Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of David Colley.
David Colley
David Colley at Wilde Jaguar Sarasota
5.0

David Colley

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota

4821 Clark Rd
Sarasota, FL 34233

9 Reviews of David Colley

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really good expérience worth driving to Sarasota from..."

- Abdelkaderdepablos

Really good expérience worth driving to Sarasota from Miami just to get the car with them. Everyone was friendly and on point nice touch giving you a full tank after buy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2020

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

We appreciate you sharing your Wilde Jaguar experience! Congratulations on your new car! We are glad that our entire team could be so knowledgeable and helpful. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

October 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with David was amazing very easy to work..."

- Chefken95

My experience with David was amazing very easy to work with great sales person car was brought to me as expected I would buy more cars from him and send people to him as I had a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2020

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

We greatly appreciate your support feedback and recommendation,! Congratulations on your new car! We are so glad to hear that David and our team could help make your car buying experience pleasant and memorable. It is always a delight to work with you, and we hope to be of service again soon.

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was such an excellent experience that I believe that..."

- ohare125

This was such an excellent experience that I believe that when we look to purchase another vehicle that I will simply call David Colley. Every aspect was so pleasant and easy. The dealership was magnificent! It could not be more comfortable and customer friendly. Really the best car purchase experience we've ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2020

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for telling us about your positive Wilde Jaguar experience with David! It is wonderful to hear that he could help make your car buying process so easy and enjoyable! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to our next opportunity to serve you!

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We bought a car yesterday from David/Toby. They were top..."

- CoachD

We bought a car yesterday from David/Toby. They were top notch. This guy never even introduced himself to us. Just asked us in his office and started the paperwork. When we passed on the extended service warranty, he made a grunting noise in displeasure and seemed ready to get us out of his office after that. I am a retired educator and this guy needs to learn manners and courtesy. He's not in the same class as David/Toby.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Toby Gray, Tim Fink

Sep 30, 2020

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

We appreciate you telling us about your positive Wilde Jaguar experience working with David and Toby! We appreciate your feedback on our team as a whole and will use this as a piece for improvement. Thank you.

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David Colley is an excellent sales representative and a..."

- MichaelR

David Colley is an excellent sales representative and a great people person. Very Knowledgeable and zero pressure. I highly recommend using him for your next car purchase. You will not be disappointed. Thank you David and Wilde Jaguar of Sarasota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Fink

Sep 29, 2020

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for telling us about your positive Wilde Jaguar experience with David! It is wonderful to hear that he could help make your car buying process so easy and enjoyable. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to our next opportunity to serve you!

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"bought from out of state even with COVID experience was..."

- jon.leming1

bought from out of state even with COVID experience was excellent and David was great to work with and worked very hard for me and really helped get the vehicle to me . He always answered my email or text . Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2020

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Jon, your feedback is greatly appreciated! We are so pleased that David could be so professional and helpful. We look forward to our next opportunity to serve you. Enjoy!

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found my jaguar f type in the color I wanted at wilde..."

- loredana buboi-varga

I found my jaguar f type in the color I wanted at wilde jaguar Sarasota. David Colley called us back and completed everything over the phone . Made it easier for us since we live 3 hours away. We drove over there and the car was everything I expected and more. He was so nice and helpful going through all the features and options. I love my new car !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2020

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We are so happy to hear that David could help you find the vehicle you were looking for. It was wonderful working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Wilde Jaguar!

July 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David and Adrian were both a pleasure to work with!..."

- BlaykeMcCallen

David and Adrian were both a pleasure to work with! David was knowledgeable, personable and extremely patient throughout the whole process. He kept me informed on everything and has checked in multiple times, even after the sale was finalized. I appreciate his help and professionalism! Adrian was also very knowledgeable, personable and patient. He explained things in more ways than one when necessary and answered all of my questions thoroughly. The dealership itself was very clean and classy. I would definitely recommend Wilde Jaguar Sarasota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian Cristea

Jul 19, 2020

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Your feedback and recommendation are greatly appreciated, Blayke, and your satisfaction is always our top priority! We are so pleased to hear that David and Adrian could help make your time at Wilde Jaguar easy and memorable! We hope to work with you again in the future.

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our sales representative David was amazing from the time..."

- jtjr7220

Our sales representative David was amazing from the time we first spoke to him until we drove off the lot with our new Velar. He was extremely knowledgeable about the various vehicles and not pushy or overbearing to get a sale. The manager Zach personally introduced himself and checked in with us throughout the entire process. When it came to dealing with our trade in and license plates, Adrian made it a hassle free transaction. It was truly a great car buying experience !!! Thanks Wilde !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian Cristea

Jun 15, 2020

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated and your satisfaction is always our top priority! We are pleased to hear that David, Zach and Adrian could exceed your expectations and help make your time at Wilde Jaguar memorable! We look forward to your return and working with you in the future. Until then, enjoy!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (520 Vehicles)

used 1961 Volkswagen MICRO BUS DELUXE 23-WINDOW “SAMBA car, priced at $199,990

1961 Volkswagen MICRO BUS DELUXE 23-WINDOW “SAMBA

$199,990

used 2020 Jaguar XF car, priced at $59,569

2020 Jaguar XF

$59,569

used 2020 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $54,643

2020 Jaguar F-PACE

$54,643

new 2020 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $103,545

2020 Land Rover Range Rover

$103,545

used 2020 Jaguar XE car, priced at $43,828

2020 Jaguar XE

$43,828

used 2020 Jaguar E-PACE car, priced at $57,805

2020 Jaguar E-PACE

$57,805