Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of David Egeland.
David Egeland
David Egeland at Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
5.0

David Egeland

BDC Manager

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

24 Coolidge St, Exit 26 from 495
Hudson, MA 01749

Contact Me

I have been in the Industry for over 12 years and been here at for Colonial most of my career . I am in charge of eCommerce and if you have talked to us online you are probably talking to me! When I'm not here you will find me walking around Wachusett Reservoir enjoying fishing and the great outdoors.

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

140 Reviews of David Egeland

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Sales Team"

- Bufton

The sales team at Colonial Chrysler-Ram Dealership is a great organization to due business with.All of their team are always very professional and not pressuring to make a sale. I would specifically like to thank Eddie Bhatty, David Egeland and Leon Clarance, for all their great service on my purchase of a new Ram 2500. Thanks,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bhatty, Leo Clarance

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"3rd car from colonial"

- heather.schartner

Leo is a true professional took of all my needs also thank you Dave , Eddie , mike love colonial thank you guys you guys are the best kudos

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great jeep buying experience!"

- Jeepers1

Being a jeep person for many years (2 long lived wranglers) I was curious about the newer models and updated features, so on what turned out to be one of the hottest days of this summer, I went to a near by jeb byep dealer (Colonial in Hudson) to just test drive some later model jeeps. Because of the great care and attention I received by Mike Jenks, a new sales guy, I found myself feeling like he was going to get me exactly what I needed, and within a couple of days, I got a great Certified (like new) jeep and got a very fair trade for my Wrangler! It was a real team effort from Mike, and then Eddie, (the money guy), and the Service crew! I was impressed how smoothly the whole process went, Everyone there made me feel comfortable, and I had a good gut feeling about the purchase, even though I was new to the Colonial crew. I felt a little conflicted because for many years I was a loyal customer of a wonderful dealership (Brigham Gill) near where I worked. But since retiring found the commute to Natick a little far for maintenance of an older Jeep, even though the crew there are like family to me. Looking forward, the convenience of a local dealer will be an opportunity to simplify my life a little, and enjoy continued good service with the Colonial crew. Thanks Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Gourley, Michael Ballos, Eddie Bhatty , Mike Jenks (in sales), Steve ? (in service)

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Huge fan of colonial "

- Huge fan pf colonial

Thank you so much colonial for Getting me the car o really appreciate you guys thanks Leo for working hard to get me the car kudos to you guys also thank you Eddie Beatty for making r happen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unbelievable Car Buying Experience"

- corllin@aol.com

I just purchased a new 2019 Jeep Wrangler JL Sahara from Colonial Jeep in Hudson. All the people that I dealt with throughout this experience were extremely friendly and professional and listened to my requests and needs attentively. The primary salesperson I dealt with was Steve who along with Dave Jr, made it happen. I had visited 2 other dealers before choosing Colonial and very glad I went there. After an initial contact via the internet, most of the process transpired on the phone with a final visit to lock it in. I have purchased many Jeeps in my lifetime and I will go here straight away in the future! I highly recommend thinking about them for your next car purchase, Jeep or other.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bhatty, Steve Egeland , Megan Egeland

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Myfirstgladiator&5th car from colonial"

- bear297

What a experience I can't explain thanks to Eddie bhatt dave jr and leo thank you guys this is our 5th car and won't be last you guys are the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Myfirst300"

- Ravinder Maan

Thank you so much Eddie bhatty, Leon clarance, Mike ballos and Dave Jr I love my 300 you guys are the best I will definitely recommend you guys to all my family and friends kudos

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My dream car"

- Great customer service

Let me start with telling you that this dealership is one of the best dealership I have ever been too, they turned my dream into reality my dream car I always wanted thank you so much Leo you are a magician kudos thank you so much I will recommend colonial to all my friends and family please go see Leo, Eddie, Dave jr and mike Ballos

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Effortless Experience"

- JJK101

I called ahead of time to 'confirm' advertised sales price on 2019 Ram Classic Big Horn. Price was as stated..unlike other dealerships that lure/hook you in with discounts you do NOT qualify for. While my son and I each took turns test driving the Ram truck, Steve Egeland was describing all the features and benefits of it. I received good value for my trade and with some friendly negotiation, arrived at a mutually agreed upon price. Car was cleaned & detailed the next day as promised and mine to take home after doing the no-pressure paperwork signing with Eddie Bhatty .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bhatty, Steve Egeland

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks for Great experience"

- Thanks for great experience

We were very impressed with the folks at the dealership and would highly recommend them to our friends. It was nice to have that personal touch and not feel like just a number. Thank you Colonial for restoring our faith in car buying 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 140 results

Dealership Inventory (254 Vehicles)

New 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $39,383

2018 Dodge Durango

$39,383

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $40,313

2019 Ram 1500

$40,313

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $35,411

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$35,411

2019 Ram 1500

$44,438

New 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $37,500

2019 Ram 2500

$37,500

2019 Ram 1500

$38,999

2019 Ram 1500

$44,499

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $42,601

2019 Ram 1500

$42,601