Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of David Greaves.
David Greaves
David Greaves at Piazza Acura of West Chester
Refer Me
4.8

David Greaves

Sales Manager

Piazza Acura of West Chester

1350 Wilmington Pike
West Chester, PA 19382

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

33 yrs, 8 mos

24 Reviews of David Greaves

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly, easy to work with. Knowledge of the..."

- W. Coccia Verified Customer

Very friendly, easy to work with. Knowledge of the product was superior, beautiful atmosphere. My son had a baseball game and the dealership worked around my schedule to ensure I wouldn’t miss his game.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure to do business here. Friendly competent..."

- pflyons Verified Customer

Always a pleasure to do business here. Friendly competent people always willing to help. I am fortunate to have been doing business with Piazza for over 25 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are writing to express our appreciation for..."

- ALFREDBRD Verified Customer

We are writing to express our appreciation for outstanding customer service which was received on 4/10 from Acura West Chester. David our sales manager was professional, accommodating and exceeded our expectations! Thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership was open and welcoming, Dave made the whole..."

- KGRIFFITHS34 Verified Customer

Dealership was open and welcoming, Dave made the whole looking to buying a car refreshing he wasn’t pushy as some sales people are. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The deal was done totally on the phone with David..."

- DKRX911 Verified Customer

The deal was done totally on the phone with David Greaves, despite the misunderstanding in regards to which address should be on the vehicle registration everything was conducted in a very business like but pleasant manner. No complaints.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very reasonable and efficient to work with. The process..."

- ccd5034 Verified Customer

Very reasonable and efficient to work with. The process was handled very well by Dave and Angela. Both the list price of the new vehicle and the offer for the trade was fair right out of the gate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angela Brown

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very impressed with the operation. This was my..."

- Eileen Verified Customer

I was very impressed with the operation. This was my first time experiencing service at the dealership. Everyone was , courteous and friendly. Thank you to all involved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were very happy to deal with Dave Greaves, he is truly..."

- DORISANNSPINELLI Verified Customer

We were very happy to deal with Dave Greaves, he is truly a professional, courteous, friendly and most importantly, honest. The dealership is very clean, and employs a friendly staff also. First time we have purchased from this dealership as we live about an hour and a half away. We are very pleased with with our purchase. We would recommend Piazza Acura of West Chester anytime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The manager David Greaves is awesome! The customer..."

- RMB2333 Verified Customer

The manager David Greaves is awesome! The customer service was superb! I couldn’t have been happier with everything. I highly recommend Piazza Acura West Chester!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything and everyone was.nice I found what I was..."

- JAYPOET_99 Verified Customer

Everything and everyone was.nice I found what I was looking for at the price I wanted this is a nice place with nice people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Gilmore

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (130 Vehicles)

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $52,395

2020 Acura MDX

$52,395

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $52,525

2020 Acura MDX

$52,525

new 2021 Acura RDX car, priced at $44,625

2021 Acura RDX

$44,625

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $47,525

2020 Acura MDX

$47,525

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $47,525

2020 Acura MDX

$47,525

new 2020 Acura ILX car, priced at $31,305

2020 Acura ILX

$31,305