Tyler Albrecht
Tyler Albrecht at EchoPark Automotive Thornton
Refer Me

Tyler Albrecht

Experience Guide

EchoPark Automotive Thornton

500 E 104th Ave
Thornton, CO 80233

Contact Me
5.0
92 Reviews

I’m have a laid back personality ready to run and get you into the car that you’ll love. I’m very efficient and work with a purpose everywhere I go. Customer service is #1 every time!!!!!!!!!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Customer service professional

Efficiency specialist

5.0

92 Reviews

Write a Review

92 Reviews of Tyler Albrecht

January 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ethan was amazing from start to finish. He gave it his all to get us into the vehicle we really wanted. Such an amazing experience and person. More

by Korinadb
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ethan Simmons

Jan 11, 2023

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did here at EchoPark Automotive. We hope you have a great day!

Jan 13, 2023

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

So glad you found ‘The One’ at EchoPark. We appreciate you telling our future guests about your great experience with us! Let’s stay in touch. Please reach out if you need anything else, we’d love to help.

December 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience, would recommend to everyone. Jeremy went above and beyond to make every thing went smoothly More

by Russ1358
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Tabangay

Jan 03, 2023

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

Hi, Russ1358 we’re 100% devoted to making you happy, and we’re so happy to read such a great review about EchoPark Automotive Denver (Thornton)! Happiness is what we do, so thank you! And if there’s anything else we can do, let us know.

December 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeremy was very knowledgeable explained everything thoroughly would recommend him to anybody who was interested in shopping at Echo Park More

by Samco1327
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Tabangay

Jan 03, 2023

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

Your review is proof that our guests leave happier. We can’t wait to tell the team at EchoPark Automotive Denver (Thornton) they made your day. Happiness is what we do, so thank you! And if there’s anything else we can do, let us know.

December 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Omar did a fantastic job helping me find the vehicle I was wanting. He answered any and all questions I had and was enthusiastic the entire time. Great attitude and an amazing help, would definitely recom More

by SNeyens
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Alvarado

Dec 21, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Echopark Automotive. Thanks for your kind words and we hope you have a great day!

December 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ryan was super awesome to work with and the process was really easy. Everybody was friendly and non pushy! More

by Bekahbello
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Wilson

Dec 10, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us at Echopark Automotive! We strive for 100% satisfaction so thanks again for your praise and kind comments about our team. It's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated. We hope you have a great day!

December 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an excellent car-buying experience at EchoPark. Victor is easy to work with: very professional and kind. I highly recommend Victor and EchoPark! Thank You! More

by Fivebrowns5
\
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Garcia-Bujanda

Dec 07, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us at Echopark Automotive! We strive for 100% satisfaction so thanks again for your praise and kind comments about our team. It's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated. We hope you have a great day!

Dec 08, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

Hi, Fivebrowns5 we’re 100% devoted to making you happy, and we’re so happy to read such a great review about EchoPark Automotive Denver (Thornton)! Let’s stay in touch. Please reach out if you need anything else, we’d love to help.

December 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Abram was easy to work with and did not pressure us and explained everything thoroughly. More

by Mac9
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abram Costello

Dec 06, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

Your review is proof that our guests leave happier. We can’t wait to tell the team at EchoPark they made your day!

Dec 07, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

Your review is proof that our guests leave happier. We can’t wait to tell the team at EchoPark Automotive Denver (Thornton) they made your day. We’re here to help you, or your mom, cousin, girlfriend, sister's boyfriend’s uncle, a friend of a friend, etc., so reach out if you need us. Happy driving!

November 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easiest process getting in to a new vehicle, Abram was very friendly and helpful. Will definitely recommend to friends and come back for future vehicles More

by Briley930
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at EchoPark! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes!

November 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clean facility, very welcoming, helpful and professional staff. Ryan was extremely helpful and patient with helping me find and finance my new car, same day! More

by Elan stephens
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Lagano, Ryan Wilson

Nov 21, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

Thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team here at Echopark Automotive! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

Nov 22, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

So glad you found ‘The One’ at EchoPark. We appreciate you telling our future guests about your great experience with us! Tell your car we said hi, and don’t hesitate to call or stop by if you need us.

November 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We just bought a secondary vehicle here and couldn’t be happier with our experience. We bought a Lincoln MKC on Friday but after driving it we weren’t completely satisfied so we called and spoke to Tyler w More

by Cjaywilliams1
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Cuevas

Nov 19, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We appreciate your review. Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did here at Echopark Automotive and we hope you have a great day!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (411 Vehicles)

used 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $23,179
2020 Jeep Compass
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $30,889
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Fit car, priced at $19,989
2019 Honda Fit
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $23,689
2020 Nissan Rogue
used
Scarlet Ember exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $32,339
2020 INFINITI QX60
used
Graphite Shadow exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $24,389
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive