David Duffey
David Duffey at Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs
Refer Me

David Duffey

Customer Relations

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs

6130 E Auto Park Dr
Mesa, AZ 85206

Contact Me
5.0
25 Reviews
5.0

25 Reviews

Write a Review

25 Reviews of David Duffey

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience, will buy again. Very easy, was not pressured, enjoyed my visit and purchase. More

by ajohnsonone
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Madi was a amazing sales representative, This women went above and beyond to help me and my fiancé find the dream vehicle we have been looking for. Thank you so so much for your amazing help best of thanks More

by jasonmorgan28@icloud.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MADI BETANCOURT

Sep 24, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Hi Jason, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Courtesy CDJR of Superstition Springs. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Courtesy CDJR of Superstition Springs

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First time buyer. Super easy, Oscar was so helpful and kind throughout the whole experience. More

by paydenfulton
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Gomez, John Scarminach

Sep 02, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Courtesy CDJR of Superstition Springs! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

July 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought a vehicle in May 2022, had some finance issues, David Duffey did not hesitate to step up. He promised to call me back ASAP and he did! My issues were resolved in few days. Thank You David. More

by Chillie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 07, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Courtesy CDJR of Superstition Springs! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

April 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Such a WONDERFUL experience! Definitely recommend coming here and asking for Liz. She made it super smooth and fun, and even helped me return my rental car. 10 out of 10 experien More

by kimberleewilliams1997
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Very pleased to hear Liz provided you a wonderful experience here at Courtesy and went above and beyond for you! We appreciate your recommendation and hope to serve you again in the future! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

March 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I called in on a specific truck from CA. Liz picked up the phone and went the extra mile to assure me that the trip would be worth it. They got me a great deal along with a great truck! They More

by QAHI.john
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Corrie, Liz McMahon, John Scarminach , Jeff Bonner

Mar 01, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Very pleased to hear Liz went the extra mile for you and was able to get you a great deal on your vehicle! We value our customers and strive to provide the best experience for you! We appreciate your business and hope to service you again in the future! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

January 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I started my day today with the goal of casually searching for a truck capable of hauling my daughters (aka my donkeys, calm down). After having an *especially* bizarre experience at a different dea More

by CynthiaLJ
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohammad Omar, Alissa Heintz , Stephanie Carcamo

Jan 16, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! Delighted to hear your experience here was beyond phenomenal and that Mohammad listened your needs and was able to get you into a truck that suited you! Pleased to hear that your experience with Alissa in financing was also smooth sailing and efficient! We're extremely glad that you're experience here exceeded your expectations! We appreciate you and your business and look forward to your next visit here at Courtesy! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

December 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am glad to be writing this review for my sales person Shannon. she explained everything the right way she made it easy and was honest about everything and helped me through the whole process. I was ner More

by BBeatriz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Darnell, Alissa Heintz

Dec 11, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Happy to hear Shannon was so helpful and made your first car buying experience easy! Glad she explained everything thoroughly and put you at ease! We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to your next visit! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

December 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Daniel Johnson and Elmore Martin gave the deal of a lifetime for me and my family! Would highly recommend More

by lysh0688
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Johnson, Elmore martin

Dec 11, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Happy to hear Daniel and Elmore were able to provide the deal of a lifetime for you and your family! We appreciate your recommendation! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

November 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience. Marvin was awesome. Caitlin deserves a raise . Great black friday deals. Amaxing olace to shop. More

by fullofsisu
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marvin Read III

Nov 26, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your review! Glad to hear you had an awesome experience with Marvin and enjoyed your visit here at Courtesy! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (515 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $57,554
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $49,210
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $52,985
2022 Dodge Durango
new
White Knuckle Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $65,880
2022 Jeep Gladiator
new
Silver Zynith Clearcoat exterior
Manual
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $24,000
2020 Jeep Renegade
used
Jetset Blue Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Armada car, priced at $31,500
2019 Nissan Armada
used
Gun Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive