Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
David Duffey
David Duffey at Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs
Refer Me

David Duffey

Customer Relations

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs

6130 E Auto Park Dr
Mesa, AZ 85206

Contact Me
5.0
6 Reviews
5.0

6 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of David Duffey

October 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just had my car appraised by my son Travis it’s the 5th..."

- lrdrysdale

Just had my car appraised by my son Travis it’s the 5th car I have purchased from him . Everyone I met at the Dealership seemed much happier than his previous employer . He is much happier since joining Courtesy. I wanna thank the owners and management whatever your doing it’s working! Now just get me the right convertible.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy my vehicle I have bought all my..."

- azlitbit

Great place to buy my vehicle I have bought all my vehicles here love the place

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Corrie, Jimmy Mendez , Marcus watkins

Sep 15, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thanks for the feedback! Glad our team here at Courtesy was able to deliver a 5 star visit for you! Glad we have continued to provide you with fantastic experiences in the past looking forward to continuing that trend for you when you're looking for your next ride! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Ram Superstition Springs

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrew was very helpful and patient with us he had no..."

- Tim_vinyard

Andrew was very helpful and patient with us he had no problem answering all of our questions we would go back and buy another car or truck from this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Shelton, Andrew Mai

Sep 12, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Glad we were able to treat you to a 5 star visit and earn your 5 star review! We appreciate you telling us about your time here with Andrew and we look forward to when you are looking for your next vehicle! Thanks again for the review and for choosing Courtesy! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Ram Superstition Springs

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was different than most dealerships. Jimmy was detailed..."

- Sonic boom

Was different than most dealerships. Jimmy was detailed and very thorough throughout the whole process . Very nice dealership . Everybody went out of their way to make you feel important.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Mendez

Sep 03, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thanks for taking the time to tell us about your visit with Jimmy here at Courtesy! We are happy to see you were able to receive top notch customer service, as we want all of our guests to feel like VIPs while assisting you in finding the best vehicle for you! Congrats on the new ride and thanks again for the feedback and choosing Courtesy! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Ram Superstition Springs

July 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Liz had great customer service. she made the deal a very..."

- Isiahm620

Liz had great customer service. she made the deal a very easy process, also made the deal work for me. Taking care of everything. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for the feedback! Happy to see that Liz and the rest of our team here was able to assist you and facilitate the buying process here at Courtesy! Congrats on the new ride and thanks again! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Ram Superstition Springs

July 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience with señor Jimmy Mendez. Good for me..."

- Juan jose

Wonderful experience with señor Jimmy Mendez. Good for me and my family. I would recommend him to anyone that wants a nice and easy experience while buying a car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Mendez

Jul 23, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for reaching out and telling us a bit about your visit here at Courtesy! Happy to see that Jimmy and our team here was able to assist you and treat you to a 5 star experience. Congrats on your new vehicle and we look forward to your next visit! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Ram Superstition Springs

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brendon and his team were great to work with!They were..."

- Prolificdesignsaz

Brendon and his team were great to work with! They were all very knowledgeable, low pressure, very helpful. Thank you for you time, patience, and professionalism!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brendon Bacon , Chuck Whitman

May 28, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you so much for the feedback! Happy to see our team, from start to finish, was able to provide you with an exceptional experience! Congrats on your new vehicle and we look forward to your next visit with us! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Ram Superstition Springs

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (285 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $57,580
2021 Ram 1500
new
Delmonico Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $50,180
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $49,085
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $42,061
2021 Ram 1500
new
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $50,525
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $49,085
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Silver Zynith exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive