Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of David Evans.
David Evans
David Evans at Bommarito Nissan Ballwin
Refer Me
4.9

David Evans

General Sales Manager

Bommarito Nissan Ballwin

14747 Manchester
Ballwin, MO 63011

Contact Me

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 9 mos

Call
Email

211 Reviews of David Evans

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What amazing service! From the minute I walked in the..."

- Diane

What amazing service! From the minute I walked in the door on my first visit to the final visit when I picked up my car, I felt like a very important customer. David Evans is very knowledgeable. The information he shared helped "seal the deal". Professional and friendly he immediately followed up on questions and concerns. Mark Eversgerd is friendly and personable. Very informed as he also provided and shared information I was asking for. I will definitely be recommending this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Eversgerd

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the moment I walked in the door until I left, those..."

- pschopp

From the moment I walked in the door until I left, those folks were very professional and gracious. Outstanding organization. I would gladly recommend them to family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Once again Damon Sleeper and Dave Evans went above and..."

- Brandi03640

Once again Damon Sleeper and Dave Evans went above and beyond to get me the car I wanted! They are the best in the business and I will never go anywhere else. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damon Sleeper

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience I have ever had! Tedd and Josh and David..."

- Bryan

Best experience I have ever had! Tedd and Josh and David made my day! They made my second car purchase hassle free. Thank you Nissan! Thank you Megan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teddy Dunn III, Josh Berry

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love my new Nissan pathfinder. After working a 10 hour..."

- SK

I love my new Nissan pathfinder. After working a 10 hour shift I stopped in to look at a car and drove out four hours later with a brand new vehicle. The car is fantastic, there was a delay in paperwork, with a bit of confusion they blamed on a new program and management was called a couple of times with no response back.... Yet After 3 weeks the transaction was complete, now I am enjoying my new car. Beware, there are all about filling out the surveys . I actually feel sorry for the employees, there livelihood must be based on these surveys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience with knowledgeable reps. As I drive..."

- NissanQueen

Wonderful experience with knowledgeable reps. As I drive in the rain today, I feel like Matthew McConaughey except I’m driving something better, a Nissan. Thanks gentlemen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff was very knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly. Of..."

- Tom1512

Staff was very knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly. Of course like any dealership they push a little (they're trying to make sales), but I don't feel like I got pushed into something I really didn't want. For example, they didn't try to push me towards a more expensive car or trim than I needed. They listened and delivered. I had a good experience at Bommarito and would return in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Frasca, Greg Kimbrell

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Glad to visit Bommirato Nissan today. Bought Nissan..."

- itsme_varun1985

Glad to visit Bommirato Nissan today. Bought Nissan Rogue. Thanks to Gabe, Dan and Dave to fasttrack the process and ease the buying process for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabe Lopez, Dan King

December 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greg Kimbrell and Dave Evans at Bommarito Nissan went..."

- Rogue Warrior

Greg Kimbrell and Dave Evans at Bommarito Nissan went above and beyond our expectations to work with us to find a vehicle. Our situation compelled us to look for a new vehicle. Dave personally spoke with us when we arrived at the dealership and directed us to Greg. Greg spoke with us about our particular circumstances, where we live/how we drive, and listened to features that are both important and not important to us so he could determine which vehicles might suit our needs. After listening to us, he recommended three vehicles and had us test drive all three so we could evaluate each vehicle based upon its qualities. Greg and Dave worked with us over the course of two days, and multiple hours, through a complicated situation to find our next family vehicle. Their collective perseverance to support us during our car buying experience made the difference between us being one-time customers and becoming life-long customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Berry, Greg Kimbrell

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased my New 2020 Altima at Bommarito..."

- AFlamm123

I recently purchased my New 2020 Altima at Bommarito Nissan Ballwin. I had the pleasure to work with Teddy Dunn and Carlos Lopez. If are in the market for a New Nissan and want to have smoothest.. easiest.. Best Car Buying Experiences of your life. Please go see these guys!! They were so helpful in every step of the way. I will be referring all family and friends to them. I could not be happier with my new Purchase and Experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 211 results

Dealership Inventory (547 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $29,020

2020 Nissan Rogue

$29,020

new 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $21,943

2020 Nissan Rogue

$21,943

new 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $21,068

2020 Nissan Rogue

$21,068

new 2020 Nissan NV Passenger NV3500 HD car, priced at $38,048

2020 Nissan NV Passenger NV3500 HD

$38,048

new 2020 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $18,680

2020 Nissan Sentra

$18,680

used 2019 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $17,990

2019 Nissan Kicks

$17,990