Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
David "Country" Maass
David "Country" Maass at Classic Honda of Midland
Refer Me

David "Country" Maass

Service Technician-Team Lead

Classic Honda of Midland

3705 W Wall St
Midland, TX 79703

Contact Me
5.0
25 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 7 mos

5.0

25 Reviews

Write a Review

25 Reviews of David "Country" Maass

July 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was very pleased with Shae and country they were very..."

- ivacpate

Was very pleased with Shae and country they were very helpful. Was not happy with Classic Honda phone system could not get anyone to answer phone to make appt. Had to call sales to talk to a person. Service went to voicemail of person that does not work there any longer.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shae Stewart

Jul 13, 2021

Classic Honda of Midland responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your service experience with Shae Stewart and the rest of the Classic Honda of Midland Service Team! Your feedback, 5 Star Review and recommendation are greatly appreciated. We look forward to providing you with the same experience when you come back. Thank you for your business. In Service, Joey Gabarda Owner

Jul 09, 2021

ivacpate responded

Car seems to be repaired

June 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were super busy as usual, but did quality work at..."

- Aaron

They were super busy as usual, but did quality work at prices comparable to independent shops. Got a new oil pan and pump installed, and airbag recall done. Running well now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Wallace

Jun 16, 2021

Classic Honda of Midland responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your service experience with Matthew Wallace and the rest of the Classic Honda of Midland Service Team! Your feedback, 5 Star Review and recommendation are greatly appreciated. We look forward to providing you with the same experience when you come back. Thank you for your business. In Service, Joey Gabarda Owner

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for the wonderful help and service, you always..."

- Andrea Davis

Thank you for the wonderful help and service, you always go above and beyond to help find the right vehicle to meet my family's needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Gabarda, Martin Villarreal, Matthew Wallace, Jessica Proto, Jerry Davis

Jan 08, 2021

Classic Honda of Midland responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with Martin Villarreal and the Classic Honda of Midland Team! Your feedback, 5-star review and recommendation are greatly appreciated. We look forward to providing you with the same experience in service when you are ready. Thank you for your business and welcome to the Classic Family. In Service, Joey Gabarda Owner

July 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! Very attentive staff! They made everything..."

- mparker2

Great service! Very attentive staff! They made everything fast and simple, I will definitely recommend any friends or family That need a new vehicle or service

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Esmi Bobadilla, Matthew Wallace, Candy Valdez

Jul 16, 2020

Classic Honda of Midland responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with Candy Valdez and the Classic Honda of Midland Management Team! Your feedback, 5-star review and recommendation are greatly appreciated. We look forward to providing you with the same experience in service when you are ready. Thank you for your business and welcome to the Classic Family. In Service, Joey Gabarda Owner

June 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience today! They checked my battery, replaced..."

- Melissa_moore17

Great experience today! They checked my battery, replaced my battery, checked my tire, aired up my tire, and did a inspection in less than a hour! The staff was friendly and kept communicating progress with me.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Wallace, Austin Vasquez

Jun 22, 2020

Classic Honda of Midland responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your service experience with David Maass and the rest of the Classic Honda of Midland Service Team! Your feedback and recommendation are greatly appreciated. We look forward to providing you with the same experience when you come back. Thank you for your business. In Service, Joey Gabarda Owner

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt and Country did a great job on my car, the repairs..."

- shalomaleychem2013

Matt and Country did a great job on my car, the repairs were done quicker then I expected and I was kept up to date on everything.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Wallace

Jun 18, 2020

Classic Honda of Midland responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your service experience with David Maass and the rest of the Classic Honda of Midland Service Team! Your feedback and recommendation are greatly appreciated. We look forward to providing you with the same experience when you come back. Thank you for your business. In Service, Joey Gabarda Owner

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The employees never fail to impress me with their..."

- kelley453

The employees never fail to impress me with their attention & professionalism. Victor did a great job in servicing my CRV, Matthew knows his stuff & Country always stands out as a dedicated employee.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Wallace, Jerry Davis, Vincent Tovar

Jun 04, 2020

Classic Honda of Midland responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your service experience with Jerry Davis and the rest of the Classic Honda of Midland Service Team! Your feedback, 5 Star review and recommendation are greatly appreciated. We look forward to providing you with the same experience when you come back. Thank you for your business. In Service, Joey Gabarda Owner

May 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick follow up on a problem that showed up after..."

- dibrewernm

Quick follow up on a problem that showed up after previous service two days prior. Ordered part right away. So glad to have problem fixed! Thanks

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Proto

May 21, 2020

Classic Honda of Midland responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your service experience with Jessica Proto, David Maass and the rest of the Classic Honda of Midland Service Team! Your feedback and recommendation are greatly appreciated. We look forward to providing you with the same experience when you come back. Thank you for your business. In Service, Joey Gabarda Owner

May 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just stopped by and explained my problem. I was able to..."

- dibrewernm

I just stopped by and explained my problem. I was able to leave the car right then to be serviced. Picked it up the next day. Check engine light came back on They checked the car as soon as I got it back and ordered parts needed that day. Will need to follow up when part is in

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Proto, Lisa Cassel

May 20, 2020

Classic Honda of Midland responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your service experience with Jessica Proto and the rest of the Classic Honda of Midland Service Team! Your feedback and recommendation are greatly appreciated. We look forward to providing you with the same experience when you come back. Thank you for your business. In Service, Joey Gabarda Owner

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have bought from the Midland dealership (2 different..."

- kelley453

We have bought from the Midland dealership (2 different locations) for many years. We are on our 4th & 5th Hondas. Your service department is outstanding. One young man stands out ... David (Country) Maas. He is the best, most conscientious, professional mechanic I’ve dealt with in my 72 years. Everyone at the dealership has been wonderful. We will remain customers.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Gabarda, Karen Fee, Matthew Wallace, Jessica Proto, Lisa Cassel

Apr 30, 2020

Classic Honda of Midland responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your service experience with Matt, Jessica and the rest of the Classic Honda of Midland Service Team! Your feedback, 5-star review and recommendation are greatly appreciated. We look forward to providing you with the same experience when you come back. Thank you for your business. In Service, Joey Gabarda Owner

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (81 Vehicles)

used 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $37,300
2019 Dodge Challenger
used
Octane Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford F-250 car, priced at $64,450
2018 Ford F-250
used
Magma Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Accord car
2021 Honda Accord
new
Still Night Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2012 Kia Sportage car, priced at $11,250
2012 Kia Sportage
used
Mineral Silver exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Accord car
2021 Honda Accord
new
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $27,715
2020 Honda Civic
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive