/A

2018 Honda Accord

$24,445

2018 Honda CR-V

N/A

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690

2018 Honda Accord

$28,360

2018 Honda Civic

N/A