About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gill Lopez.
Gill Lopez
Gill Lopez, Sales Professional, Lithia Toyota of Odessa
5.0

Gill Lopez

Sales Professional

Lithia Toyota of Odessa

5050 John Ben Shepperd Parkway
Odessa, TX 79762

Contact Me
Call
Email

12 Reviews of Gill Lopez

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Actually made the process fun"

- LRhodesTX

I had a blast buying a car from Gili. He was not pushy, easy to work with, relatable, and went above and beyond to get me the best deal possible. He is friendly and honest. I would absolutely buy from him again and will encourage my friends and family to do the same.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Long time relationships payoff"

- JKD880

I have a long time relationship with Gili and Toyota, my last purchase was my 7th trade in over 18 years, great people! Angela & Gili made our buying experience comfortable and pleasant, she and Gili make a great team. I especially liked how they went out of their way to get me the truck I wanted with the bells and whistles! I will continue to recommend this dealership and it’s hard working people! Thank you, John Davis Midland, Tx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used car purchase"

- Anngabby

Everybody is very sincere and helpful. I feel like I trust them so much. They are very knowledgeable I hope to see and work with them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Ashton, Eric Copley, Mike Phillips

June 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Anther of these stupid surveys!!!!!"

- Grumps

You don't need Toyota service very often because of the excellent cars and trucks. But when you need it, Lithia Toyota is as good as it comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"execellant"

- thanks

Gili Lopez makes car buying easy. Thank you. His wife helps out greatly to. tank you both for an excellent job making my decision a lot easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good service"

- JKSFO

Best service of any dealer in my experience. Excellent work, on time, with no problems afterwards.. I've been sold on sales and service for 18 years. Work is reasonably priced and friendly treatment is the norm!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Rodriguez

April 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Place to Buy"

- Shaun Hill

Gili Lopez is the man to see, great to work with, friends afterwards, service after the sale, I deal with Gili and no one else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great truck, excellent service"

- Yak55SP4ever

I got a great deal on a terrific Tundra a few years ago working with Gili Lopez. Oscar Rodriquez had made sure we've gotten great service ever since.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Rodriguez

June 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2016 Corolla"

- Scottr71

Gili Lopez was a lot of help. He is great to deal with showing genuine concern in helping me to get a car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service department for tire rotation and balance"

- Tundra press01

Clean and Comfortable waiting area, kept informed of any problems and servicing of tundra. Price was reasonable for the work done. Everybody was professional while I was there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaac Espinoza

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (349 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$36,988

2018 Toyota Rav4

$36,488

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$41,988

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,088

2018 Toyota Highlander

$39,488

2018 Toyota Prius

$25,788

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,988

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,026