David Datsko
David Datsko at Summit Toyota of Akron
Refer Me

David Datsko | Page 16

Sales Professional

Summit Toyota of Akron

1535 Vernon Odom Blvd
Akron, OH 44320

Contact Me
4.9
158 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

4.9

158 Reviews

Write a Review

158 Reviews of David Datsko

April 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, great salesman David Datsco Really liked the service we got at Summit Toyota. Our sales guy, David Datsco was great. He was so nice and seemed very interested in our needs. More

by Lyn Bomer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome Car and Service! My husband and I purchased a new car last Saturday going in there thinking we might get another used car. The service was excellent and Dave did not p More

by nickimouse31
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was great!! I bought a Rav4, Dave Datsko helped me out from beginning to end. No problem at all. I was so excited and very happy with my choose and his help. Tha More

by pam sears
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best new car purchase ever! I recently bought a 2017 Prius at Summit Toyota of Akron (OH). I looked at two other area dealers before coming to Summit. Based on an internet quer More

by JKProchnow
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

New camery purchase This is our fourth camery so we knew what we wanted. We negotiated over the phone and David worked with us to get the best price we could imagine. Dav More

by John Barbara
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great salesman and overall great dealership From the very beginning, the salesman was respectful and gave me straight answers. Anything he didn't know for sure he said "I will find out" and he More

by oldgreen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great buying experience Great sales staff and the quickest delivery we have ever had. We arrived, had all the buying paperwork completed and were out the door in 30 minutes. More

by jawilson104
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Boshara

October 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Comfortable experience My husband and I recently purchased a 2016 Highlander. Employees were kind and helpful. Met the boss and he was also very personable. My husband fou More

by nanwas
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TJ DiSanto

...
16

Dealership Inventory (94 Vehicles)

new 2023 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $70,718
2023 Toyota Sequoia
new
0218black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $47,670
2023 Toyota Tacoma
new
Lunar exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Toyota Camry car, priced at $29,556
2023 Toyota Camry
new
01h1gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2023 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $45,943
2023 Toyota 4Runner
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $39,317
2023 Toyota Tacoma
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $39,833
2023 Toyota RAV4
new
06x3lunar exterior
Automatic
AWD