Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of David Kastner.
David Kastner
David Kastner at Boucher Chevrolet of Waukesha
Refer Me
5.0

David Kastner

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Boucher Chevrolet of Waukesha

1421 E Moreland Blvd
Waukesha, WI 53186

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

38 Reviews of David Kastner

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave was great no pressure first time buyer keep..."

- SKIROX Verified Customer

Dave was great no pressure first time buyer keep excitement throughout the sale for first time buyer without overkill! Thanks to both Dave’s for their assistance and guidance to my nephew!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Allard

Apr 27, 2021

Boucher Chevrolet of Waukesha responded

Thanks for the review! It was our pleasure.

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Seamless from front to end. Can't thank David enough..."

- TREDER

Seamless from front to end. Can't thank David enough for short notice follow through yet again. Well done. Will do business again soon I'm sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Boucher Chevrolet of Waukesha responded

Thanks for the 5-stars!

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave Kastner made it happen for me. He was friendly,..."

- jmbush42

Dave Kastner made it happen for me. He was friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable. Everything was explained satisfactorily and he made sure I understood what I needed to. I would definitely recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Boucher Chevrolet of Waukesha responded

Thank you for the review and recommendation!

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Dave Allard is always a great experience,..."

- BOOMERK1 Verified Customer

Working with Dave Allard is always a great experience, his professionalism goes above and beyond expectations. Thank You Boucher Chevrolet and Dave Allard for making this a seemless deal...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Allard

Feb 01, 2021

Boucher Chevrolet of Waukesha responded

It was our pleasure! We are thrilled you had an easy and enjoyable experience with us!

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was treated great by David Kastner and Josh who was the..."

- JALCAL1980 Verified Customer

Was treated great by David Kastner and Josh who was the finance guy. My experience was great no stress. They had everything ready for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrell Baetje, Mercedes Whalen

Jan 21, 2021

Boucher Chevrolet of Waukesha responded

Thanks for sharing!

December 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David Kastner was a great sales representative. He was..."

- SUSAN1068 Verified Customer

David Kastner was a great sales representative. He was very easy to work with and kept me informed on the status of the new vehicle I ordered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Boucher Chevrolet of Waukesha responded

Thank you for the review, Susan!

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David Kastern is a great representative. This is the..."

- JMDake Verified Customer

David Kastern is a great representative. This is the second time we have dealt with David and it is a pleasure. He was able to get us the car we needed. Thanks Dave!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 23, 2020

Boucher Chevrolet of Waukesha responded

Thank you for sharing!

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful to work with fast and fun experience. Very..."

- rroseg8

Wonderful to work with fast and fun experience. Very quick we did a lot of texting back and forth because that is what works best for me and my schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Loll

Nov 18, 2020

Boucher Chevrolet of Waukesha responded

We are glad we were able to accommodate your type of communication so we could provide you with the easiest and most efficient car buying experience!

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Considering this Silverado is the 6 vehicle we got from..."

- KARTE264 Verified Customer

Considering this Silverado is the 6 vehicle we got from Boucher there are few good important reasons to keep coming back. We started at the budget lot worked our way over to Nissan and then to Chevy for my husband. The customer service is A+. In the sales department and in the service department. The sales department is very efficient and thats important to me since I’m the one taking in the vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Guarnieri

Nov 13, 2020

Boucher Chevrolet of Waukesha responded

Thank you for the wonderful review!

October 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience! I was in town for a few days..."

- CRACRAFT7 Verified Customer

Great buying experience! I was in town for a few days visiting family. I messaged David Kastner about a car in their inventory and met him the following morning. He had the car ready to go and the buying process was smooth and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2020

Boucher Chevrolet of Waukesha responded

We are thrilled you had an easy and effective buying experience working with David! Enjoy your new ride!

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (122 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,707
2021 Chevrolet Trax
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Chevrolet Express 2500 car, priced at $29,529
2020 Chevrolet Express 2500
used
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,707
2021 Chevrolet Trax
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $42,570
2021 Chevrolet Traverse
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $60,255
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $45,288
2017 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD