Miko Rodriguez
Miko Rodriguez at EchoPark Automotive Thornton
Refer Me

Miko Rodriguez

Experience Guide

EchoPark Automotive Thornton

500 E 104th Ave
Thornton, CO 80233

Contact Me
5.0
29 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

29 Reviews

Write a Review

29 Reviews of Miko Rodriguez

February 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Miko was very helpful and knowledgeable while helping us pick out our first family car. We had a great experience during a very busy Saturday. More

by Snyder306
\
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were pleasantly surprised how easy this process was. We haven't used this type of dealership before but would definitely use EchoPark Automotive again. Miko was very professional and pleasant during the More

by zanysydzoe2009
\
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2023

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

We’re 100% devoted to making you happy, and we’re so happy to read such a great review about EchoPark!

January 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was great! ! They had good prices, easy to make an appointment, and the employees were really helpful. It was clean and lots of comfortable seating. My only smal More

by Mck
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2023

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at EchoPark! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes!

January 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very simple process to purchase my vehicle. Would highly recommend EchoPark. No haggle pricing saves a ton of time sitting at the dealership. More

by Pjones5005
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2023

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

Thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team here at Echopark Automotive! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

December 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Miko was fantastic! The rest of the staff not so much. I will send people Miko’s way because he was genuine, knowledgeable, and communicative. Echo overall could focus o More

by Markusallenm
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Juliet Frazzini

Dec 24, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

Your review is proof that our guests leave happier. We can’t wait to tell the team at EchoPark Automotive Denver (Thornton) they made your day. We’re here to help you, or your mom, cousin, girlfriend, sister's boyfriend’s uncle, a friend of a friend, etc., so reach out if you need us. Happy driving!

December 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Miko was knowledgeable about the truck we purchased. He was not pushy at all and was very respectful. It was a very pleasant experience. More

by mbartels48
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

December 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Miko was an amazing person! He was kind, helpful and I truly felt like he cared about what I was getting. I felt that his interest was to find what was best for me and I loved t More

by Christian Salcedo
\
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Echopark Automotive. Thanks for your kind words and we hope you have a great day!

Dec 20, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

So glad you found ‘The One’ at EchoPark. We appreciate you telling our future guests about your great experience with us! This is what our Experience Guides live for – seeing a guest so happy! So glad you chose EchoPark and we hope to see you (or your friends and family) in the future.

December 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice and easy process. Miko was very friendly and not pushy. Very pleasant buying experience relative to previous car purchases elsewhere. More

by Chris
\
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did here at EchoPark Automotive. We hope you have a great day!

December 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mimi was a pleasure to work with! He was not pushy but still very attentive More

by chris.tmolloy
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us at Echopark Automotive! We strive for 100% satisfaction so thanks again for your praise and kind comments about our team. It's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated. We hope you have a great day!

November 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Recently purchased my second vehicle with Miko, he was able to get my husband into the perfect truck for him! He was amazing again. I will always recommend anyone to go see Miko at Echo Park. Thank you Mi More

by Justyne_janssen
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Echopark Automotive. Thanks for your kind words and we hope you have a great day!

Dec 01, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

So glad you found ‘The One’ at EchoPark. We appreciate you telling our future guests about your great experience with us! We’re here to help you, or your mom, cousin, girlfriend, sister's boyfriend’s uncle, a friend of a friend, etc., so reach out if you need us. Happy driving!

1

Dealership Inventory (444 Vehicles)

used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $24,389
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $32,989
2018 Jeep Wrangler
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
4WD
used 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $23,179
2020 Jeep Compass
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $30,889
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2012 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque car, priced at $14,899
2012 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque
used
Fuji White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 BMW X2 car, priced at $29,989
2022 BMW X2
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive