Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
David Del Cristo
David Del Cristo at Rockland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me

David Del Cristo

Service Department Assistant Manager

Rockland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

60 NY-304
Nanuet, NY 10954

Contact Me
4.4
14 Reviews
4.4

14 Reviews

Write a Review

14 Reviews of David Del Cristo

January 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service on Saturday was very convenient. Everything was excellent. Super convenient to just walk in. More

by PISTOLPJD
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2022

Rockland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We always strive to provide our customers with convenient 5-star quality services here at Rockland Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. We value your business and appreciate your kind words.

January 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone there was great and very helpful. Dave and Anthony were very professional. I have been coming here for years. More

by vslav20010
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Morrone

Jan 16, 2022

Rockland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share you pleasant experience with us here at Rockland Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. We thank you for being a loyal customer. We always make sure we provide great help for all our customers.

January 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Horrible experience could not imagine being treated worse by any business. Will never say a nice word about them More

by homesteadfence
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Leahy

January 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service as always! Bring my leased Jeep Cherokee in for oil change and service. NO issues with the vehicle at all. Keep up with oil changes when due. More

by nickgargano9
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2022

Rockland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi there, Your return business is important to us and we are happy that you always receive great service. Thank you for choosing Rockland Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram and we look forward to your next visit.

January 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kevin Leahy he is amazing I’ve known him for about 10 years now and he always help me out with everything . he’s wonderful kind and soft-spoken and he’s always there to help More

by j.nash124
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Leahy

Jan 11, 2022

Rockland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for the positive review. We appreciate your business and your feedback. Have a wonderful day!

January 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service Very happy with everything from Timon sales to Anthony and Thomas in Service. Parts department was also very helpful. More

by GKSKIDDO
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2022

Rockland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We are so pleased to read that our Service Team took great care of you here at Rockland Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. We strive to provide the best service possible for our customers in a timely matter.

January 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had really great service everyone was very helpful. The service team treated me very well More

by alexalodato
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allan

Jan 06, 2022

Rockland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Rockland Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We are stoked you had a great experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

January 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service and updates while I waited for my truck to be completed. Waiting room comfortable and snacks available. More

by BCASSANO
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2022

Rockland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review! It was a pleasure to work with you, and we look forward to working with you again at Rockland Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram.

December 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Your service was very faster, so you got it. Next, I wiould like to switch my Rav 4 2017 in your Rockland. I want a new one in your buseniss More

by Claudie Paul
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 30, 2021

Rockland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Claudie, we are so pleased to read that our Service Team took amazing care of you here at Rockland Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. We strive to provide the best service possible for our customers in a timely matter. We value your business.

December 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very great service great staff beautiful environment very friendly people always are very professional I will always continue to go there for service and to purchase my vehicles More

by dcillo812
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2021

Rockland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for sharing your wonderful review of our Sales and Service Teams here at Rockland Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. We strive to go above and beyond to provide the best service possible for our customers.

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (347 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $25,400
2019 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Nightfall Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $40,400
2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $31,200
2018 Chrysler Pacifica
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,700
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $34,490
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $32,500
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive