Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of David Fine.
David Fine
David Fine at INFINITI of Manhasset
Refer Me
not yet rated

David Fine

Executive Manager

INFINITI of Manhasset

1225 Northern Boulevard
Manhasset, NY 11030

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 3 mos

Call
Email

45 Reviews of David Fine

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went to Infiniti of Manhasset on Thursday after going..."

- bethmirage

I went to Infiniti of Manhasset on Thursday after going to BMW to shop for a crossover. I wasn’t treated or taken seriously at BMW. This could be due to the fact that I’m a single woman or maybe not, but I didn’t feel comfortable.  After wasting about an hour of my time,  I went down the road to Infiniti of Manhasset where I was greeted by a salesman, David Bales.  He introduced himself and invited me into his office where he took the time to ask me what was important to me about a car.  He carefully listened to my needs and recommended the QX50.  He walked me to the showroom where the QX50 was displayed and it really caught my eye with its very stylish and sporty look. David explained all the features in and out and I must say I was very impressed with the safety features. We went for  a test drive and the QX50 offered an abundance of room, comfort, and was overall a very luxurious ride. After the test drive, I met with the sales manager, Mark Klein.  He was extremely welcoming and made me feel very comfortable. Mark really went out of his way to make sure that everything went well and that I was 100% happy.  I was very impressed with this dealership and the professionalism I encountered. After making the decision to purchase the  2021 QX50, I was introduced to another sales manager, Paul Santo and the general manager, Mr. David Fine, who also were both true professionals. I decided to pick up my new car the following day. When I went to pick up the car,  I met with the business manager, Vinny Quenqua. He explained some options that were available to me and guided me through the paperwork. I was then escorted back to David Bales who brought me to the service department and introduced me to the service department employees and explained the procedure of when I bring the car in for service. It was truly a great experience at Infiniti of Manhasset.  I was treated with the utmost professionalism and respect through the entire process.  I have purchased and leased many vehicles over the years and never ran into a dealership like Infiniti of Manhasset. Thank you very much to all the employees who went above and beyond to make sure their customer was happy and 100% satisfied!  You can rest assured I will be recommending your dealership over and over again. Beth

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2021

INFINITI of Manhasset responded

Bethmirage, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Infiniti Of Manhasset!

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth service and great experience!!"

- Anthony1213

After leasing from Infiniti Manhasset in 2017 (thanks for the smooth and easy process Tom!) I needed glass replacement for my Q50. When my insurance wouldn’t cover it I called Infiniti Manhasset. Not only did they fit me in the next day but also gave me a great price on the repair. Always a very smooth, attentive, and great overall experience here. Thanks Infiniti Manhasset!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Christensen, David Banks

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership was AMAZING!!! "

- einga

Everyone from the sales dept,, to the finance dip,t to the people who run the DMV reports were incredible. They were courteous, patient and professional at all times.I couldn't have imagined buying a new car would have been such a pleasant experience. Infiniti has my business in the future for sure Sincerely, Elizabeth Salgado

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vinny Quenqua, Christina Oddo, Vinny Ortolani , Josias Maduro--Product specialist. Incredible salesman and professional!!!

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Class Service"

- carguy

Great experience, extremely professional and accommodating. I would recommend using them to anyone. I Would like to thank David Fine and Jerry Crittendon in particular

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vinny Quenqua, Jerry Crittendon

March 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience "

- Mache724

Super content w/the amazing experience/service. The attention to detail was great! Good amount of selection available. The test drive was also a joy. I knew I couldn't go wrong w/choosing Infiniti

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Crittendon

July 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truly an amazing expirience"

- bigal115

We truly appreciate the staff at Infinity of Manhasset. Jerry was amazing. Very helpful and pleasant. Felt no pressure at all. We got everything we wanted and more. A wonderful experience from beginning to end. Thank you for you patience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vinny Quenqua, Jerry Crittendon

March 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Service!"

- knyc1

The Team at Infiniti of Manhasset are always a pleasure. They serviced my vehicle quick, offered me a loaner car when I didn't request it with my service appointment, and they work fast! David Banks has been my service writer for some time now, he always take care of me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Banks

February 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leasing a Q50"

- mcerro

I received an outstanding customer experience at Infiniti of Manhasset. This was one day after I had test drove many different cars from other competitive brands. Cars aside for a moment, the customer car was above and beyond at Infiniti. Tommy walked me through everything I needed to know and answered any question I had with a clear and intelligent response. Mr. Quenqua was professional and kind, and David Fine made me feel like I was essentially a family member. The experience at this dealership was over-the-top. I highly recommend visiting if you are interested in any sort of car purchase and cannot imagine you would be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vinny Quenqua, Tommy Quigley

December 30, 2015

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Buying Experience!"

- mbucella

I recently leased a Q50 from Infiniti of Manhasset and it was, without a doubt, the most pleasant auto purchase experience of my life. David Fine, Manager of the dealership, Glenn Alden, Sales manager, and Vinny Quenqua, in the Finance dept, were exceptionally helpful, respectful, and, most importantly, interested in helping me find a solution for what I was looking for (instead of pushing product, which I have seen at so many other dealerships). I transacted only 30 minutes after I walked in the door and everything went as smooth as I could have asked - all as promised, and at a great price! Everyone from my parents to my aunts, uncles and cousins have dealt with Inifiniti of Manhasset before, and I am glad to carry on the tradition! I will, no doubt, be a long-term client to David, Glenn and the rest of the team and absolutely encourage anyone in the market for a car or truck to meet the team at Infiniti of Manhasset - you'll be glad you did! Thanks again guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glenn Alden, Vinny Quenqua

September 19, 2015

Dealership Rating

"it was good!!!"

- dontbuyfrominfinitiofmanhasset

It was good, nothing much to complain about! Would deff consider doing business here ! Good service, good coffee and pizza! Prices are pretty decent and cars are beautiful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Glenn Alden

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (103 Vehicles)

new 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $50,330

2020 INFINITI QX60

$50,330

used 2017 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $23,839

2017 Nissan Maxima

$23,839

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $48,435

2021 INFINITI QX50

$48,435

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $45,520

2021 INFINITI QX50

$45,520

new 2021 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $40,120

2021 INFINITI Q50

$40,120

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $45,235

2021 INFINITI QX50

$45,235