David Geck
David Geck at EchoPark Automotive Thornton
Refer Me

David Geck

Experience Guide

EchoPark Automotive Thornton

500 E 104th Ave
Thornton, CO 80233

Contact Me
4.7
43 Reviews

I’m the guy in the dealership with a different colored head every other week, currently the youngest EG at 22, Colorado Native, I own a Tesla Model 3, and I am dedicated to always leaving a good impression on anyone I encounter.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Service

Technology Knowledge

View more specialties & trainings
4.7

43 Reviews

Write a Review

43 Reviews of David Geck

November 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Abram made the process quick and easy for us. He was very helpful and did everything to make us feel comfortable. Great guy! More

by shaz.adibr
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abram Costello

Nov 16, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

So glad you found ‘The One’ at EchoPark. We appreciate you telling our future guests about your great experience with us! Tell your car we said hi, and don’t hesitate to call or stop by if you need us.

November 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

David geck was so helpful and made buying a car very easy great job David More

by Pattybigred12
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2022

Pattybigred12 responded

David reck was amazing in helping me find a car

November 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is our second purchase from EchoPark -- all around great dealership and people! The experience is always easy and efficient, and this time with David Geck was no different. We came in late on a Friday More

by larissa.goodman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Echopark Automotive. Thanks for your kind words and we hope you have a great day!

October 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is our 3rd car from the dealership. David Geck was very professional. He did a great job of selling the extended warranty and took a few no's from me before he moved on. He did a gre More

by jeffrey.long
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did here at EchoPark Automotive. We hope you have a great day!

October 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just not friendly staff. Seems like everyone rather talk to other staff than to actually help out the customers. They don’t greet people once they walk in. Once they have the More

by PB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 24, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

We would like to have a better understanding about your experience. Please reach out to us at (720) 627-6386 at your earliest convenience and we will do our best to resolve this with you.

Oct 25, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

Hello - we appreciate your honesty, and for giving us a chance to improve by leaving this review. What can we do to make this right? Contact us and let us know. Our number is 720-627-6386.

October 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

David was amazing! ! Thank you for everything and I am so appreciative of his efforts and patience! More

by Rachellerogers1991
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Albrecht

Oct 13, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

Rachellerogers1991, Thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team here at Echopark Automotive! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

Oct 13, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

Hi, Rachellerogers1991 we’re 100% devoted to making you happy, and we’re so happy to read such a great review about EchoPark Automotive Denver (Thornton)! Happiness is what we do, so thank you! And if there’s anything else we can do, let us know.

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hands down best experience I’ve ever had buying a used car (roughly estimate 15 or so purchased in my lifetime). No pressure, extremely professional, fair price for my trade, lots of inventory to choose f More

by Dmaddencolorado
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Lagano

Sep 27, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience and we are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

David Geck helped us right away to understand the buying process at Echopark. He quickly helped us find the car that we were looking for and was very good about answering questions without being pushy. The More

by Kpgurney
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at EchoPark! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes!

Sep 21, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, EchoPark Automotive Denver (Thornton)

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love the job pressure approach and David was very patient with me as I tried out several different vehicles. More

by Amber
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armando Miranda

Sep 08, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

Amber, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at EchoPark Automotive Denver (Thornton)! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

David Geck made my experience one of a kind, was very knowledgable in the vehicles I was interested in, listened to my wants and needs, even checked in with me to see how I was doing in the vehicle after More

by Nedea Diaz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (434 Vehicles)

used 2012 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $17,999
2012 Jeep Wrangler
used
Bright White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ford C-Max Energi car, priced at $16,689
2016 Ford C-Max Energi
used
Magnetic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $29,889
2020 Toyota RAV4
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
2016 Mazda CX-5
used
Blue Reflex Mica exterior
AWD
used 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $21,389
2019 Hyundai Sonata
used
Symphony Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $35,689
2019 Lexus NX 300
used
Silver Lining Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive