Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of David Hoff.
David Hoff
David Hoff at Phillips Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me
4.8

David Hoff

Finance Manager

Phillips Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

3440 S Pine Ave
Ocala, FL 34471

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

18 yrs

Industry Experience

18 yrs

122 Reviews of David Hoff

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 2nd vehicle purchased from Phillips in under 2..."

- Kim F

This is my 2nd vehicle purchased from Phillips in under 2 years. I won't shop anywhere else! John Keefe is awesome to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Phillips, John Keefe

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Bill Stickley at Phillips Chrysler was quick..."

- sidewinder1037

Working with Bill Stickley at Phillips Chrysler was quick and easy. We identified the Jeep Grand Cherokee model and equipment packages we wanted and he and the Phillips team found a good match for us. They had the vehicle ready for us the next day. Very professional group to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Stickley, Todd Phillips

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was so impressed with how organized and smooth the..."

- Chris H.

I was so impressed with how organized and smooth the process of buying a new vehicle at Philips CDJR in Ocala. I recommended asking for Jessica S. (Saleswoman) at Philips CDJR in Ocala. She was incredibly helpful and kind in helping me and my fiancé with buying or new vehicles! David and Don were also awesome to work with in the finance department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Wulff , Jessica Stevenson (Saleswoman)

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole express top notch from beginning to driving off..."

- Sid Clevinger

The whole express top notch from beginning to driving off the lot with my bee truck. My salesman,finance person and dealership manager were all great at every aspect of my dealership experience. So far the best car purchase experience I have had snd that many.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am 72 years young so I have bought a car a time or two..."

- Linda Snook

I am 72 years young so I have bought a car a time or two or twenty😊. This was the best experience ever. John Keefe and Lou were low key and so very kind. They even provided a free overnight rental so some care could be done on my car before taking it home

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lou Deleo, John Keefe

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very professional and satisfactory experience. We were..."

- phall9479

very professional and satisfactory experience. We were treated with respect and patience. We are enjoying the new Jeep Gladiator and we're pleased to have made this purchase at Phillips.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sonny Wallace

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I truly appreciate all of the help I received. Starting..."

- Tami

I truly appreciate all of the help I received. Starting with the call with Stacey. She is awesome and she went out of her way to make sure I received great service. Mr. John Keefe, great salesman he always was straight with me and I like that. No games very caring. He even checked on me later to make sure I made it home safely. In my opinion Stacey and John went out of their way to make sure this process went very smoothly for me. If you’re looking for a nice new or used vehicle and you don’t want to deal with any games. Please come or call Mrs. Stacey Wagner-Stidham and ask for Mr. John Keefe. They will take great care if you. Thank you for Everything!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman Brian Baker was great. I was very picky with..."

- SKDAVIDSK

My salesman Brian Baker was great. I was very picky with what vehicle I wanted and he not only listened but got me everything I wanted. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Baker

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John was fantastic. The buying process was extremely..."

- Nicole M.

John was fantastic. The buying process was extremely easy, we were in and out in under and hour and we love our new van. He really went above and beyond and we will return to this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lou Deleo, John Keefe

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dale Coleman and his team took great care of me when I..."

- curtoliver68

Dale Coleman and his team took great care of me when I placed my order for a new 2021 Ram 2500 Limited. I shopped around 4 other dealers and they had the best deal and the best customer service. When I picked up my new truck Thomas Bivins took great care of me every step of the way and showed me how to pair my phone to the truck. Awesome experience all the way around. Thank you, Dale & Thomas Bivins

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Coleman, Thomas Bivins

1
...
1 - 10 of 122 results

Dealership Inventory (220 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $27,635
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $30,450
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $26,240
2021 Jeep Renegade
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $26,485
2021 Jeep Renegade
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $26,010
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $40,020
2021 Ram 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD