Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of David Gonzalez.
David Gonzalez
David Gonzalez at Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs
Refer Me
4.9

David Gonzalez | Page 2

General Manager

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs

6130 E Auto Park Dr
Mesa, AZ 85206

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

39 Reviews of David Gonzalez

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan Snider was great to work with. A deal we both could..."

- Jdschmidt83

Dan Snider was great to work with. A deal we both could be happy with! Straight to the point and no BS. I highly recommend the team at Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Ram.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Pierson, Elmore Martin, Dan Snider, Cherilyn Warren, Jennifer Yochum , Daniel Snider

Jan 29, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for a great review! We at Courtesy are glad to hear that Dan Snider was able to give you such a good experience with us. Best, Jenny Yochum Customer Relations

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan Snider was very helpful. He explained everything and..."

- farus8206

Dan Snider was very helpful. He explained everything and took the time to show me more than one car. He made sure I got a great deal. Go see Dan Snider if you want to work with a true sales professional!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Pierson, Elmore Martin, Dan Snider, Cherilyn Warren , Jeff Bonner, Daniel Snider

Jan 17, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us this review! We are beyond pleased to hear that Dan Snider took the time to make sure you got the best deal on your new vehicle! Congratulations on your vehicle and thank you for Choosing Courtesy of Superstition Springs! Best, Cher Warren Customer Relations

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan Snider and the guys at Courtesy did a great job..."

- ecluff02

Dan Snider and the guys at Courtesy did a great job selling me my new Chrysler 300. If you want a great deal go see Dan!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Pierson, Elmore Martin, Dan Snider, Cherilyn Warren , Daniel Snider

Jan 09, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for the positive review! I am delighted to hear that Dan Snider and the rest of the team here at Courtesy of Superstition Springs was able to provide a great experience for you! Congratulations on your new Chrysler 300 and welcome to the Courtesy family! Best, Cher Warren Customer Relations

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan snider was great to work with! We weren't actually..."

- Childs0725

Dan snider was great to work with! We weren't actually looking for a new vehicle but he made the deal so easy we couldn't resist. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Pierson, Elmore Martin, Dan Snider , Daniel Snider

Jan 02, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for the 5 stars! Hearing that Dan was able to get you the best deal on your new vehicle puts a smile on our faces! Customer satisfaction is our number one goal here at Courtesy and I am happy to hear you had a memorable experience with us! Congratulations on your new vehicle and welcome to the Courtesy family! Best, Cher Warren Customer Relations

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you to all the wonderful people at Courtesy Jeep of..."

- lschmitt18

Thank you to all the wonderful people at Courtesy Jeep of Superstition for helping me with my new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee purchase. Dan Snider was amazing! He made buying my new car easy. If you’re interested in purchasing a Jeep, Ram or Chrysler please contact Dan Snider. He will make sure you get what you want at a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Corrie, Randy Pierson, Elmore Martin, Dan Snider, Cherilyn Warren , Joel De La Rosa, Daniel Snider

Dec 06, 2020

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! I am pleased to hear that Dan Snider and the rest of the staff here at Courtesy of Superstition Springs were able to create a memorable experience for you while purchasing your new Grand Cherokee! Thank you for your recommendation and welcome to the Courtesy family! Best, Cher Warren Customer Relations

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great car buying experience! Dan Snider was..."

- dmaloy6

We had a great car buying experience! Dan Snider was awesome! Helped us get a great deal and informed of each step. Thank you very much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Corrie, Chris Shelton, Randy Pierson, Elmore Martin, Dan Snider, Cherilyn Warren , Daniel Snider

Dec 07, 2020

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for the 5 star support! I am pleased to hear that you had a memorable experience with our dealership and that Dan was able to get you a great deal on your new vehicle! Thank you for choosing Courtesy, We appreciate you! Best, Cher Warren Customer Relations

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our 2nd vehicle purchase at this dealership, as..."

- Bowers

This is our 2nd vehicle purchase at this dealership, as well as our 2nd purchase with Dan as our Salesman. Both purchases have been amazing, not only for the vehicle we purchased, but for the way we were treated. Courtesy has become our home for all of our vehicular purchases and Dan has become the only Salesman we will work with. Honest, upfront, overall amazing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Pierson, Elmore Martin, Dan Snider , Daniel Snider

Nov 28, 2020

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for this glowing review and for your continued patronage. I was excited to see that Dan has been on point for you and made for such a positive experience, that is our goal here at Courtesy! Dan is one of our best and he is always committed to providing the next level of customer service. We are thrilled to have you as part of our Courtesy Family and look forward to serving you again in the future. Best Regards, Jeremy Corrie Customer Relations

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were sold a car that required new tires and brakes and..."

- tony hong

We were sold a car that required new tires and brakes and had a faulty AC. We took the car back and it was fixed by the end of the week. Chris from service was excellent with us and kept us updated which was much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Pierson, Elmore Martin, Dan Snider , Daniel Snider

Nov 23, 2020

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Tony, Thank you for the 5 star review! Being a first time buyer can be very exciting and I am pleased to hear that Dan was able to help you get the best deal on your new vehicle! Thank you for choosing Courtesy! Best, Cher Warren Customer Relations

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan Snider was outstanding. He went above and beyond for..."

- partyofcinco

Dan Snider was outstanding. He went above and beyond for us. We had a specific monthly payment that we wanted to stick to and he made it happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2020

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! I am happy to hear that Dan went above and beyond to help you find the best deal on your new vehicle! Thank you for choosing Courtesy! Best, Cher Warren Customer Relations

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service dept! Very professional and very..."

- Alan Youngberg

Awesome service dept! Very professional and very courteous. In and out in a very timely manner and my car was immaculate ! I would recommend buying here and having your vehicles serviced here. Love them!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Tapia

Nov 16, 2020

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Alan, Thank you for the positive review! I am pleased to hear that our service department was able to get you in and out in a timely manner! Thank you for your recommendation and thank you for choosing Courtesy! Best, Cher Warren Customer Relations

11 - 20 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (587 Vehicles)

used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $15,000

2017 Chevrolet Traverse

$15,000

used 2017 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $13,500

2017 Jeep Cherokee

$13,500

used 2004 Dodge Ram 2500 car

2004 Dodge Ram 2500

Call for Price

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $25,779

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$25,779

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $26,091

2021 Jeep Renegade

$26,091

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $54,810

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$54,810